Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1376 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great hotel

By

07 December 2019

club

Always use this hotel when visiting our head office. Staff are lovely - hotel could do with a bit of an update bedroom wise, and some lights on the car park, but generally an excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel for the Chester area

By

05 December 2019

We picked this hotel as we were on a shopping trip to Cheshire Oaks shopping village and the hotel was only 16 mins drive from here. the room was excellent value and although we did not spend much time in the hotel our stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Very poor

By

03 December 2019

The look of hotel when you first walk in is brilliant however the rooms are disgusting!
Would not stay again and would tell people to stay away. Staff are brilliant and polite but staying in a room with a 2 year old that is freezing just isn’t acceptable! Paint was coming off the walls, mould in the corners of the windows, dirty marks like sick on the walls in the bathroom under the sink, we wasn’t told were any of the facilities were ie the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Overnighter

By

28 November 2019

Cooked breakfast was well stocked and hot but the rest of breakfast is too scattered and poorly replenished.
Room needed redecorating and bathroom sealant was mouldy but the bed was reasonably comfortable although a bit saggy.
Reasonable value for a low price.

Read More
Read Less

OK stay, some heating issues

By

25 November 2019

Stayed for 4 nights for business. Heating did not work in most rooms, the restaurant and the bar area. I had an electric radiator delivered to my room, which was a satisfactory solution. No nearby restaurants for a change of scene - have to drive to nearby town. Can get a bit samey on the food side.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

24 November 2019

Staff are friendly, good small gym. In room TV facilities are okay, but no option to stream.

Read More
Read Less

below expectations

By

23 November 2019

the hotel staff is great, friendly. unfortunately the rooms are tiny, dark ad. too warm.
the food is not good at all, the restaurant staff isnt as friendly as the hotel staff, we waited a lot before someone came to serve us. the lunch that was served during meeting was poor quality and we decided to out for dinner due to previous bad experience with the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed excellent breakfast

By

23 November 2019

platinumelite

New dinner menu great if you like rice or couscous
Taken salmon potato and green beans off menu - why?

Read More
Read Less

Karen

By

19 November 2019

club

Lovely friendly staff. Hotel and rooms look cared for.
Not enough disabled parking spaces. Beds on double rooms should be king size at least.

Read More
Read Less

Food needs improvements

By

18 November 2019

club

Stayed for 5 nights. Room was very comfortable and relaxing, toilet/shower was clean. Breakfast was the same every morning, dinner menu very limited or not nice options for vegetarians. I think it needs a bit of improvement on that part. Drink menu at the bar is fairly good. My key car did not work twice in the evening when I came back so had to go back to reception carrying all my stuff which was really annoying. Check in and check out was straight forward, plenty of parking as well.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

18 November 2019

club

Ever so pleased with the customer service received from Cathie and Angie. The room needs heating system updated and checked over for cleanliness but overall brilliant stay, facilities and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and lovely stay

By

12 November 2019

Check in was nice and easy and the receptionist was so lovely and told me I was guest of the day which meant cake. This was great news after a long day. Went to the room and the cake was delicious (chocolate orange). The bedroom was comfortable and it was nice to have gas heating instead of electric.
The man who served me was lovely and made me feel welcome. He made sure I got my money’s worth from my drinks and snacks I got for free.
The bed was really comfy and the area was quiet,
This was one of the best experiences I’ve had in a holiday inn. It was a shame I was there only overnight.

Read More
Read Less