Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 298 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Weekend soccer tournament

By

19 January 2021

Check in was quick and friendly. Downtown had a few restaurants and cafes within walking distance and area was clean and relatively safe.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

19 January 2021

We had a very good experience with our stay. Hotel was clean and protective measures were good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you want to shower in the morning

By

19 January 2021

The staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean. Food from the restaurant was good. However, when attempting to take a shower in the morning there was zero water pressure. No time to have someone try and fix it, so sponge bath time. Not happy at all about that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

19 January 2021

club

Room was your average hotel room. Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed the fluffy, white comforter. The young man who checked us in was very friendly and knowledgeable. Drawbacks were no nearby pet area and no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster Weekend Getaway

By

05 January 2021

club

The room and hotel are centrally located in Downtown Lancaster. The hotel is easily accessible from Amtrak. The hotel was well maintained and had many great amenities. I am looking forward to coming back to Lancaster and staying again at the hotel in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hospitality

By

05 January 2021

Staff greeted us immediately made settling in very easy very helpful when asked questions very good with my dogs

Read More
Read Less

Hot Water Issues

By

01 December 2020

This was my 3rd year visiting your hotel in the Lancaster area for a weekend getaway. The room was clean and very comfortable. We noticed that there was NO hot water pressure in the room only cold. This certainly effected our relaxing weekend getaway.
We advised the front desk of this issue and he informed us that he would have maintenance look at it. After being out all day we came back to the room and still no hot water. I advised the front desk once again but no changes.
I understand that issues come up but the staff could of easily moved us to a room that functioned properly.
Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 November 2020

It was very clean
The hotel looked very nice
Clean towels
Clean bedsheets
The view from outside was beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, super clean room, great service.

By

27 November 2020

club

Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff were personable and did all they could to make sure we were comfortable. A very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad stay

By

27 November 2020

platinumelite

The good:

- Location is in the Heart of Lancaster. Best spot you’ll find if going there for the weekend.

- Validated parking was a lifesaver. I was terrified of exuberant parking costs or getting a ticket for street parking before arriving.

The bad:

- In the age of COVID, I want to feel safe when I travel. While I understand that staff can’t be everywhere at once or physically enforce mask rules, it would great to not have to skip elevators multiple times to avoid mask less people.

- Wifi issues, so I settled mainly for 5G on my iPhone

- Wasn’t recognized as platinum or offered any realm of upgrade or even a welcome bonus. Perhaps due to how busy the property was, not sure. Front desk agent was a sweetheart though, so I didn’t want to say anything. IHG properties in PA just haven’t been doing that for me and it’s a bit of a turn-off when I purposefully stick to IHG for status purposes.

Overall, I would visit again for the location and parking alone. Would suggest to those visiting Lancaster and not wanting to drive everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful rooms and nice amenities

By

23 November 2020

the beds were very comfortable and the rooms are updated with nice furniture and decorations. the heated indoor pool was a great place to relax after a quick trip to the clean 24 hour fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

20 November 2020

club

Would love to stay here again, and the pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less