Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 702 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

702ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    521
  • 4 Bintang
    119
  • 3 Bintang
    29
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    18

ANAZING

By

Desember 02, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn El Monte should be the standard for all Holiday Inns

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I had to fast because my room don’t include breakfast

By

Desember 01, 2021

platinumelite

Make sure to include your breakfast when you book the room, other wise you’ll have to fast like myself. Also bring a disinfectant to disinfect the bathroom and microwave. The toilet was very dirty behind and under the water rim, sink had food left overs from previous guest.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

There is Room for Improvement

By

Desember 01, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn El Monte - Los Angeles
The property is huge and beautiful. The lobby is very large, and natural light flood in and make the whole place bright and cheerful. However, it’s obvious the property has cut corners in many areas in the name of covid n cost cutting: 1) the pool is not heated. The pool area is nice but one can’t swim in the cold water. I look forward to afternoon swim during my 4-day stay at this property but I am disappointed throughout my stay; 2) the Guest Laundry has not bn tidied up; 3) breakfast is takeaway; gone is the joy of a sit-down breakfast at a hotel; 4) all water coolers/points hv bn turned off

The saving grace is the gym. However, some essential weight machines are falling apart.

Holiday Inn El Monte - Los Angeles a beautiful property. But the management needs to expand the team of staff so that essential areas can be improved. For the time being, this property is for a very short stay, like one or 2 nights. The joy associated with staying in a Holliday Inn property cannot be found here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient area and great service

By

November 30, 2021

The location is suitable for the duration of stay, the hotel was clean and comfortable. The prices are acceptable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice staff and very clean Hotel

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Looking forward to staying here again. First time here. Very nice experience. The staff is very friendly. Very clean. And up-to-date rooms furnishings.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

El Monte Holiday Inn in Los Angeles

By

November 29, 2021

club

Staff is not handling the guests who are smoking weed inside the property and this is destroying the guest experience and sleep quality, no ability to rest easy here. You will get a contact high. The breakfast cook

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

安全,床铺舒适

By

November 29, 2021

club

安全,床铺舒适。游泳池户外的,看着不是很干净。前台服务意识不高

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious room

By

November 27, 2021

club

Really nice and clean with plenty space for luggage. Just need stronger flow of water in the shower would be great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Nice facility, convenient location and not a far drive from LA. Wonderful staff. Clean rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Passing By

By

November 23, 2021

This hotel was a pleasant surprise after a long days drive. We pulled in and found complimentary EV chargers saving us going out to hunt one down. Why it's not listed in the amenities, I will never understand. The hotel is beautiful but not in the nicest neighborhood. We're definitely stopping here when we return home. Other than not having the restaurant open, there is nothing bad to say about this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

November 20, 2021

club

Nicer than most Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

IHG—El Monte

By

November 20, 2021

club

Please. Will return. Clean, new. Wish pool was inside

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit