Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 765 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Inquérito de Satisfação

By

February 27, 2020

club

Estadia 5 estrelas!
Apenas coloquei uma nota sobre os pequenos almoços, no inquérito de satisfação encontram-se os detalhes, para não me estar a repetir.
Muito obrigado a todo o staff por fazerem da minha estadia uma excelente experiência!

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes acomodações

By

February 26, 2020

club

Recomendo vivamente: excelentes condições, funcionários atenciosos, simpáticos e disponíveis.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia fim de semana

By

February 26, 2020

.Agradável mas não justifica o valor da estadia ..............................

Read More
Read Less

Mejoraría el servicio de spa

By

February 20, 2020

Fuimos mi pareja y yo de fin de semana, bueno de sábado noche a lunes. La habitación muy confortable y nada ruidosa con vistas a río y mar, maravillosa. La única pega de la estancia fue que el spa estuviera cerrado los domingos por la tarde y el lunes ya que así no pudimos hacernos un masaje y relajarnos en la piscina. Un saludo

Read More
Read Less

Aconselho vivamente!

By

February 19, 2020

Há anos que sou fã deste hotel e não me arrependo. Mais uma vez estiveram à altura dos desafios das alterações à última hora! O staff é super prestável, o serviço exemplar, a comida ótima, os quartos excelentes. Eventos de Sucesso? Aqui sem dúvida e ninguém me pagou para escrever isto!! É mesmo apenas a constatação da realidade!

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

February 18, 2020

club

Overall experience is excellent. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 11, 2020

Staff were all wonderful, courteous and quite knowledgeable. Definitely will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

recomendable

By

February 05, 2020

Hotel muy recomendable, buena limpieza y muy buen trato del personal, con buena gastronomía y un muy buen buffet, además si tienes la suerte de alojarte en unas de ls habitaciones de las plantas altas orientadas al rio, las vistas son espectaculares. Es grande espacioso y muy tranquilo, par relajarte en el spa y descansar.

Read More
Read Less

quarto acolhedor e bar fantastico

By

February 04, 2020

club

muito bom um hall de entrada acolhedor e bar e área involvente muito agradável para se poder conviver

Read More
Read Less

Un beau séjour au Portugal

By

February 02, 2020

club

Un hôtel agréable - un personnel chaleureux - une bonne table - il manque Veterinaire produit lors du petit-déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

January 31, 2020

The staff are incredibly friendly and professional, and go above and beyond to be helpful. There really is a genuinely positive and welcoming culture in the hotel, which makes all the difference. The room was clean, comfortable, extremely spacious, and had everything we needed. Many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent stay

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

The room was large and comfortable. The staff at reception were helpful. Food was great.

Read More
Read Less