Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 215 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

It wasn’t bad during these times

By

May 30, 2020

Only thing wrong was looked like the bathroom was cleaned quick but overall it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 28, 2020

club

Wonderful stay and would recommend. Great location and wonderful experience and would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, very accommodating staff.

By

April 22, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable. Top quality bedding and furniture to make it so much more relaxing. Plenty of outlets and cell phone charging options around the room. The vanity was definitely an added plus! Very pleased with my experience from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

March 31, 2020

club

Location and hotel was great. Room was very big we had the 2 room suite and loved it. Due to covid 19 we where one of 4 guests I believe at the hotel. We didn’t use the features or amenities but overall we will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

March 20, 2020

club

Needed to decompress for a couple of days and the Holiday Inn was the perfect place for it.

Read More
Read Less

Review of my stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

It was a comfortable and a nice room. Look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 17, 2020

everything was great. my wife and I had a great time. staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable. the pillows could be fluffier but the give extra if needed so its ok.

Read More
Read Less

LJQ

By

March 17, 2020

Enjoyed our stay. Stayed here so my husband could run in a 5K. Would do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the restaurant

By

March 15, 2020

It was great and would tell anyone to stay at this hotel. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

Great location in the historic area, near the County courthouse. Comfortable, well-renovated hotel with ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and beds. Nice lounge.

By

March 06, 2020

The room was nice and the TV was excellent. The bathroom was dated, but serviceable. The towels were of excellent quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Great room. Superb amenities b

By

March 02, 2020

club

Everything was great. Abbie Is a treasure. Outside vendor parking facilities could be easier to use. Staff was helpful and more responsive. Close to good restaurants and shopping. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less