Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2027 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1054
  • 4 Stars
    552
  • 3 Stars
    186
  • 2 Stars
    148
  • 1 Stars
    87

Most consistent experience

By

21 December 2021

club

If you are familiar with Holiday Inn, then this location will meet your expectations. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the rate

By

20 December 2021

We needed a location close to DCA - and this was a great choice. They had a shuttle to the airport, it's so close. The room was clean, and that is all we needed, as this just a place to rest our head before our flight

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

19 December 2021

Excellent staff and the room were clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

15 December 2021

Great stay! Comfortable and convenient! Will stay again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 December 2021

club

Last minute stay to be close to the airport. The stay was great . I would comeback again. Staff very friendly . Rooms clean !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 December 2021

club

Nice comfortable bed. Slept well
Nice and convenient to the airport

Parking price is too high

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

09 December 2021

We stayed because we needed to be in downtown DC very, very early in the morning and we live about an hour away. We used points for the stay. It was a little difficult finding the entrance to the hotel and then to figure out how to drive to the front entrance. Once we entered the hotel, though, things were great: the lobby was bright and nicely decorated for the holidays, and gingerbread houses made by the staff were on display for guests to vote on their favorite. The front desk staff was great - very friendly. Comfortable, quiet room. We left for our appointment about 9 hours after we arrived, but we’re completely satisfied while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

08 December 2021

club

The person at the front desk was a great help and comfort to me. The room was for my son who fell I’ll while there and she made sure to ask if he was ok when she saw him I really appreciated that

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and even Better Service

By

08 December 2021

club

I enjoy this Holiday Inn and have stayed here before. I made a point of selecting this hotel over 2 other hotels down the street that I have stayed in before.. The gym is perfect for what I want to use. I will stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

06 December 2021

platinumelite

Great location near the airport. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Only down side was the lack of decent wine in the pub.

Read More
Read Less

Review Title

By

05 December 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Lobby persons are very informative and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 December 2021

Fantastic people at front desk, in the restaurant Salam is very pleasant

Read More
Read Less