Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.2

baseado em 1719 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1719avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    910
  • 4 Estrelas
    479
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    64

Awesome place to stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

Love everything about your hotel , from
The front desk to the hotel staff. Very accommodating especially when there was a crisis in America. THE COVID 19 virus was just getting to America and airlines were shutting down. I was Able to cable my lady 2 days and go home early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for DC vacation.

By

April 01, 2020

Easy access to downtown and Arlington National Cemetery. Also to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for layovers and leisure

By

March 31, 2020

club

It was simple to check in, the staff were nice and the snack bar was convenient. The room was perfect and clean, nice to relax and freshen up before traveling the next day. Shuttle service had convenient times and provided quick and excellent service to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visit

By

March 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient hotel close to everything that we needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and good location.

By

March 15, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and neat property, good location. Did not have any problems and enjoyed my stay. The shuttle driver was exceptional!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday Trip for my 21 year old Twin boys

By

March 11, 2020

The hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating.
The trip was a Birthday present for out 21 year old twin boys.
The boys want to go back with some friends and plan to stay at this hotel because of the great experience. Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed and pillows

By

March 10, 2020

club

I stay in a lot of hotels and to me the beds and pillows are at the top of priority. They were excellent and I slept like a baby

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

March 10, 2020

club

Super comfy bed and pillows. Couldn't login on internet but thats okay since we didnt need it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay!

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, great staff, convenient and excellent location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mrs J.

By

March 09, 2020

club

no room/lobby telephone service available to guests.. Fire alarm no one to advise about the situation or next steps to follow, elevators were not shut down on the 11t floor was not able to walk the stairs due to health issues..

Leia mais
Ler menos

See the preceding comments

By

March 08, 2020

See the preceding comments. Also fix your guest rating process to avoid surprises at the end, like requiring a 50 character minimum in this space, especially if the guest made detailed comments in the previous sections, which I did.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best stay, can’t wait to return

By

March 05, 2020

club

This hotel is very updated and clean. I’m really big on things being clean and it exceeded my expectations. The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is also very convenient, and there is a restaurant on site, as well as a McDonalds right next door if needed.
I plan on making this my permanent hotel to stay whenever I need to visit the Arlington VA, or DC area.
They also have a shuttle available if needed.
But It felt like home, and the beds are comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos