Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 823 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Excellent stay

By

26 abril 2017

club

Holiday Inn shuttle bus kept parking in Handicap spot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

25 abril 2017

club

Convenient to local transportation, restaurants, and sightseeing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just a one night stay

By

24 abril 2017

club

Excellent.
Good shuttle service to the airport.
Only downside was a noisy bathroom exhaust fan, running when the lights were on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

24 abril 2017

club

This hotel made it easy to utilize the metro system for travel into DC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in DC

By

22 abril 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very close and convenient to National Reagan DCA airport. The shuttle ride is only about 15 minutes in heavy traffic, yet only about five minutes during early morning. The staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Room

By

21 abril 2017

club

The room was spacious, I wish it was a little bit bigger though. I loved the kindly sized bed also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located very close to the Ronald Reagan airport and is just blocks away from the Pentagon. The room was clean and comfortable. We had great views from the tenth floor. There are two restaurants on site but we didn't use them because there are tons of other places just a couple of blocks away, especially on 23rd. St. Parking is not free. There is a refrigerator but no microwave. Overall we were very satisfied with the hotel and the location. Will highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Crystal City

By

21 abril 2017

Great location
Clean room
Excellent staff
Reasonable rate
Next to airport
Short ride to museum
Great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best location for D.C!

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

We came for a performance at the Kennedy Center and enjoyed our stay. This hotel is walking distant to the Metro and great restaurants. There is a 24 hour McDonalds next door and a CVS a couple minutes away by foot. We had everything we needed! There is also a Capital bikeshare rack up the street. The shuttle can take you to the airport or metro or local restaurants - super convenient!!! We left early and came home late to a well kept room and friendly staff. I have to mention how great every staff member is at this hotel, they are not only great at their jobs but they are friendly and kind! We were treated so well. Our family will definitely be back again, we loved it here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Careless staff

By

19 abril 2017

Be careful when providing your credit card. They claim it is only for incidental expenses, but then they charge you the accommodation that you had already paid during booking. Maybe one out of every so many people don't notice, ... Also, staff at breakfast was tired and in bad mood. Other than that, hotel is nice, clean and rooms are comfortable. If it was not for the staff, I would certainly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and great accommodations

By

18 abril 2017

club

My flight got cancelled and I had to call right away to get a room holiday inn was very understanding of the situation and helped me through the process, I had to stay in town for 2 more days until my flight was rescheduled
Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location will come back

By

18 abril 2017

club

location is great, price is decent, and parking works with in and out privileges, will return if i come back to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información