Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 347 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

347ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    228
  • 4 Bintang
    62
  • 3 Bintang
    25
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Great customer service and clean

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times and the service and cleanliness is consistent. There is also a restaurant in the hotel with good drinks, although they have been closed due to COVID. This hotel is in a great location and in walking distance to a really great restaurant/bar that I go to every time I am here. This restaurant has a huge outside area which makes this location great for coming into town and visiting people in a safe way.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

November 19, 2020

This location perfectly suited my needs. I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

November 16, 2020

Very clean. Cuddos to front desk person having to run front desk and bartend. Room was nice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Private and relaxing

By

November 15, 2020

This property is in a great location. It felt private and away from extra ambient noise. The gym was clean and there were plenty of restaurants nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Concerned travelers

By

Oktober 12, 2020

We checked in about 7. The person at the desk didn’t know how to make our room keys. He had to call a manager to come which took at least 30 minutes. The person at desk had to walk us up to room to let us in with a master key. We asked about local restaurants and menus for delivery.
He couldn’t find them. We open the refrigerator
and find someone’s left overs. We went to lock the dead bolt
and it would not lock!!!! No TV guide or instructions on how to use remote!!
The next morning the shower leaked water out the front and into hall. Not enjoyable!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gr8 place to stay

By

Oktober 10, 2020

Newer property, clean with easy access. Friendly staff. Best housekeepers!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would definitely stay again

By

Oktober 10, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff! Cleaning crew very attentive to our needs and comfort.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff at Sunday desk

By

Oktober 08, 2020

Your Sunday intake desk staff need better training. On two Sundays (Sep 20 and Oct. 4), the attendant had to telephone for instructional support and could not reach the other person with adequate check-in knowledge.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No breakfast, No wipes in gym

By

September 27, 2020

club

Paid for a rate that included breakfast, no breakfast was made available and no further discounts were provided. In addition, the gym was "open" but did have any cleaning supplies available at any point during my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Trip

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Good .
Need options on food and beverage .Restaurant is not open but they could assist a local business with providing guest phone numbers for carry out or delivery locally

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All around amazing.

By

September 24, 2020

platinumelite

From the service to the property to the room was an all around great experience, I will stay here on all my trips to this area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay during Labor Day

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

I wish the hotel did something “nice” for the people that were staying there on Labor Day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit