Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 747 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    29

Price a little high

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

The price is a little high for a room that doesn't even have a microwave

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 January 2017

club

Very nice but my ONLY COMPLAINT, no mini fridge in room. Guess I am behind but did not even realize there was such a thing anymore(rooms without mini fridge). I like to keep cool drinks/milk, etc and was unable to do so

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to DCA

By

11 January 2017

This Holiday Inn is very close and convenient National Airport. The hotel runs shuttles throughout the day and evening to the airport, providing a great service to guests. The staff were pleasant and accommodating and the room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and outstanding pub

By

11 January 2017

club

The room was impressively clean. Everything from the bathroom to the windows was spotless. Along with the very accommodating accomodating room, the pub located on the lobby floor provided great and very welcoming service. The food was decently presented and priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your visit. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience from the cleanliness of the hotel to the great food and service you have received at O' Malley's Pub. The next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay

By

10 January 2017

club

The bed was soo comfortable. Haven't had a good night sleep like that in a while...:-)

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you Deb, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience and that our beds contributed to one of the best sleeps you have had in a while. I am thrilled that the Holiday Inn is the place to stay and the next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be an honor to have you stay with us again. Well wishes, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Crystal City a refreshing resting place

By

10 January 2017

club

This hotel offered a refreshing stay in the Crystal City area. I enjoyed how clean and organized my room was. I was located within walking distance from the Crystal City shops. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that your experience made such a remarkable impression with you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of your room and hotel during your stay, we are working to keep our service at the highest level and exceed all of our guest expectations. It will be an honor that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can continue to provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Thank you again, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 January 2017

The staff was professional and very courteous. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is great for air travel as it is minutes from the airport. I would love to see a. Complimentary breakfast would be my only improvement. Overall great stay and would highly recommend to all travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and consider it a gem. We are always working to keep feeling their best and welcomed during their stay here with us. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations with the comfort of the bed and room cleanliness, plus the professional service you received from our staff earned us five stars and future recommendations . It will be an honor to have you stay with us so we can continue to provide you with a great stay once again at the Holiday Inn National Airport. Safe Travels, Kieran Sheppard
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - DCA

By

06 January 2017

Very nice hotel with easy access to DCA and Rental Car

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Heps1, We appreciate you taking to the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn; we are delighted that you enjoyed your time here and convenience of our location . It is a goal of ours to give great service and create a memorable stay for each guest I am thrilled that we were able to accomplish that during your experience. We would be honored to having here again if you are visiting the Crystal City area again. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Overall fantastic experience

By

05 January 2017

Very personable and accommodating personnel
Very clean room and bath
Very suitable accommodations for business needs
Great location (walking distance) to restaurants and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
JLB, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that all our staff treated you very personable and that we made such a remarkable impression with you. We appreciate your feedback and consider it a stepping stone for us to only get better. We are working to keep our service at the highest level and exceed all of our guest expectations. It will be an honor that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can continue to provide you with an another fantastic stay at a Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Good overall in all aspects

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Solid bar food menu but static, should offer quarterly changes for one or two items. Did experience lack of IHG reward status one one occasion. Early morning check out process seems a bit labor some. Did fail to schedule early morning taxi pick up when requested the night before on one occasion. Solid experience overall and very convenient for early next day airport schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you KJ33, for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am delighted to hear that you had a solid overall experience that met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience during your stay and consider it a tool to improve. I do apologize that the in room amenities did not meet your expectations, we are looking at ways to improve those amenities like the menu, and consider your feedback a great tool to understand what is most important to our guest. I do apologize that during your stay that some of your expectations were not met, it is important that we provide the service and experience that you expect that keeps you loyal throughout. I hope that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Sincerly, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

04 January 2017

club

Welcoming, friendly, and helpful staff; it's key to hospitality.

Good food.

Nice clean room!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you very much Tuvy, we are happy to receive your thoughts on your stay with us recently and thank you for taking your time to write to us. It is pleasant to read that the room accommodations, excellent and welcoming service from our staff were all a part of making your stay enjoyable. We do work very hard to provide exceptional service each guest during their stay and we would love to have you stay with us again the next time you are visiting the Crystal City area. Have a pleasant day, Kieran Sheppard
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 January 2017

Everything we needed and more! We only stayed for a night but it was well worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you LuckyLoo14! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience and that everything and more contributed to a wonderful impression of our hotel. The next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be an honor to have you staying with us again. Have a pleasant day, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less