Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 486 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Not great

By

18 May 2022

club

Hotel overall was not great. Rooms are worn down and in need of updating. Shower was backed up and not clean.

We paid for breakfast and we're told they couldn't find vouchers and never were found to provide to us.

Parking was a mess and unclear as to how to pay and handle voucher. Were told if we paid at hotel would be cheaper, and was not.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient downtown location and access to parking

By

27 April 2022

The staff and amenities at in close proximity to the Downtown Lancaster Holiday make for a pleasant visit when on business in the city.

Read More
Read Less

broken plumbing

By

26 April 2022

The check-in was great and the woman at the desk was very pleasant. The bed was comfortable, but the bathroom was a nightmare and the staff during our stay were not helpful at all. The shower made a very loud noise when trying to work and had low pressure. The bath plug would not fully open or close, so you could not take a bath but also your shower had 3 inches of standing water the entire time. There were 4 lotions, one of which had mold, but no shampoo, conditioner, or soap. When we called to ask for some along with extra cups for coffee, we were given only more lotion and packs of decaf coffee, no cups. After checking we also realized there was only decaf coffee in the room. When I reported the plumbing problem at the desk they just mentioned that they could put in a work order after we left, and it also took about 15 minutes for them to find the desk person for us to check out and ask questions. This room was expensive, especially for the area, and I am disappointed by the experience and lack of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

beds were good

By

26 April 2022

The room was adequate, but was not swept between guests- potatoe chips on the floor. The desk girls were very polite and helpful and took care of my parking arrangements . The manager greeted us in the lobby and I was impressed he acknowledged us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

26 April 2022

Stayed for one night. the room was clean the staff was friendly. I will stay again when I am in the area. The location is great for local restaurants and downtown Lancaster.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 April 2022

Very nice hotel with exceptional staff. We stayed 1 night and everyone was very helpful. We are not from the area and multiple staff members gave recommendations for local food/bar options. Location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Five Stars Across the Board

By

10 February 2022

club

My stay was wonderful. The entire staff was very welcoming, and Ahmed went above and beyond to make sure I was enjoying my stay. I'll be back again soon.

Let me know any site I can post a review on that would be a help to you.

Regards,

Greg Pappas

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

17 December 2021

club

I would like to thank the Lancaster - PA staff, which made my stay comfortable. They were very attentive, patient and helpful. The staying was reasonable price, no breakfast, but the property was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 December 2021

club

Pleasantly surprised with the updated room. Very clean, blackout curtains were AMAZING. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pool was great!

Read More
Read Less

I’d come back

By

15 December 2021

club

It was pretty good - the room wasn’t cleaned thoroughly and there were items left behind but overall was fine

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with nice amenities

By

09 December 2021

club

I stayed here for business, then an extra night. Very nice and clean. Hotel staff was Great! Very nice! I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying life

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

We had a nice visit to Lancaster. Our hotel stay was fun and relaxing with no worries.

Read More
Read Less