Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 729 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

729avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    376
  • 4 Étoiles
    240
  • 3 Étoiles
    68
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Good

By

novembre 25, 2021

See you next time. Unfortunately it was rain days. I will try to come back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place

By

novembre 17, 2021

This hotel has kept high standards of cleaning in all areas. Staff all so friendly too

En savoir plus
Réduire

Literies

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

Très confortable et oreillers top ni trop mou ni trop épais

En savoir plus
Réduire

Entspannender Aufenthalt Gut organisiertes Haus gvutes Service

By

novembre 06, 2021

club

Gute zentrale Lage. Gutes Service und aufm erksames Personal

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gutes Businesshotel in zentraler Lage

By

novembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Das komfortable Zimmer und das gute Frühstück machen das Hotel zum idealen Ausgangspunkt einer Besichtigung des Stadtzentrums von Brüssel. Die U-Bahnstation ist nur 200 m vom Hotel entfernt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sehr verkehrsgünstig, schönes Zimmer, komfortables Bett

By

octobre 24, 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr verkehrsgünstig am Bahnhof Schuman gelegen, schönes Zimmer, komfortables Bett, sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück mit 19,-€ sehr teuer, aber es gibt einige nette Cafés in der Nähe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and very good staffs

By

octobre 19, 2021

Excellent front desk staffs and very helpful. Ready to go extra miles to help the guest. Room and bathroom r clean and maintained the COVID rules

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent, comfortable and friendly central location

By

octobre 10, 2021

club

Helpful and friendly staff with excellent knowledge of the local area. An ideal location for those doing business in the City.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel comodo da raggiungere

By

septembre 30, 2021

club

Ottima location, buon livello del personale, disponibilità e cortesia. Peccato che la pulizia della camera sia scadente

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

septembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Only location what made me choose this hotel very similar to airports hotel over used and needed extra care

En savoir plus
Réduire

Grosses bett

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

Leider war das Badezimmer nicht richtig sauber gemacht. Das Zimmer war sehr ab gewohnt.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Favorite hotel in EU area

By

septembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stays at this hotel. Staff is extremely helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire