Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 347 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

347Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    228
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great customer service and clean

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and the service and cleanliness is consistent. There is also a restaurant in the hotel with good drinks, although they have been closed due to COVID. This hotel is in a great location and in walking distance to a really great restaurant/bar that I go to every time I am here. This restaurant has a huge outside area which makes this location great for coming into town and visiting people in a safe way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

19. November 2020

This location perfectly suited my needs. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

16. November 2020

Very clean. Cuddos to front desk person having to run front desk and bartend. Room was nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Private and relaxing

By

15. November 2020

This property is in a great location. It felt private and away from extra ambient noise. The gym was clean and there were plenty of restaurants nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concerned travelers

By

12. Oktober 2020

We checked in about 7. The person at the desk didn’t know how to make our room keys. He had to call a manager to come which took at least 30 minutes. The person at desk had to walk us up to room to let us in with a master key. We asked about local restaurants and menus for delivery.
He couldn’t find them. We open the refrigerator
and find someone’s left overs. We went to lock the dead bolt
and it would not lock!!!! No TV guide or instructions on how to use remote!!
The next morning the shower leaked water out the front and into hall. Not enjoyable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gr8 place to stay

By

10. Oktober 2020

Newer property, clean with easy access. Friendly staff. Best housekeepers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely stay again

By

10. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff! Cleaning crew very attentive to our needs and comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff at Sunday desk

By

08. Oktober 2020

Your Sunday intake desk staff need better training. On two Sundays (Sep 20 and Oct. 4), the attendant had to telephone for instructional support and could not reach the other person with adequate check-in knowledge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No breakfast, No wipes in gym

By

27. September 2020

club

Paid for a rate that included breakfast, no breakfast was made available and no further discounts were provided. In addition, the gym was "open" but did have any cleaning supplies available at any point during my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

25. September 2020

platinumelite

Good .
Need options on food and beverage .Restaurant is not open but they could assist a local business with providing guest phone numbers for carry out or delivery locally

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around amazing.

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

From the service to the property to the room was an all around great experience, I will stay here on all my trips to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay during Labor Day

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

I wish the hotel did something “nice” for the people that were staying there on Labor Day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen