Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Porto Used the hotel for a one night stop over before travelling onto our holiday destination. The service was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view over the city. Breakfast was great! The staff were very friendly and happy to help. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 buena atencion ha sido una estancia fantastica y el servicio prestado por el personal del hotel ha sido muy bueno. proxima vez que este en Oporto por negocios me volvere a hospedar en este hotel August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una stupenda vista sulla città Splendida struttura di ottimo livello. Mi sono trovato benissimo come se fossi a casa mia. Personale gentile e disponibile, colazione ricca e varia, stanze grandi e pulite con una vista eccezionale dello skyline della città. Se dovessi ritornare soggiornerei di nuovo all'holiday inn di Gaia! August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent allround hotel with some confusing charges This hotel is excellent in all respects, comfort, cleanliness, quality of food and service. I stayed for 4 nights and the only complaint I had was that I was charged an exorbitant amount for breakfast on only one of the days of my stay and nothing for any of the others. When I queried the charges for that particular day I was informed by a very polite front desk agent that they would look into the matter and get back to me before the end of the day. I also informed him that it would be far cheaper for me to check out of the hotel and rebook the room online for a rate with breakfast included at a substantially lower rate than I was being charged. He said that they did not want me to be unhappy and would discuss it with the manager. He never did get back to me and when I checked out early on my last day the agent at the front desk new nothing of this matter. Unfortunately there was no explanation ever provided by management for this confusing and unfortunate situation, instead they attempted to avoid the issue. Otherwise a very nice hotel to stay at. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by évaluation L'accueil est très chaleureux, le personnel compétent et attentif à nos besoins et envie. De même pour nous renseigner pour un bon restaurant ou bien un site à visité. Propreté irréprochable. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Le seul bémol à notre séjour est qu'il n'y a qu'une seule chaine de télévision pour les Français. Dommage... August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mis vacaciones en familia Es un Hotel perfecto para ir en familia ya que disponen de unas habitaciones muy grandes especial para familias. Mi habitación era gigante, con preciosas vista de toda la ciudad y televisión independiente para los niños. Lo único que no me gustó fue que no se podía hacer uso de la piscina únicamente, para acceder a la piscina había que pagarlo a parte al ser Spa...cosa que los niños echaron de menos al no poder disfrutar de la piscina. En general nuestra experiencia ha sido muy positiva y lo recomiendo. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by albergo eccellente, personale disattento nessun problema in camera o per gli ottimi servizi offerti. riscontrata solo disattenzione in fase di check out. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:28:39.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_OPOPG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>