Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Complimentary breakfast

By

April 28, 2021

club

The hotel is a great place to stay,upon visiting lancaster pa, looking for a place a eat in the morning has been rather stressful,since my husband is Dietetic.maybe after Covid they'll be able to open the dining area. Maybe happy hour would be a great idea upon arrival.over all I would definitely recommend this hotel for a quiet stay in downtown Lancaster.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and a great stay for the weekend

By

April 28, 2021

I found the Holiday Inn to be great hotel for the short amount of time that we were there. However I found parking to be somewhat of an inconvenience. I found the staff to be very professional and very helpful and quick in getting us check in and out. They were also very knowledgeable with the event that we were ther for. I would recommend this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Beautiful stay

By

April 27, 2021

We went fior a weekend away. My only complaint there was no fan in the bathrooms. And there was no fan in our friends bathroom either. Other than that it was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

April 27, 2021

Staff was great. Was not able to get reservations to eat at hotel due to covid restrictions, but otherwise good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 27, 2021

club

Perfect place to stay in Lancasyer with close proximity to restaurants, bars, cafes and shops! Friendly and helpful staff plus very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and Super Clean

By

April 25, 2021

First time staying at this hotel because it was pet friendly. We will definitely come back. The room was very clean, spacious, and quiet-no outside noise. The bed was comfortable to sleep and pillows were good quality too. I recommend this hotel. The staff was very attentive and friendly. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Just like Home!

By

April 20, 2021

I would recommend this property for any one needing lodging. It is remarkably clean and the staff is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2021

The hotel was extremely clean both in the rooms and the lobby seating areas where my family enjoyed many meals.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.
COVID prevention was followed and all hotel staff were wearing masks properly.


Great location ,near restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and location

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Wasn’t aware of food and beverage situation. Never saw staff to help

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2021

Thanks for a great stay! Front desk staff so friendly and helpful. Great location. Do wish there was free parking but knew this ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

April 19, 2021

You can walk to restaurants that are just around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 19, 2021

club

The staff is what really made this stay for us.

The woman at the front desk was very accommodating, and hospitable, seemingly above and beyond our expectations. Our room was a nice and large size, accommodating for our family.

The hotel was clean as to be expected.

The only minor drawbacks were that the pool was closed, and the view from the room wasn’t that great, looking directly into a parking garage. Also, the neighborhood seemed a little sketchy and there appeared to be loiterers in front of the hotel.

All things considered, our overall stay was good, and if you’re in town, I’d say give it a try.

Read More
Read Less