Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1409 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1409avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    918
  • 4 Étoiles
    300
  • 3 Étoiles
    91
  • 2 Étoiles
    62
  • 1 Étoiles
    38

Great time

By

mars 23, 2020

Great time great bed you can not go wrong with this place

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service, overall good experience bed was comfortable

By

mars 15, 2020

club

great service, overall good experience bed was comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fix the Fitness

By

mars 14, 2020

Hotel was an average hotel.
The fitness center was terrible. No working cardio equipment.
The room was an average room, however, larger than most.
The sink kept standing water in it. Pretty gross really.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn in Athens! Great place for my short stay for business!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unexpected Stay.

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Beds were very comfortable, I was not there for business or leasure. The hallway noise woke me up. The rooms were clean, I would stay at this hotel again. One of the better Holiday Inns. I really appreciated the pillows.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

mars 09, 2020

club

I stayed two nights while attending a conference at UGA and was pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn. The room was large with a choice of soft or firm pillows and more than enough towels! The bed was comfortable and the room quiet. I used the fitness center and had dinner at the hotel restaurant and everything was terrific! I will certainly consider Holiday Inn first from now on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meg

By

mars 09, 2020

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and comfy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mars 03, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn in Athens is so convenient to the University and downtown. It’s always clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Too loud

By

mars 01, 2020

club

The bed, pillow and towels were excellent. The doors slamming until midnight on a Thursday was ridiculous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

mars 01, 2020

club

This question is to long and takes up to much of my time. I like the hotel and it is convenient to downtown and campus. The bar is nice and everyone is very nice. I would stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always Awesome in Athens

By

février 29, 2020

My go-to in Athens. Always clean and comfy, and convenient to all things downtown and near UGA. Most pleasant staff of all the properties I visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Angela G

By

février 28, 2020

Excellent location, courteous staff, clean room at a great value price
Have stayed here before and it is always my “go to” place for Athens, GA

En savoir plus
Réduire