Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay for a great price

By

April 02, 2020

The place seems new very elegant and was very clean highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2020

club

Quick and friendly customer service I experienced on my first and second day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great I loved it

By

April 02, 2020

club

if I need a hotel I’m stay at the holiday inn and I’m recommended all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Nice ecperience

By

March 17, 2020

Great hotel for price. Good
Location. Things To do around
The hotel
Would
Stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

We had a very nice stay and would definitely stay there again,

Read More
Read Less

Great experience end to end

By

March 05, 2020

We got here late night after a long drive from San Jose. We were greeted very well and the Hotel was surprisingly good for the price we paid on IHG.

Overall, a great experience

Read More
Read Less

前台友善

By

March 03, 2020

很晚抵达酒店,累了一天,前台热情,专业的接待,让疲惫一扫而光

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

March 01, 2020

Had a great time room was great staff were awesome great hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 28, 2020

platinumelite

Nice short comfortable stay. Needed an overnight stay, and this location did the job.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

February 27, 2020

typical holiday inn, good room, sketchy neighborhood. For some reason this place is really expensive, recommend shopping around.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean big room

By

February 27, 2020

club

Very professional service, the room is nice and comfortable. There are coffee machine microwave and small fridge in the room.

The Parking: Private lot, many parking spots. (Free)

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, comfortable bed and efficient check-in.

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

Kendra at front desk was efficient making check-in extremely easy. We enjoyed our stay at our very clean room and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again when visit Los Angeles next time.

Read More
Read Less