Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Hotel Clean with friendly staff

By

12. Dezember 2020

Enjoyed our stay
It was very clean
Looking forward to returning when covid restrictions are lifted. The facilities looked very nice. The restaurant, gym and pool.
Housekeeping kept our room very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and clean

By

11. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

We like the way the room is an open floor plan. It's very spacious and clean. The air quality is comfortable. The couch is the most uncomfortable piece in the room. We like watching tv and relax in the living room area. It becomes very unpleasant when we sit on the couch because you feel the bars on the bottom. It feels like there is no cushion whatsoever, it's very uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

StayCation Perfection

By

08. Dezember 2020

Very clean and with civid in mind being able to take every precaution is definitely a good feeling. definitely a must location specially this holiday season the lobby is cheerful packed with santa decorations and possibly a family photoshoot worthy too!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean rooms

By

07. Dezember 2020

Nice and clean rooms and location . Been here before. Nice people and large big rooms. Will stay again for sure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena experiencia

By

02. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Solo se debería de dejar el agua ya en la habitación

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

20. November 2020

I highly recommend this location. The staff are great take care of you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here on a short visit trip to take care of personal business. I was impressed with facilities and room - very cleaned. Also, place is centrally located.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel!

By

14. November 2020

Loved my stay here and will always come to this hotel when I need to ! They have the cleanest rooms I’ve stayed in and being a IHG elite spire member I’ve stayed at quite a few locations and I have to say this location is the best and cleanest! The beds are comfortable and my husband and I slept great almost to great we woke up 10 min to check out time! Lol! The staff is very nice and professional which I find very important! I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends and family or anyone that’s coming to El Monte Ca.!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing with my love one

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service I’m sorry to hear there is no breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

need softer pillows

By

13. November 2020

1. the pillows are too high and rigid..
2. location is ok
3. welcome amenity is nice
4. points redemption rate is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. November 2020

club

Had a wonderful time there and if ever go back to LA I would stay at a Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, funny demographic

By

12. November 2020

club

There always seems to be a party going on here! Haha

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen