Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 495 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

room was clean, tidy and warm. All you need when away from home,

By

September 28, 2016

club

When away from home on business, I like to relax in a warm , clean room. Be able to make a cup of tea, have a good shower and get a good nights sleep.
On departure have a good breakfast, check out with no problems and be on my way.
My stay at the Holiday Inn Washington provide all the above , which is just what you need with a busy business schedule.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words I am pleased to hear we meet all of your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Fair hotel for overnight stays with dogs

By

September 28, 2016

We often stay here on our way down from Scotland.
Rooms are clean with very good sleeping quality.
There is a nice dog walking area outside the hotel.
Three proposals for improvements:
a) Atmosphere in breakfast room should be altered from wating room to cosy.
b) Improve training of staff to clean tables. Breakfast tables were quite sticky
c) buy a bigger toaster for the breakfast room. A standard household toaster is not doing the job.

See you later next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We have made a note of your proposals for improvement and have passed them along to the relevant departments.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in good location

By

September 27, 2016

A good hotel and the best in the area in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and reviewing your stay
Read More
Read Less

Washington

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Generally the hotel is really good with attentive and courteous staff.
The bar is slightly to small for the size of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Washington

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, quiet hotel a bit dated but clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review on your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 26, 2016

I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express and thought that I would treat myself to a Holiday Inn, as I thought that it would be an upgrade. The WiFi is so bad, I would have been better sending my email via Royal Mail.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
I am sorry to hear you had issues with the WIFI. We are currently in the process of upgrading our WIFI to a stronger and faster connection. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Booked DBB Sunday night. Happy with price.
Staff friendly and helpful. Food and hotel as expected from Holiday Inn
Just off motorway but nice quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Amosphere

By

September 14, 2016

All staff very friendly and help full in all aspects
They were very knoledegeable about the area
I commented to the manager to tell all the staff how good they were

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value stay.

By

September 12, 2016

club

Perfect stay after driving for 5 hours. Holiday Inn does just what you need it to - a clean, comfortable, affordable stay with good service. Hotel has lots of facilities and the staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Washington uk stay

By

September 07, 2016

Shelley and Lee in the restaurant were lovely and made everyone feel welcome. Their attentiveness during our meals was second to none!

Even with the huge bus parties in at the same time the service each customer received was excellent!

The bar and reception staff could not of been any more attentive or friendly, they made everyone feel right at home.

We met the housekeeping lady on the first morning and she greeted us with a good morning, big smile and asked if we needed assistance with anything.

We enjoyed our stay so much that we are already planning our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and kind words. I will pass the wonderful comments onto Shelley and Lee. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

September 04, 2016

Very helpful staff who are very pleasant at all times. The Hotel is normally busy, but the staff cope with it very well. the rooms have been improved recently and are far better. I use the Hotel regularly and wouldn't consider staying elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

stop interfering central reservations

By

August 31, 2016

i stay at this hotel twice a week every week through work on arrival was told no execs were available because central reservations had booked them all !
not really a problem just dissapointing,was given a nice room as usual but no iron called reception to ask for one to be brought up for me put the phone down opened my case and to unpack and before i could start my iron was delivered to the room it took 3 mins well done to the staff as always customer service is superb.
this hotel is not the best quality hotel i have stayed in but the staff and management are without a doubt the very best and some of the other hotels i stay in really could learn something from these staff from gm to duty managers through to bar and restaurant staff all brilliant.
message to central reservations the reception staff can do there job very well just leave them to do it and stop interfering they care you don`t im not just a booking to them

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your review Peter. We are always pleased to have you staying with us. Thank you for the kind comment on the team I will pass this along. In regards to central reservations I have noted your concerns. See you again soon
Read More
Read Less