Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 821 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

Just a one night stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Excellent.
Good shuttle service to the airport.
Only downside was a noisy bathroom exhaust fan, running when the lights were on.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

24 April 2017

club

This hotel made it easy to utilize the metro system for travel into DC

Read More
Read Less

Great location in DC

By

22 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very close and convenient to National Reagan DCA airport. The shuttle ride is only about 15 minutes in heavy traffic, yet only about five minutes during early morning. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Room

By

21 April 2017

club

The room was spacious, I wish it was a little bit bigger though. I loved the kindly sized bed also.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located very close to the Ronald Reagan airport and is just blocks away from the Pentagon. The room was clean and comfortable. We had great views from the tenth floor. There are two restaurants on site but we didn't use them because there are tons of other places just a couple of blocks away, especially on 23rd. St. Parking is not free. There is a refrigerator but no microwave. Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel and the location. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

HI Crystal City

By

21 April 2017

Great location
Clean room
Excellent staff
Reasonable rate
Next to airport
Short ride to museum
Great value

Read More
Read Less

Best location for D.C!

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

We came for a performance at the Kennedy Center and enjoyed our stay. This hotel is walking distant to the Metro and great restaurants. There is a 24 hour McDonalds next door and a CVS a couple minutes away by foot. We had everything we needed! There is also a Capital bikeshare rack up the street. The shuttle can take you to the airport or metro or local restaurants - super convenient!!! We left early and came home late to a well kept room and friendly staff. I have to mention how great every staff member is at this hotel, they are not only great at their jobs but they are friendly and kind! We were treated so well. Our family will definitely be back again, we loved it here!

Read More
Read Less

Careless staff

By

19 April 2017

Be careful when providing your credit card. They claim it is only for incidental expenses, but then they charge you the accommodation that you had already paid during booking. Maybe one out of every so many people don't notice, ... Also, staff at breakfast was tired and in bad mood. Other than that, hotel is nice, clean and rooms are comfortable. If it was not for the staff, I would certainly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great accommodations

By

18 April 2017

club

My flight got cancelled and I had to call right away to get a room holiday inn was very understanding of the situation and helped me through the process, I had to stay in town for 2 more days until my flight was rescheduled
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

great location will come back

By

18 April 2017

club

location is great, price is decent, and parking works with in and out privileges, will return if i come back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

15 April 2017

Having stayed at many properties globally, this property is outdated and is need of major renovation.
Staff is excellent and accommodates most of the requests.
Special appreciation to Julio and Cindy (hope I have got her name right).
My request for a late check out beyond 1400 hrs was declined.
So I waited around the lobby till leaving for the airport at 1800 hrs.
The F&B needs major overhauling. I made the mistake of ordering room service. The food presentation was pathetic. I was too tired after flying for 18 hours to complain about the same.

Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Stay in a Good Locale

By

12 April 2017

club

I needed to redeem IHG Rewards points, somewhere not too far away from by house. I found this hotel in a good locale, and I had an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less