Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 300 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Magnífico personal. Hotel muy bien ubicado en Barrio Europeo

By

16 February 2017

club

Muy satisfecho con la estancia. Solamente un reparo: las toallas aunque limpias estaban un poco gastadas por el uso.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for 1 night stay

By

09 February 2017

This was a flying visit, one night only for business. Location was excellent. Everything very efficient. With IHG membership I was offered choice of extra points or free drink and snacks. I asked for a recommendation of drink and the receptionist offered an original local Belgium Trappist produced beer, I was surprised that it was 9.5% alcohol content so had quite a fun evening dinner ;)

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour agréable

By

08 February 2017

club

La chambre est confortable, le lit excellent, mais le système de couette dans un lit de 1 personne laisse à désirer . Il manquait 1 ampoule à la lampe de chevet et le ménage dans la salle de bain n'était pas vraiment fini. À part ces détails, tout a été très bien. À recommander. Le petit déjeuner est très abondant , l'accueil en général mérite 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Return to Brussels.

By

06 February 2017

The Hotel is centrally located for business and leisure. A couple of minutes from Schuman metro.The staff are efficient and helpful.We have stayed here before and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et excellent service

By

06 February 2017

club

Je recommande fortement cet établissement. La chambre était spacieuse et moderne meublée d'un lit king size, d'une tv écran plat, d'un bureau, fauteuil et d'une armoire tout ce dont nous avons besoin. La salle de bain est grande Avec une baignoire et des échantillons à notre disposition. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est fourni en quantité abondante et est très varié. Le personnel de l'hôtel est accueillant, souriant et parle plusieurs langues. Vraiment très satisfait de mon court séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfort and quality

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was close to EEAS and walking distance to that part of town. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

04 February 2017

Location is really handy. The rooms are really clean and quiet. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Good for business and leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Schuman Brussels

By

03 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location close to EC main building. However, a rather basic hotel and a poor bed quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

03 February 2017

I stay at the Schuman Holiday Inn regularly for business purposes abd my stays are always enjoyable. The staff is fantastic, the rooms clean and comfortable, the hotel's location perfect for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous room and friendly staff

By

02 February 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for business purposes. The staff were incredibly friendly and gave me a lovely room complete with personal patio. It far exceeded my expectations of the hotel (having never stayed in Holiday Inn before). Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Albergo confortevole

By

31 January 2017

club

Albergo confortevole per i lavori nella zona EU. Tutti i principali uffici sono raggiungibili in massimo 5 minuti a piedi

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

28 January 2017

platinumelite

Das Hotel würde ich immer wieder wählen, da es sehr zentral bei der Kommission liegt und sehr hochwertig ist.

Read More
Read Less