Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1633 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1633avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    812
  • 4 Estrelas
    486
  • 3 Estrelas
    162
  • 2 Estrelas
    112
  • 1 Estrelas
    61

Friendly staff, breakfast poor

By

janeiro 16, 2022

Easy to check in, staff friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean with a good nights sleep. Only thing that wasn't great was the breakfast, it was a bit lacking in freshness and a bit sparse in some sections. Otherwise a good hotel and I would recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable stay

By

janeiro 12, 2022

club

Staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. We cannot fault the service in this hotel.
The rooms were spotlessly clean.
The beds were very comfortable.
The only thing I would have a moan about is that the temperatrue in the foyer area, including the seating area just beside the bar, was absolutely freezing. No wonder one of the reception staff was wearing a coat when we arrived !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dezembro 06, 2021

club

The hotel is well located for access to Chester and North Wales. We have used it for a number of years now, as a stop-off / break on our way to north / mid Wales!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Runcorn Stay for Liverpool Access

By

dezembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

Good location for Liverpool but a distance to the station, you'll need a taxi

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr Coleman

By

dezembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent service, staff are very hospitable and friendly.
Gym not a bad size and pool excellent.
Bar and restaurant excellent.
Certainly visit again for relaxing getaway

Thanks to all the Team

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

We have used the hotel a few times in the past as it is convenient for visiting family.
The standard rooms and baths are rather small and whilst there is a lot of storage space, this could be better used.
We took advantage of having a late breakfast at the weekend, but the eggs had become hard and black pudding was no longer available, so I would suggest that foods are replenished for late comers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Runcorn Relax

By

novembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

Spacious is the first good impression. The public spaces feel if they have received recent decoration and thorough make-over.
Welcoming and attentive staff.
For us and into the forseeable future a great o/n stopover when visiting children/grandchildren who are all within this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

check out

By

novembro 22, 2021

despite requesting your vat invoice be emailed on the guest departure clearly on the 3rd party form i have to chase every time. No sure why it is so difficult to not be able to follow this simply instruction but very frustrating to have to chase for it every single time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Runcorn

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Excellent service thanks for the stay
Will stay again and have the same experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and room but hotel needs deep clean

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Dirty bathroom floor in shower area
Doors in corridors dirty
Pool area dirty tiles and also in changing room
Shame that lockdown not used to deep clean hotel- it needs it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could have been better

By

novembro 15, 2021

There were numerous issues during the stay but the most serious concern was the poor standard of room cleanliness. Dead glies on window sill, toilet not cleaned, cups left dirty, mould on ceiling, etc. The toilet door handle was broken on arrival and took 2 days to repair. The room had no control over the heating which was on all the time and the air conditioning unit did not work. Neither did the phone.

Staff were poorly trained and could not even serve beer properly. Food on first night was burnt and had to be replaced.

Hand sanitizer stations were not kept stocked and on numerous occasions were empty.

There was a fire alarm during our visit and the staff left their stations without ushering guests out.

Several times food was cold and the lack of staff and no table checking made complaining difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

pleasant stay

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

nice clean hotel, the room was absolutely spotless. the staff are friendly and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos