Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1769 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    490
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great Location

By

21 September 2020

We love the convenience and affordability of this Holiday Inn in Crystal City! The shuttle from Reagan Airport (and the Metro) is always prompt, and the drivers are exceedingly helpful. The front desk staff is also willing to help in any way we need. We rested so comfortably during our time here.

Read More
Read Less

Fast service

By

19 September 2020

Thank goodness for having rooms available for us. My husband and I have our flights changed out of know where we needed a place to stay luckily we called and they had fast and easy booking for a good price

Read More
Read Less

Ed

By

18 September 2020

club

Nothing special about place. Small room. Only one trash can.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

18 September 2020

Hotel value was great. Very close to airport which is great for a quick overnight work trip. Hotel restaurant was closed due to COVID-19 restrictions so I needed to walk two blocks to a restaurant area. Would have preferred to eat at the hotel restaurant to limit unnecessary contact with others. Bathroom and room in general were a little outdated compared to come other Holiday Inn's i have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

17 September 2020

Nothing to discuss - it was okay- room was dirty - no towels-

Read More
Read Less

rethink stay

By

09 September 2020

club

Too overpriced for not having restaurant open OR BAR
15 FOR PARKING RIDICULOUS BATHROOM TOILET SEAT DIDNT FIT PROPERLY nor was room that clean especially with pandemic. Not even a decent view. The hals were louder them ive evee experienced with hotel stay. I will be choosing different hotel next time with more amenities and less charge

Read More
Read Less

Nice city horrible hotel

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

Staff did not adhere to preference as an IHG member, no welcome/ acknowledged of membership. No breakfast offered within hotel. Stayed in standard king non-smoking...room was not comfortable at all. Wall paper cracking / peeling in every room. Microwave, coffeemaker, TV and desk area all shared the same single piece of furniture. Bathroom entire space is for 1 person to occupy at one time, toilet is angled in a 90° towards the door so knees are touching sink. Space to move about room is none, hallway carpet from elevator is compounded of filth, animal hair- NO one vacuumed during 3 day stay. Room was missing

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

02 September 2020

platinumelite

It was a good experience. Nothing more nothing less

Read More
Read Less

Spiders

By

31 August 2020

club

Open vacated rooms on my floor, had to change rooms due to spiders, spilled food residue under tv.

Read More
Read Less

So relaxing and great service

By

31 August 2020

club

Everything was perfect. Great service and rooms were completely awesome, bed was comfortable. Was so relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

First time in DC

By

30 August 2020

Convenient location located next to the airport and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Capital Beautiful view

By

28 August 2020

club

Beautiful Hotel with a nice view. Large rooms that are very clean and fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less