Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 415 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    31

Very nice hotel

By

23 September 2021

club

Easy access to this hotel in a very nice area on a beautiful property. The rooms are spacious and clean. Beds are comfortable. The chef at the Magnolia Grill is terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has potential

By

20 September 2021

All in all, our stay was good. The room was nice and the linens appeared to be clean.
Some members of the staff were not knowledgeable about parking for 18-wheelers. We were given bad information about the empty lot next door belonging to Holiday Inn. It does not - it is city property. We did
obtain permission from the police station next door to park the truck there,
Another staff member did not speak or look at me, merely nodded
upon check out. I do appreciate that he got up from watching tv on the couch, however.
One elevator did not work, the previous guests’ towels were on the closet floor, there were tears in the furniture (some easily fixable), and something was spilled down the back of the room door.
Even given these un-niceties, I would give the hotel another chance if I needed to be in that area again. It has potential and overall just felt like a good hotel having a bad day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

08 September 2021

This hotel is clean and remodeled. It is far from anything touristy. Breakfast is not included.
Pool is awful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable space

By

02 September 2021

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Able to get a good night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel ups and downs

By

01 September 2021

club

My companies intl convention was this past August and I was unable to secure a spot at the hosting property due to my own forgetfulness. Luckily I was able to secure a reservation at the Trophy Club Holiday Inn for a reasonable price. The property was peaceful and allowed for much relaxation at the end of a very hectic day. The food at the onsite restaurant was delicious, they even made adjustments to selections based on my dietary specifics. All of the staff members I encountered were always polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

22 August 2021

The room is actually very nice. Just hope that you don't ever need anything, because the two guys who run the front desk are MIA and there are ZERO amenities, as in don't ask for towels, or bedding, toiletries, or maid service. They wouldn't even give us one towel per person
The pool is disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

10 August 2021

platinumelite

Very peaceful. Bathroom is great. Very new feel to everything.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

07 August 2021

platinumelite

AMAZING. WAS ABLE TO GET WORK DONE. RELAX, AND BE PREPARED FOR SHORT DRIVE IN TO WORK.

ALL WHAT A HOTEL SHOULD BE.

Read More
Read Less

nice place, but restaurant bar were not open for use.

By

04 August 2021

club

Nice place but restaurant /bar were not open for service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and peaceful so peaceful that it never bothered my service dog

By

03 August 2021

club

Arrived with a twisted knee that happened at the ranch right before taking the trip..had a hard time walking.the fronk desk we very helpfull and concerned .they went out of there way to get my luggage.and gave me a room near entrance Awesome. Always have my service dog buddy.the room was so quiet and comfortable that it never bothered him.thats quiet. The parking lot is well lite and feels safe.its a nice place

Read More
Read Less

My wanderings

By

25 July 2021

Nice folks, easy access to many things. Convenient to highways and foodstuffs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable nice atmosphere

By

25 July 2021

club

Nice and clean comfortable place to stay. Bathroom is nice and roomy Nice big walk in shower. Sitting area and desk in room nice touch. Bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less