Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 292 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

292Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    177
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Hot Water Issues

By

01. Dezember 2020

This was my 3rd year visiting your hotel in the Lancaster area for a weekend getaway. The room was clean and very comfortable. We noticed that there was NO hot water pressure in the room only cold. This certainly effected our relaxing weekend getaway.
We advised the front desk of this issue and he informed us that he would have maintenance look at it. After being out all day we came back to the room and still no hot water. I advised the front desk once again but no changes.
I understand that issues come up but the staff could of easily moved us to a room that functioned properly.
Very disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. November 2020

It was very clean
The hotel looked very nice
Clean towels
Clean bedsheets
The view from outside was beautiful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, super clean room, great service.

By

27. November 2020

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff were personable and did all they could to make sure we were comfortable. A very enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good and bad stay

By

27. November 2020

platinumelite

The good:

- Location is in the Heart of Lancaster. Best spot you’ll find if going there for the weekend.

- Validated parking was a lifesaver. I was terrified of exuberant parking costs or getting a ticket for street parking before arriving.

The bad:

- In the age of COVID, I want to feel safe when I travel. While I understand that staff can’t be everywhere at once or physically enforce mask rules, it would great to not have to skip elevators multiple times to avoid mask less people.

- Wifi issues, so I settled mainly for 5G on my iPhone

- Wasn’t recognized as platinum or offered any realm of upgrade or even a welcome bonus. Perhaps due to how busy the property was, not sure. Front desk agent was a sweetheart though, so I didn’t want to say anything. IHG properties in PA just haven’t been doing that for me and it’s a bit of a turn-off when I purposefully stick to IHG for status purposes.

Overall, I would visit again for the location and parking alone. Would suggest to those visiting Lancaster and not wanting to drive everywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful rooms and nice amenities

By

23. November 2020

the beds were very comfortable and the rooms are updated with nice furniture and decorations. the heated indoor pool was a great place to relax after a quick trip to the clean 24 hour fitness room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and safe

By

20. November 2020

club

Would love to stay here again, and the pool was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean staff great

By

18. November 2020

This is a very clean hotel very impressed with it cleanliness. Wish they offered breakfast and for the higher cost of this hotel compared to others in surrounding towns I was surprised and they also charge for parking wasn’t happy about that. But the location is very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I recommend staying here

By

12. November 2020

Overall a great place to stay. The bath tub of the room I used was partially clogged so the water took forever to drain just from taking a shower. Not very clean. Everything else was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

11. November 2020

club

My stay was excellent my girlfriend and I take weekend trips at least once a month and stay at this hotel quite frequently the value in my opinion can’t be beat and the service is excellent. It’s always a great time and a great travel experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mother daughter wkend

By

03. November 2020

club

Great location only negatives there's no heat lamps and the outside smoking area and the pool was like an ice box.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed Bag

By

02. November 2020

The hotel looks nice upon entry, and the staff that was there were all super friendly, so my rating on staff is not about them, it is about whoever is in charge woefully understaffing their hotel. The hotel was sold out and they had one person working the front desk. Taking phone calls, checking in guests, selling snacks, dealing with guest relations, etc. It took far too long to check in and people were waiting in line a long time just to get a parking ticket validated or a room key rescanned.

Again, with it being understaffed, the common areas were filthy. The room next to mine had garbage bags and towels in the hall the entire time of my stay and the next day there was garbage strewn all over the lobby area, not a good look at all.

It is tough because I felt the room was nice and the location is great but they need some better staffing especially when sold out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Room This Time.

By

30. Oktober 2020

Nice little corner room, but low water pressure. Would appreciate a better upgrade next time, please and thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen