Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 672 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    24

Poor stay

By

April 29, 2017

Bar staff and service were very slow and rooms were of mediocre standard

Read More
Read Less

Nice leisure facilities

By

April 27, 2017

A comfortable hotel. Works in the lobby during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations at Runcorn

By

April 23, 2017

club

I had cause to stay at the Runcorn Holiday Inn and was impressed by the friendly staff in both the reception, bar and restaurant. The only downside was that my allocated room was directly below building work which is gradually upgraded the guest rooms.
The staff were very helpful and offered to relocate me. But as i was staying briefly made do.
The food in the restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Cracking Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Here on an overnighter for work but first impression was great, warm and friendly staff, great breakfast and bar and well kitted out gym. If I'm ever back in the area I will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best in area at weekend

By

April 20, 2017

club

Ideal hotel for visiting family at weekends price becomes reasonable and swimming pool a added benefit car vital no nearby shops

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The hotel lobby area was being refurbished when we visited but the room had been finished and were of a high standard.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn runcorn

By

April 17, 2017

Sorry to say that as a holiday inn this property is a bit of a let down..seems and feels very run down although workmen were in repairing and doing upgrades...
Few issues with being overcharged at meal times,if it had not been for Vicky on reception who sorted this for me my experience would all round have been very poor..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

April 17, 2017

Fine, friendly place to stay. Nice breakfasts provided. Room suitable for our needs, but a bit squashed as we had extra bed for grandson at no extra cost, so we are not complaining!. Loved the swimming pool and steam roo. We used it every day except the day we we were checking out.We have been before and we will go again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2017

A hotel that offers you great service and a very comfortable room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep adn relaxing atmosphere

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great room, comfortable but would have liked access to a fridge in my room.
Food was great but the night I ordered steak and baked potato - there was not enough food so I had to order extra side portions the following evening. The taste was excellent though.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff and cleanliness

By

April 04, 2017

club

When I got to the hotel receptionist was busy on the phone for a couple of minutes before I was seen to. Would have been nice if there was extra support staff instead of keeping customers waiting. The floors in the bathroom in the guest room were not cleaned appropriately and they had lots of black hair under the basin.

Read More
Read Less

ideal for business travel

By

April 03, 2017

Good standards of service, friendly and helpful staff as always with a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less