Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good stay

By

26 February 2020

club

Hotel is clean, staff friendly and great service. However, better planning with more staff could have been beneficial during full-capacity occupancy Valentines weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

20 February 2020

club

Don't use the restaurant. Service was lacking and the bar could not find anything or make a simple drink.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with great beds

By

19 February 2020

This hotel was a good location with food within walking distance. It was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Breakfast Charge

By

18 February 2020

club

We checked in on a Friday this past weekend and ate breakfast on Saturday and were not charged. Then on Sunday morning when we went to eat we were sitting there and the staff person set a bill on the table. When we asked why we were being charged we were informed that breakfast was not included in our booking. No where when I booked the room did it tell me that breakfast was not included. That is the primary advertising that Holiday Inn does is that awesome free breakfast. I can only say bookers beware when booking at Holiday Inn anymore. I will not be in the future and I was a loyalty member.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t get room service

By

18 February 2020

club

Got room service twice, food is overpriced! They gave you a door hanger to mark what you want for your breakfast and what time you want it delivered, don’t do that because they never came and picked it up! A few other problems came up, when we told them about the problems they were very nice and said that they would handle it but then never handled it. Still unsure about our final bill. Wouldn’t have expected the quality of service and food for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations to surrounding restaurants

By

18 February 2020

club

The hotel was awesome however, the bar was overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, nice room and friendly staff

By

17 February 2020

club

The staff was very helpful especially when we needed to change to get our rooms closer together. The rooms were very nice and clean. The bathrooms were clean but we had issues with shower door.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with a great location

By

09 February 2020

club

It was a great place to stay for my business trip. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, the shower was great. And the location was very easy to get around from.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

06 February 2020

Staff are amazing and the hotel is immaculate. The only thing I would change is the softness of the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

05 February 2020

I thought everything about our stay was pleasurable, I would highly recommend staying at a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

Well kept and modern facility, nice amenities. Breakfast quality could be a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Trophy club

By

31 January 2020

platinumelite

Could not enter hotel from side entrances. Keys would not work and front desk siad yep, they dont work, sorry.

Read More
Read Less