Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 391 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

TRES BEL HOTEL MAIS MAL INSONORISE

By

ottobre 20, 2017

Superbe chambre avec vue sur la ville de Porto et la Douro dommage que l'hôtel soit mal insonorisé

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

ottobre 18, 2017

Hotel muy bueno. Nosotros fuimos de turismo en oporto en familia. Las habitacion estaba limpia y amplia con dos habitaciones. Una para los niños y otra para nosotros. Aunque tenías que coger el coche para ir a oporto, hay una parada del bus turístico a escasos 100 metros (bus amarillo). Cerca de la parada hay una bodega que puedes visitar.

A nosotros nos encantó. Si volviera a oporto repitiria.

Read More
Read Less

Suites très spacieuses

By

ottobre 16, 2017

club

Beaucoup d'espace, personnel disponible et aimable

Read More
Read Less

week end parfait !

By

ottobre 03, 2017

club

3 jours de rêve à Porto et dans cet hôtel. personnels aux petits soins, parlant très bien le français et avec le sourire. propreté impeccable du spa à la chambre et salle de bain comme dans les parties communes. le buffet du petit déjeuner exceptionnel. vu sur porto imprenable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

settembre 30, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent. We enjoy our stay at your hotel. The information provided to us by the staff are useful, helping us navigating the city (Porto). We would like to stay here again the next time we return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable

By

settembre 28, 2017

club

Hotel agréable et propre, seul point noir le café du petit déjeuner n'est pas bon (distributeur de liquide noir)
merci de revenir a un vrai café moulu!!!

Read More
Read Less

Habitacón comoda y buenas vistas

By

settembre 25, 2017

Aconsejo este hotel a todo el mundo, tiene buenas habitaciones, muy comodo, apenas se escucha ruido, buenos profesionales, tanto en recepción, como en el servicio de Bar, departamento de reservas.. etc
muy buen hotel, me encanta, llevo muchos años parando en este hotel y espero seguir muchos más...

Tiene unas preciosas vistas al rio Douro desde la habitación, un gimnasio bastante bueno y un SPA si quieres acabar el día relajandote.

HOTEL MUY ACONSEJABLE 100%

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes

By

settembre 25, 2017

club

Desde a entrada ã saida do hotel... tudo 5 estrelas

Read More
Read Less

VERY PLEASANT STAY

By

settembre 21, 2017

* A well run 4,5* hotel with nice accommodation and friendly & helpful staff
* Great complimentary Spire member upgrade : renovated higher floor suite with Douro & city view , early check in
* A very convenient location (near Port wine cellars), historical city centre at walking distance
* I will definitely come back to this wonderful Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Découverte de porto

By

settembre 19, 2017

club

Hôtel et service du personnel très bien.
Le SPA, c'est une déception. Horaire, modalités d'accès, taille l'installation.
Par contre les soins sont de très haute qualité. Une expérience à faire au même titre que la visite de Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very comfortable

By

settembre 17, 2017

club

The whole experience was perfect and I cannot fault the hotel in any way. Room was very comfortable and the service was first class . Excellent all round experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

settembre 13, 2017

The front desk are exceptional people who have now once again during my stay shown exemplary service. This is my 2nd time at this hotel and certainly not my last..

Read More
Read Less