Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1433 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    709
  • 4 Estrellas
    428
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Excellent staff and hotel

By

07 junio 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has remained open for key workers and as such has implemented measures to protect guests and staff.
i would like to say thank you to everyone of them.
Although a reduced menu and food ordering process is in place and totally different to the norm it has been managed exceptionally well.
Rooms are well cleaned before entering and staying more than 1 night it wont be cleaned during your stay however if you need anything the staff are there to assist. Kirk you should be extremely proud of your yourself and the staff for the effort and commitment that everyone has shown during a very difficult time. Ang has been a star on reception. I have to single her out for her outstanding professionalism along with all the staff. Thank you for all being there for key worker like yourselves

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, good location

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The very helpful, polite staff are a credit to the hotel and made up for some of the food that ran out at breakfast. Beds are very comfortable and rooms spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aud1

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

A nice clean hotel. Breakfast is very good. Dinner menu is good. Nicely cooked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

11 marzo 2020

The good points. Was happy with the condition of the room ,the shower was nice plenty of hot water,the room was nice and warm.
The staff were nice and very pleasant.

The bad points. Not notified prior to our stay that there were major renovation works being carried out at the hotel.The noise was terrible sunday morning pre 9am banging constantly had a terrible headache all day.
If I'd of known about this I wouldn't have bothered to stay .I normally have no problems staying at Holiday inns but on this occasion I did.
I'm afraid it wasent acceptable and we should of had a different room in another part of the hotel away from the renovation works at the very least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heating and key not working

By

09 marzo 2020

club

I have stayed previously had issues with the key, meaning a trudge back to reception....not ideal when you have travelled all day. The heating did not work in the room when I arrvied back at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

03 marzo 2020

club

It was so awesome here and that's y I keep returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business as usual

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Mix up between booking agent and hotel... ended up in a twin room with small single beds. Not ideal but I made do....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating staff

By

29 febrero 2020

Accommodating staff for guest working on night shifts amid building work going on. Bar is very pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds

By

27 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, comfy beds. Expensive food and drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

26 febrero 2020

club

The weather created the need for a last minute booking and this was a very cost effective option for us providing exactly what was needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Place

By

26 febrero 2020

The hotel was really friendly and it was really home welcoming I would definitely recommend it to friends and family and I would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb value

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Fantastic staff so polite and helpful, hotel, room was spotless amazing facilities. Bar and food good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información