Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 771 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    580
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

A great stay in Pandemic times!

By

03 August 2020

In times of Pandemic, it is absolutely necessary that hotels create trust and confidence in customers in a way that they feel safe and protected from the nasty effects of a possible infection. The Holiday Inn Hotel Porto-Gaia in my opinion made the necessary to make my stay and my family's stay as much safer and protected as possible by having the bedrooms and the available features of the hotel in a pristine sanitization. I am a customer of this hotel for more than 15 years and I was always pleased not only with the high professionalism of the staff but also with those "pearls" that I am always offered that make my stay as best as possible. Miguel from the Bar, Tiago from the reception, and Ana from the restaurant and Mariana Caldeira from the conferences and reservations are just an example of the excellent professionalism of the staff of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente serviço, qualidade extrema

By

11 March 2020

club

Atendimento impecável, limpeza e qualidade. Espaço do hall convidativo, pequeno almoço variado e completo, vistas fabulosas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel. Boa relação preço-qualidade

By

10 March 2020

club

Excelente hotel. Staff atencioso. Boa localização e excelente relação preço-qualidade.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bem localizado

By

07 March 2020

club

Um hotel excelente e bem situado e muito sossegado a noite, ótimo para relaxar depois de um dia de trabalho.

Read More
Read Less

Oporto visto de Gaia

By

02 March 2020

club

Exclente estadia .Boa Vista. Quarto exclente. Funcionarios profissionais.

Read More
Read Less

Inquérito de Satisfação

By

27 February 2020

club

Estadia 5 estrelas!
Apenas coloquei uma nota sobre os pequenos almoços, no inquérito de satisfação encontram-se os detalhes, para não me estar a repetir.
Muito obrigado a todo o staff por fazerem da minha estadia uma excelente experiência!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y habitaciones excelentes

By

26 February 2020

Buen servicio y habitaciones buenisimas. Desayunos buenisimos

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes acomodações

By

26 February 2020

club

Recomendo vivamente: excelentes condições, funcionários atenciosos, simpáticos e disponíveis.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia fim de semana

By

26 February 2020

.Agradável mas não justifica o valor da estadia ..............................

Read More
Read Less

Mejoraría el servicio de spa

By

20 February 2020

Fuimos mi pareja y yo de fin de semana, bueno de sábado noche a lunes. La habitación muy confortable y nada ruidosa con vistas a río y mar, maravillosa. La única pega de la estancia fue que el spa estuviera cerrado los domingos por la tarde y el lunes ya que así no pudimos hacernos un masaje y relajarnos en la piscina. Un saludo

Read More
Read Less

Aconselho vivamente!

By

19 February 2020

Há anos que sou fã deste hotel e não me arrependo. Mais uma vez estiveram à altura dos desafios das alterações à última hora! O staff é super prestável, o serviço exemplar, a comida ótima, os quartos excelentes. Eventos de Sucesso? Aqui sem dúvida e ninguém me pagou para escrever isto!! É mesmo apenas a constatação da realidade!

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

18 February 2020

club

Overall experience is excellent. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Porto.

Read More
Read Less