Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1726 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1726avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    914
  • 4 Estrelas
    480
  • 3 Estrelas
    154
  • 2 Estrelas
    113
  • 1 Estrelas
    65

Room in serious need of updating

By

Mayıs 24, 2020

We were welcomed by a very friendly night manager when we arrived late for one night, leaving very early the next morning.The biggest issue was the AC unit which made a huge racket every time it came on, jolting us awake. We finally turned it off. Since we had very few hours to sleep anyway, we didn't bother to ask for a new room. The room/bathroom was rundown and I didn't have any sense that it had been especially cleaned during this crisis. I shared the AC issue with the morning desk person who didn't respond to my complaint. We were told the shuttle to the airport would be there in 10 minutes but it was more like 25. Luclily we had left lots of extra time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spend your money elsewhere

By

Mayıs 10, 2020

Terrible customer service. Prices out the roof. No accommodations. No parking

Leia mais
Ler menos

Customer

By

Mayıs 09, 2020

Wow I loved my stay at the Holiday Inn. The service was wonderful and do to the coronavirus they kept a place very clean. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and also anybody that’s traveling to the Washington DC Virginia area. It was easily found close to restaurants convenience stores etc. The room service was great. I love my stay and if I return to DC I will stay there again thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

Mayıs 08, 2020

club

Great value and a great stay. Pretty much the first sentence and title sum it up. The manager Staci and the night front desk girl (I wish I could remember her name!) were both excellent. Friendly, courteous and always smiling. Room was clean and met my expectations. I recommend and would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Service

By

Nisan 08, 2020

club

A very friendly staff. The rooms were clean and very spacious. Comfortable bed and great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

Nisan 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing like arriving in the DC area in the middle of a pandemic. The staff were gracious during the trying time and helpful as always.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

Nisan 02, 2020

We stayed during the Coronavirus and things were shutting down in the city. The bar/lounge area was open for a few days before shutting down. While open it had good food and atmosphere. The bartender was very friendly and attentive.
Our room was very comfortable. The outlets for charging our phones were loose making it hard to get a good connection. WiFi worked fine. The desk personnel were very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome place to stay

By

Nisan 01, 2020

club

Love everything about your hotel , from
The front desk to the hotel staff. Very accommodating especially when there was a crisis in America. THE COVID 19 virus was just getting to America and airlines were shutting down. I was Able to cable my lady 2 days and go home early.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great for DC vacation.

By

Nisan 01, 2020

Easy access to downtown and Arlington National Cemetery. Also to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for layovers and leisure

By

Mart 31, 2020

club

It was simple to check in, the staff were nice and the snack bar was convenient. The room was perfect and clean, nice to relax and freshen up before traveling the next day. Shuttle service had convenient times and provided quick and excellent service to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visit

By

Mart 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient hotel close to everything that we needed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and good location.

By

Mart 15, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and neat property, good location. Did not have any problems and enjoyed my stay. The shuttle driver was exceptional!

Leia mais
Ler menos