Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 1781 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    68

Clean for Covid

By

Ekim 27, 2020

club

The stay was clean. Bed was comfortable. The only issue was not enough amenities in bathroom, such as lotion, soap. Could not find ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

Ekim 26, 2020

club

I had a wonderful time and everyone was very frendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

Ekim 25, 2020

club

Pleasant stay. Would stay again. Liked having the airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

Ekim 25, 2020

Did not have any breakfast option so graded that low. Other than that all was pretty good. We switched to the Springfield location which was a better property overall. Nothing wrong with this location. You are paying for the location and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

Ekim 21, 2020

club

Great location and view, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Medical Stay at Holiday Inn/National Airport

By

Ekim 18, 2020

club

Due to medical reasons, I've been staying at the hotel for almost 3 months. The staff is fantastic. The checked on me and kept me from being lonely. They all showed concerned and went out of their way to always make me comfortable. The accomodated my needs as best they could with the rooms available at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice easy stay

By

Ekim 17, 2020

But need to either open a restaurant or provide food service.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

Ekim 15, 2020

club

I always have good experiences with my stays at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. However, at least one of the beds had been made with dirty linens! There was black mascara and orange make-up on the coverlet and a long black hair on the pillow.

When we checked in we requested a 6 am shuttle pick-up. However, when we arrived downstairs just before 6, there did not seem to be any record of the request. The attendant called twice before someone finally showed up.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

Ekim 07, 2020

club

I’ve been staying here for about two weeks now and the staff is amazing, cleaning is great, appropriate social distancing I love it!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay other than tv reception on some channels.

By

Eylül 30, 2020

club

Unable to receive extra pillows and blankets after asking front desk for both nights

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, room felt neglected

By

Eylül 29, 2020

Rug was wet when we arrived. Room was in a general state of disrepair: light switch plate was loose, room had no soap, there was actual trash on the floor (a deodorant cap) under the bed skirt, and there was dried urine on the back of the toilet behind the seat hinge part. There was a trash bag sitting at the end of the hallway all three days we were there and some food takeout trash sitting outside the elevator on our floor for two days. I am not picky about a room, but I shouldn’t have to clean it when I arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Honest Review

By

Eylül 25, 2020

club

Great staff
No breakfast offered
Airport shuttle was 10 mins late but it’s free
Elevator was unbalanced
Bed and sleep were comfortable
Price was great
Location is a little hard to find the entrance to
There’s a McDonalds next door for quick food but you have to Mobil order since the dining room is still closed

Read More
Read Less