Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1578 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    814
  • 4 Sterne
    457
  • 3 Sterne
    176
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Comfortable but noisy

By

23. November 2021

platinumelite

The reception desk staff were excellent.
Dining room staff were good.
Hotel room clean and comfortable.
However, the hotel’s proximity to the motorway made the room slightly noisy in the quiet of the night.
Also planes flying into Newcastle airport were just audible at night as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, super staff

By

22. November 2021

club

Excellent hotel with great staff who were eager to help and very knowledgeable within their roles. Would happily recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

17. November 2021

club

Welcoming front of house staff. Clean rooms. Decent bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

12. November 2021

club

Friendly staff, quiet location, ideal for a business trip
Would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a great place to stay

By

10. November 2021

This holiday inn we have been staying at for about 16 years- we have never been disappointed in standard of service - food - friendliness-
When we go to Newcastle ( about 3 times a year) we would always stay at the Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

10. November 2021

club

The staff were very friendly, and the room was very clean .
Parking onsite was very convenient, as close to the main reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable with excellent service

By

09. November 2021

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions now and the quality is always outstanding. The beds are A+ and the food is always to a high standard. The staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and a big plus for me is I can get a good internet connection as that isn’t always the case. So thank you Holiday Inn Washington for making my stay a home from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

03. November 2021

Have stayed here a few times, location just off A1 is ideal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding

By

03. November 2021

club

Stayed here for my son n daughter in laws wedding. The moment we stepped into the hotel on the Friday night we were made very welcome. The morning off the wedding the staff were brilliant, Beamish Suite decorated superbly. The reception was again superb, again the staff were brilliant , food delicious and hot. Night time party again same staff still working very hard. Very friendly and helpful.Room very clean, breakfast next morning plenty choice .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

Good place to stay. Good breakfast buffet. Very clean place. Internet wifi is excellent. Never had any issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor condition

By

21. Oktober 2021

Stayed for one night however not to the IHG standard- I’ve taken few pictures of mould in the toolet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good all round stay

By

15. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Gets busy with coach parties, so time to eat can be restrictive. Freindly team. Plenty of parking spaces. Clean and tidy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen