Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 343 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

343Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    224
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Concerned travelers

By

12. Oktober 2020

We checked in about 7. The person at the desk didn’t know how to make our room keys. He had to call a manager to come which took at least 30 minutes. The person at desk had to walk us up to room to let us in with a master key. We asked about local restaurants and menus for delivery.
He couldn’t find them. We open the refrigerator
and find someone’s left overs. We went to lock the dead bolt
and it would not lock!!!! No TV guide or instructions on how to use remote!!
The next morning the shower leaked water out the front and into hall. Not enjoyable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gr8 place to stay

By

10. Oktober 2020

Newer property, clean with easy access. Friendly staff. Best housekeepers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay again

By

10. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff! Cleaning crew very attentive to our needs and comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff at Sunday desk

By

08. Oktober 2020

Your Sunday intake desk staff need better training. On two Sundays (Sep 20 and Oct. 4), the attendant had to telephone for instructional support and could not reach the other person with adequate check-in knowledge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No breakfast, No wipes in gym

By

27. September 2020

club

Paid for a rate that included breakfast, no breakfast was made available and no further discounts were provided. In addition, the gym was "open" but did have any cleaning supplies available at any point during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

25. September 2020

platinumelite

Good .
Need options on food and beverage .Restaurant is not open but they could assist a local business with providing guest phone numbers for carry out or delivery locally

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around amazing.

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

From the service to the property to the room was an all around great experience, I will stay here on all my trips to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during Labor Day

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

I wish the hotel did something “nice” for the people that were staying there on Labor Day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Biased First Impression

By

04. September 2020

Upon checking in, I am greeted by a monotone desk agent. I had to initiate the conversation by letting him know I was checking in. I felt like he either didn't want me there or I was out of place there. What solidified this feeling was when I was asked, "How many people are going to be in your room?" I have checked into hundreds of hotels over the years and have never been asked this question. I felt like I was a thief or a criminal. I wouldn't have this person as a first contact to guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend highly

By

31. August 2020

Very nice hotel in a good area. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No restuarant or bar available.

By

04. August 2020

Would have liked to use the on site restaurant and bar, but was closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awsome night away from kids

By

20. Juli 2020

My wife and I finally got a date night away from our kids the front desk workers were really nice and funny helped us out with everything the hotel was amazing and she really loved y’all’s pillows she wanted to take one home with us lol thank y’all can’t wait to stay here again we’re going to be doing this monthly now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen