Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

An enjoyable stay in a great city!

By

13 March 2017

club

This business trip was very enjoyable, staying in this nice hotel with easy access to touristy activities as well.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmes Hotel.

By

09 March 2017

Sehr angenehmes Hotel mit besonders entgegenkommendem Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

07 March 2017

platinumelite

All good. One small observation, the lighting in bathroom is not the best, especially over the bath.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

05 March 2017

club

court séjour bien agréable
dommage qu'on nous demande de payer l'entrée de la piscine et du SPA, cela devrait être inclus dans le prix du séjour

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL FANTÁSTICO

By

05 March 2017

Me encanta este hotel,desde que llegamos el recibimiento fue muy bueno. Tiene unas habitaciones súper bonitas, con unas vistas hacia el río Douro impresionantes. Muy limpio todo y con gente muy profesional.
También fuimos al Spa que tiene, donde nos pudimos relajar, con la sauna y el baño turco.
Uno de los días fui al gimnasio, de los mejores que me encontré en un hotel, amplio y con buenas máquinas para hacer ejercicios.
Estuvimos en una cena de carnaval en el hotel, IMPRESIONANTE!!!, nos lo pasamos genial, buena comida, buena música, y buen ambiente.
Hotel muy bueno,lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay during conference

By

04 March 2017

The stay was excellent; the staff was courteous, attentive, and friendly. Only one minor shortcoming - there were not too many options for vegetarians in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Hospedagem no hotel

By

02 March 2017

O hotel oferece acomodações com conforto e uma variedade boa de comidas no café da manhã. Existe um metrô (não tão próximo) que liga o hotel a cidade do Porto. Porém, senti falta de uma iluminação mais adequada no quarto, uma vez que precisava trabalhar nele, mas tinha uma iluminação fraca.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Porto-Gaia

By

02 March 2017

club

Friendly Staff. Comfortable and Stylish Rooms. Air conditioning. Variety of TV channels. Plenty of facilities. 20/30 minute walk to River Douro. Nearby Metro and shopping centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 February 2017

club

The hotel was a great deal. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the appearance of the hotel was very nice. The metro station to the center of Porto was a 10 minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

27 February 2017

We had a great time at the hotel. Great suite and lovely dinner at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Reception eccellente

By

25 February 2017

L'hotel di per sé mi ha fatto una buona impressione. La colazione non era eccezionale e anche il pranzo servito durante la conferenza era sotto le aspettative.
Nota positiva: il personale della reception fantastico. Sempre pronti a risolvere qualunque problema e molto amichevoli ma professionali.
L'hotel è in una zona tranquilla e si trova a 10-15 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro che porta in centro a Porto.

Read More
Read Less

四つ星に見合ったホテル

By

25 February 2017

club

最寄り駅から少し距離があって、アップダウンのある道を歩くことになること以外は、これぞ四つ星という内容。
スタッフの対応も親切で、客室も綺麗なので、安心して使えると思う。
願わくば、もう少し固めの枕があると嬉しい。

Read More
Read Less