Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1782 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    942
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    68

Wedding/Hotel stay

By

29 October 2020

club

Holiday Inn staff was very helpful with planning my wedding at the ballroom. The managers were very quick to respond and provided me with everything I needed. Family and friends were amazed with the friendliness of the staff. The room I stayed in was clean and Covid-19 protocols were in place. The only thing I wished it changed was housekeeping. I stayed for 3 nights and my room was not cleaned, but I believe this is of COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Clean for Covid

By

27 October 2020

club

The stay was clean. Bed was comfortable. The only issue was not enough amenities in bathroom, such as lotion, soap. Could not find ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 October 2020

club

I had a wonderful time and everyone was very frendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

25 October 2020

club

Pleasant stay. Would stay again. Liked having the airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

25 October 2020

Did not have any breakfast option so graded that low. Other than that all was pretty good. We switched to the Springfield location which was a better property overall. Nothing wrong with this location. You are paying for the location and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

21 October 2020

club

Great location and view, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Medical Stay at Holiday Inn/National Airport

By

18 October 2020

club

Due to medical reasons, I've been staying at the hotel for almost 3 months. The staff is fantastic. The checked on me and kept me from being lonely. They all showed concerned and went out of their way to always make me comfortable. The accomodated my needs as best they could with the rooms available at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice easy stay

By

17 October 2020

But need to either open a restaurant or provide food service.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

15 October 2020

club

I always have good experiences with my stays at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. However, at least one of the beds had been made with dirty linens! There was black mascara and orange make-up on the coverlet and a long black hair on the pillow.

When we checked in we requested a 6 am shuttle pick-up. However, when we arrived downstairs just before 6, there did not seem to be any record of the request. The attendant called twice before someone finally showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

07 October 2020

club

I’ve been staying here for about two weeks now and the staff is amazing, cleaning is great, appropriate social distancing I love it!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay other than tv reception on some channels.

By

30 September 2020

club

Unable to receive extra pillows and blankets after asking front desk for both nights

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, room felt neglected

By

29 September 2020

Rug was wet when we arrived. Room was in a general state of disrepair: light switch plate was loose, room had no soap, there was actual trash on the floor (a deodorant cap) under the bed skirt, and there was dried urine on the back of the toilet behind the seat hinge part. There was a trash bag sitting at the end of the hallway all three days we were there and some food takeout trash sitting outside the elevator on our floor for two days. I am not picky about a room, but I shouldn’t have to clean it when I arrive.

Read More
Read Less