Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 652 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sept 2021

By

September 27, 2021

club

Great Stay would stay again if in area. Area was nice with local shopping and restaurants. Would like to stay again to explore area.

Read More
Read Less

No issues with this hotel

By

September 26, 2021

Big clean lobby
On sight security
Everyone was friendly
Plenty of parking
No problems at all

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good coffee, quiet room

By

September 20, 2021

My office is near by the hotel, and easy to enter the freeway 10.
i will go again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

I loved my stay at this location. The parking lot won me over. I haul and I have to call each location to find a hotel that can accommodate my truck and trailer. When I called this location they were so inviting and friendly. When I arrived the lot is huge which is great for me. The check in process was smooth and they even gave me a room facing my truck, which meant a lot to me. The room is so inviting and the bed is so comfortable. I didn’t get a chance to use the gym, but it was a pretty decent gym.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 12, 2021

Everything was exelent.
Nice people work there.
Nice location

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, clean and comfortable

By

September 12, 2021

I was not expecting this place to be as great as it was considering its location.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 08, 2021

club

A little small. Toilet is too close the bathtub and bath sink.
It's easy to wet the floor. Hotel should provide room slipper to prevent from slip when you take a shower.

Read More
Read Less

By

September 08, 2021

club

很好很好很好很好啊啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y recomendado

By

September 02, 2021

Excelente servicio muy limpio amplio y cómodo muy recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2021

The bed is a bit too soft. The room is clean and cosy. We like it very much. The room temperature is cool.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN

By

September 01, 2021

club

EXTREMLY VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHER AND SERVICE EASY PARKING

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

August 31, 2021

Will definitely stay here again. Hotel is spacious and very clean. At arrival staff was kind and efficient. Very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less