Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 835 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good place to stay

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed there several times service and quality are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Bed too soft, air system needs update

By

19 May 2017

club

Bed was too soft for a large person.

Air system blow directly on the bed,

Room near elevator - late night noise.

Read More
Read Less

Girls trip

By

19 May 2017

Excellent hotel very helpful staff
The beds were very comfortable had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia Holiday Inn

By

10 May 2017

club

Sugiero efectuar variaciones en los desayunos.
Es recomendable que si el huésped estará más de una semana se haga el cambio de tendidos de cama

Read More
Read Less

great staff and bedding.

By

09 May 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful. Bedding was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Humid room, but fine overall

By

05 May 2017

club

Room and hotel were fine in general. Need to walk about 10min if you're looking to find food outside of hotel. Two cons: 1) Heat/Air system did not flow well throughout the room. This made 90% of the room humid (it was 88 degrees out) but right near my bed was super cold. 2) Although I could tell they came in to clean the room, the desk, chair, and TV were a bit sticky and streaked with whatever cleaning items they used. For this reason, I just refused cleaning service until it was time to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

04 May 2017

club

Everything was as I would expect from a Holiday Inn. Parking and breakfast cost I suppose were due to the location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Staff

By

03 May 2017

club

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. They helped make our reunion a success! The dinner was very good and everything was served hot and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

03 May 2017

club

With the exception of not being able to check in at 3 PM the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Family accommodating hotel

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

Just a metro ride away from DC, this hotel was conveniently located. The hotel staff is also available to take you via shuttle to the nearest metro station versus walking to it.
$16/day for parking. This is a comparable price to other hotel chains, but a little high compared to their counterpart a few blocks away where parking is free.
The water is extremely HOT no matter how many guests are taking showers in the morning.
No pool (bummer).
Staff very receptive to your needs, courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

01 May 2017

club

We booked based on price and proximity to mass transit into Washington and surrounding areas. The room and hotel were exactly as described when we booked, double beds (not queen) no indoor pool, free airport shuttle (that's where we took the metro from).So expectations were met. The room was clean and quiet, better than most of my hotel stays. The staff were friendly and helpful, again better than most. We were happy with our stay and would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Assistance

By

01 May 2017

club

I thought I lost my car keys outside. I asked the staff if they had a flashlight. I was surprised they did and they were concerned as well. I thought that was very nice to care.

Read More
Read Less