Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 672 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    219
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Excellent shuttle service to Airport and Metro stop

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

While staying in this hotel, I have used the shuttle service to/from Airport and Metro. They are very convenient to use if you want to go to national mall, or come back from there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, comfortable and clean

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Excellent location right across from DCA. Room was modern, clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arlington Holiday INN is Da BOMB

By

05 agosto 2016

club

From the Time I C/I to the time I C/O Has a Great Experience Thought the HOTEL, You GOTTA Love it and The Staff to BOOT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Más de lo que buscaba

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Solo estuve un par de horas y lo goce lo suficiente para regresar y estar más de un par de horas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I wasn't around hte hotel much but when I was, it was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April 2016 stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

I booked this hotel by mistake when looking for a perfect stay. Once we arrived, we were told we could not transfer our stay to a sister hotel, we could check out but we would have to pay. This hotel did not offer breakfast, pool, and free parking. We have stayed at another hotel and received all of these services. Staff was adequate but the hotel was not. The air conditioner ran all day and night, nothing was done. The night stand had a drawer that would not stay closed, we had to put a magazine under the front part of the night stand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review, I sincerely do apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. I have forwarded your comments to our General Manager for revision, since our aim is to exceed all guests expectations. We offer one of the lowest parking rates in the area as well as we have rates that includes breakfast. However, the concerns that you mentioned are most certainly not the standard of our hotel, and once more I apologize. We hope to be given another opportunity to serve you once more under more favorable circumstances. Kind regards, Conesha Wint Assistant Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service During My Visit to Washington, DC

By

26 julio 2016

club

100% satisfaction. This hotel location was convenient for my commute to Washington, DC and to Ronald Reagan National Airport. I highly recommend when visiting the Washington, DC area that this hotel selection will be on your priority list.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was friendly. We appreciated the shuttle to/from the airport and metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schimmel und null Service

By

22 julio 2016

club

Schimmel auf dem Zimmer, eine Klimaanlage wie ein Presslufthammer und das liegen gelassene Handykabel war am gleichen Tag unauffindbar. Nie wieder!

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 julio 2016
Sehr geehrter ukusa1, Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und Ihre hier geschilderten Eindrücke. Sie geben uns damit wichtige Hinweise und Rückschlüsse zu unseren Serviceleistungen und Abläufen, die wir mit dem Hotelmanagement eingehend besprechen werden. Es tut mir ausserordentlich Leid, dass Sie, aufgrund der Vorkommnisse, im speziellen wegen dem Schimmel und der Sauberkeit der Zimmer, keinen überragenden Aufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich in aller Form dafür. Wir nehmen uns Ihre Anmerkungen sehr zu Herzen und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns noch eine zweite Chance geben könnten. Dank Ihrer konstruktiven Kritik können wir uns stetig verbessern und weiter entwickeln, um unseren Gästen den besten Service bieten zu können! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Few days transiting through DC area

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great location for hotel. But i thought for that price, they rooms and facilities could have been more updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear October Vard, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. All guests comments are important to the Management Team & Staff at the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, as our aim is to provide the highest level of customer service. I apologize that the facility was not what you expected, and the inconvenience this might have caused. I am proud to say that we have commenced renovations for all Guests Bathrooms and is near completion of our Lobby and Business Center renovations. I am pleased to know that you have found the location to be ideal. We hope to be given the opportunity to host you once more, should you decide to return to the area please do not hesitate to contact me directly. It would be a pleasure to assist in any way possible. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, quiet and pleasant.

By

20 julio 2016

club

I was comfortable with the cleanliness of the room after doing my own inspection. The local attractions were great for what I saw. I wasn't able to spend much time out. Was able to get a good nights sleep after getting a lot of work done. I often forget my charger here or there and on this trip I found that I left it home. My phone was on one percent when I found that they had a charger for practically every type of phone available in the room. I was overjoyed. A big part of my business is handled over the phone, while I travel. I never missed a call or email. The check-out was smooth and the shuttle was ready to go on time. I made my flight with time to grab a snack. Great experience from a business perspective.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good accomodations for good price

By

19 julio 2016

Very close to many shops and dining at Crystal City, and the shuttle service is very helpful for nearby travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información