Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Stay

By

28 February 2020

platinumelite

Nice short comfortable stay. Needed an overnight stay, and this location did the job.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

27 February 2020

typical holiday inn, good room, sketchy neighborhood. For some reason this place is really expensive, recommend shopping around.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean big room

By

27 February 2020

club

Very professional service, the room is nice and comfortable. There are coffee machine microwave and small fridge in the room.

The Parking: Private lot, many parking spots. (Free)

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, comfortable bed and efficient check-in.

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

Kendra at front desk was efficient making check-in extremely easy. We enjoyed our stay at our very clean room and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again when visit Los Angeles next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 February 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel. Great location, room and service!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and many outlets for power adapter

By

23 February 2020

platinumelite

The bed is comfortable. I slept well during the stay. There are many power outlets which allow us to charge many cell phones, computers and tablets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

23 February 2020

club

Comfortable beds, had kids with me and the drain in the bath didn't work, moved rooms and same problem I had.

Read More
Read Less

Please email or call me for details

By

21 February 2020

platinumelite

Please email or call me for details
The bed sheets are not fresh and the restaurant do not even know how to serve soft boiled eggs

Read More
Read Less

Good - but could have been better

By

19 February 2020

club

The rooms and lobby were clean. I have seen more courteous staff at other Holiday Inn locations.

Read More
Read Less

设施新,服务好

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

酒店环境不错,很新,服务员很热情,周边有很多中餐馆,非常方便。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

The hospitality and services provided was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

ダウンタウンから程よい距離感です。

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

ダウンタウン、ユニバーサルスタジオ、ロングビーチなどから程よく離れており、駐車料金がかからないのでとても便利です。朝食やコーヒーは料金が発生する為利用しませんでした。

Read More
Read Less