Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 749 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

749opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great service, welc oming staff

By

19 enero 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much. Great, friendly service, clean room, delicious food in the restaurant. Grounds were well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 enero 2017

Best staff ever, close to DC Mall, excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you Teddy06, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn National Airport. I am delighted to read that your stay at our hotel and the service you received from our staff exceeded your expectations. I will definitely share this with our team The next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be our pleasure to have you to stay with us again. Until we meet again, have a wonderful day. Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price a little high

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

The price is a little high for a room that doesn't even have a microwave

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
ABK01 - Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We appreciate feedback regarding your experience during your stay and consider it a tool to improve. I do apologize that the in room amenities and value for price did not meet your expectations, we are looking at ways to improve those amenities that are offered in the room and consider your feedback a great tool to understand what is most important to our guest to ensure the utmost comfort during their visit. I hope that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Have a pleasant day. Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 enero 2017

club

Very nice but my ONLY COMPLAINT, no mini fridge in room. Guess I am behind but did not even realize there was such a thing anymore(rooms without mini fridge). I like to keep cool drinks/milk, etc and was unable to do so

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
n4nsl, Thank you for giving us your feedback, it is very important to us that we continually improve our product and services. We work very hard to provide exceptional service to each guest and offer amenities that allow guests to feel right at home during their stay; I do apologize that we did need meet your expectations. Your feedback is a gift, please keep my contact information on file and please contact me the next time you are staying in the Crystal City area so I can ensure a more positive experience. All the Best, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to DCA

By

11 enero 2017

This Holiday Inn is very close and convenient National Airport. The hotel runs shuttles throughout the day and evening to the airport, providing a great service to guests. The staff were pleasant and accommodating and the room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear rlw60, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that your stay, sleep experience, and guest service you received was a perfect fit in creating such an impression with you. It will be an honor to have you stay with us and use our many wonderful services again so we can continue to provide you with an experience that is to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Safe Travels, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and outstanding pub

By

11 enero 2017

club

The room was impressively clean. Everything from the bathroom to the windows was spotless. Along with the very accommodating accomodating room, the pub located on the lobby floor provided great and very welcoming service. The food was decently presented and priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your visit. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience from the cleanliness of the hotel to the great food and service you have received at O' Malley's Pub. The next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be pleasure to have you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place to Stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

The bed was soo comfortable. Haven't had a good night sleep like that in a while...:-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you Deb, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn. I am delighted to read that you had such a great and memorable experience and that our beds contributed to one of the best sleeps you have had in a while. I am thrilled that the Holiday Inn is the place to stay and the next time you are in the Crystal City area, it will be an honor to have you stay with us again. Well wishes, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Crystal City a refreshing resting place

By

10 enero 2017

club

This hotel offered a refreshing stay in the Crystal City area. I enjoyed how clean and organized my room was. I was located within walking distance from the Crystal City shops. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a clean room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that your experience made such a remarkable impression with you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of your room and hotel during your stay, we are working to keep our service at the highest level and exceed all of our guest expectations. It will be an honor that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can continue to provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Thank you again, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 enero 2017

The staff was professional and very courteous. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is great for air travel as it is minutes from the airport. I would love to see a. Complimentary breakfast would be my only improvement. Overall great stay and would highly recommend to all travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We appreciate your feedback regarding the rooms and consider it a gem. We are always working to keep feeling their best and welcomed during their stay here with us. We are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations with the comfort of the bed and room cleanliness, plus the professional service you received from our staff earned us five stars and future recommendations . It will be an honor to have you stay with us so we can continue to provide you with a great stay once again at the Holiday Inn National Airport. Safe Travels, Kieran Sheppard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - DCA

By

06 enero 2017

Very nice hotel with easy access to DCA and Rental Car

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Heps1, We appreciate you taking to the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn; we are delighted that you enjoyed your time here and convenience of our location . It is a goal of ours to give great service and create a memorable stay for each guest I am thrilled that we were able to accomplish that during your experience. We would be honored to having here again if you are visiting the Crystal City area again. Safe Travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall fantastic experience

By

05 enero 2017

Very personable and accommodating personnel
Very clean room and bath
Very suitable accommodations for business needs
Great location (walking distance) to restaurants and services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
JLB, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am so delighted to hear that all our staff treated you very personable and that we made such a remarkable impression with you. We appreciate your feedback and consider it a stepping stone for us to only get better. We are working to keep our service at the highest level and exceed all of our guest expectations. It will be an honor that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can continue to provide you with an another fantastic stay at a Holiday Inn.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall in all aspects

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Solid bar food menu but static, should offer quarterly changes for one or two items. Did experience lack of IHG reward status one one occasion. Early morning check out process seems a bit labor some. Did fail to schedule early morning taxi pick up when requested the night before on one occasion. Solid experience overall and very convenient for early next day airport schedule.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you KJ33, for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn! I am delighted to hear that you had a solid overall experience that met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience during your stay and consider it a tool to improve. I do apologize that the in room amenities did not meet your expectations, we are looking at ways to improve those amenities like the menu, and consider your feedback a great tool to understand what is most important to our guest. I do apologize that during your stay that some of your expectations were not met, it is important that we provide the service and experience that you expect that keeps you loyal throughout. I hope that you will choose us when staying in the Crystal City area again so we can provide you with an experience to be expected at a Holiday Inn. Sincerly, Kieran Sheppard Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información