Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Fr 27 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep and stunning views Pleased by warm ,conversational reception on arrival,and to get smoking room,although not sure if this preference had already been noted .Large comfortable room but a reading lamp and armchair would have been nice. . May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great anniversary trip in Porto! We had the absolute best time this past week at the HI Porto Gaia! Two staff in particular went above and beyond to make our stay incredible... Ines and Claudia were both so accommodating, both at checkin, to answering all of our questions throughout our stay, to allowing us to stay an extra hour to finish up our suitcases so we wouldn't have to struggle with them in the lobby. They made our stay so special!! The hotel is kept up very beautifully. One of our friends who lives nearby and is from Gaia came over one night for drinks, and was shocked at how beautiful the inside of the hotel is- very classy, perfect for a nice business trip! We, however, were there celebrating our anniversary. We had originally booked at the Intercontinental in Porto... but after reading quite a few negative reviews, as well as seeing how loud the surrounding area to the IC was, we decided to book at the HI instead. The HI is located in Gaia, which is right across the river from Porto. The hotel itself is perched on the top of a hill, with GORGEOUS views of Porto city, the D'Ouro river, and the ocean! We walked into town every day, which took less than half an hour even moving at our most leisurely pace and stopping to poke into each of the local pastry shops, and took the metro 3 stops up every afternoon (it's uphill!) to get back to the hotel. The nearest metro stops are Camara Gaia or Joao de Deus, depending on whether you approach the hotel from the front or the back. We did get quite a workout climbing up the hill to get to the hotel, but it's not bad, and taxis are cheap if you ever decide not to hoof it. Wifi is super fast, and allowed me to get some work done from the hotel. Our room was absolutely fantastic, everything was clean and taken care of promptly, and we felt like we were treated like kings! Next time we're in Porto, w May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overall, this hotel is one of the better Holiday Inns I have stayed in worldwide. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelente descanso magnifico hotel para combinar trabajo con descanso, muy alto nivel de confort y extraordinaria atención por parte de todo el personal del hotel. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - but some problems Most staff great, one or two grumpy. IHG voucher was refused in bar (for soft drink) - bar staff claiming voucher was good only for beer or wine, although it was clearly printed : wine, beer or soft drink. After a long discussion the voucher was accepted but the price of the drink was added to the bar bill. Another argument ensued ! The other bar staff was brilliant. Air-con in room didn't work. Rooms need refurbishing, they look very tired/old. Bed comfortable enough. I am an IHG Gold Ambassador but had to pay for an up-grade. I am still fighting my corner with IHG because the supplement is, they say, not eligible for points ! (Fortunately I didn't pay €5000 for a Presidential Suite :-) Outside of hotel/drive up, is dismal. Inside, the hotel is wonderful. A nice surprise was a chocolate mousse in the room, for my birthday. Nowhere near the city centre but a great view from rooms facing the river. Large bathroom. Upon check-out, was only given an invoice for the bar bill and so this was the only thing posted to my IHG Rewards account. I have now spent more time writing emails etc. than I actually slept in the hotel. Nevertheless, I would recommend the hotel but would suggest sorting out any issues "in situ" with the duty manager. (This is my second attempt to submit a review, the first was "censored" - as usual - by IHG.) April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant hotel The hotel has everything you would expect from Holiday Inn to make our stay there very pleasant. Exceptional staff, food was good and reasonably priced and a very good selection at breakfast. The rooms were spacious and had a great view of the city April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personnel tres aimable personnel tres aimable tout était parfait sauf l'isolation extérieure de la chambre April 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Le meilleur hébergement d'affaire de Gaia Ce que doit être un vrai service hôtelier, aout de gamme et raisonnable Un personnel professionnel, toujours souriant et disponible pour vous satisfaire A renouveler sans hésiter April 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:50:17.599-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_OPOPG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>