Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 317 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Porto

By

26 April 2017

club

Super "...........................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

servicio fantastico

By

25 April 2017

club

habitacion con vistas espectaculares, servicio personal bueno, comodidad, spa fantástico

Read More
Read Less

Ar condicionado

By

24 April 2017

club

O quarto estava quente e nao consegui alterar a temperatura. para resolver optei por deixar a janela aberta

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Porto-Gaia a very pleasant experience

By

20 April 2017

club

I stayed in the hotel in April 2017 during a short business trip to Porto.
It was a very pleasant experience. The hotel was in excellent condition, and the staff were extremely helpful.
the highlight of my stay was the evening meal in the hotel restaurant one evening.
I had a steak cooked at my table accompanied by a local wine recommended by the staff. The steak was superb. Cooked to perfection (I like it pretty rare), and very tender with good taste. It far exceeded my expectations for a hotel restaurant.
I will be back to Porto for a city break soon, and I will be staying in this Holiday Inn located on the Gaia side of the river.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

20 April 2017

club

Tudo perfeito,desde a chegada até o check-out fui muito bem atendido e todos do staf sempre solicitos, indico e quando voltar a Gaia certamente me hospedarei no Holiday Inn Porto-Gaia

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Hotel

By

19 April 2017

This hotel has a Wow factor! Our stay here were Fantastic from the moment we arrived and be greeted to the departure day. Hospitality here is top notch. All staff are profesional and caring. Attention to detail is well performed at all stages. Staff make your stay enjoyable and warm.
We will sure to return and stay more days.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones amplias, con luminosidad.

By

17 April 2017

club

habitaciones amplias, luminosas. El unico inconveniente que la puerta del armario era corredera y no funcionaba. El Spa lo quisieron usar mis hijos y era caro 20€. Por lo demas un hotel magnifico.

Read More
Read Less

Atención excelente e instalaciones perfectas

By

17 April 2017

club

Aunque el Hotel está alejado del centro historico de Oporto, tiene una buena conexión por transporte público.
El hotel es muy cómodo y la atención del personal es sobresalente.
Las vistas desde las habitaciones que dan a Oporto, son espectaculares.

Read More
Read Less

Muito Bom!

By

17 April 2017

club

Sempre que me hóspedo neste hotel, saio satisfeito. O hotel continua Impecável em todos os setores e serviços.

Read More
Read Less

very good holiday inn

By

03 April 2017

great room, wonderful dinner, great staff. I reccomend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

hôtel magnifique

By

02 April 2017

club

Un hôtel très joli avec des chambres très grandes , du personnel accueillant et un buffet de petit déjeuner très varié et très copieux .

Read More
Read Less

très bonne première expérience à Porto

By

01 April 2017

Chambre très agréable, un très bon service.
Le spa offre une possibilité de détente, pour des vacances ce fut très bien.

Read More
Read Less