Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 391 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good night

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my night's sleep and good breakfast. Would be improved if converter plugs were made available to borrow not just to buy!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Joyful Service

By

15 October 2017

club

The person at the front desk was so positive and joyful, he really made my rough day so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great location handy for all EU offices

By

13 October 2017

club

Clean comfortable friendly hotel perfectly located for EU Parliament and DG's

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room; friendly staff

By

08 October 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. I'd forgotten a travel adaptor - good idea of the hotel to sell one. The room was excellent and the hotel is an ideal location

Read More
Read Less

prix

By

07 October 2017

prix trop élevé par rapport à la taille de la chambre et au niveau de prestations

Read More
Read Less

Brussels

By

06 October 2017

Very nice and comfortable accommodations. Location is perfect for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

brevi soggiorni a Bruxelles

By

05 October 2017

club

Veniamo a Bruxelles a trovare ns. figlio che qui vive e lavora. Abbiamo scelto questo albergo per vicinanza e comodità ma è già il nostro quarto soggiorno in città e con piacere vi ritorniamo. Buona accoglienza, ottima colazione, servizi adeguati e cortesia del personale.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Schuman (una mala experiencia)

By

02 October 2017

Es la priemra vez que me va mal en un hotel de la cadena, Siempre existe una vez. Ojala tomen cartas en el asunto, la srita de recepción fue muy descortes. el hotel esta muy bien ubicado, facil acceso, un poco escondido, pero no tuvimos mayor problema

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Pillows, Sheets, and Mildew on Shower Curtain. IHG is out of touch

By

26 September 2017

platinumelite

The bedspread was disgusting. The pillow was stained yellow and had either a blood or coffee stain in the corner. The bed sheets had a brown stain near the foot area. The shower curtain had mildew. I discovered all of these disgusting things after the front desk closed so I couldn't even change rooms.


My stay also reinforced my belief that IHG is out of touch with millennials (my age group). The decor used pretty much at all IHG properties other than Hotel Indigo is old fashion and does not appeal to anyone looking for a modern feel. I feel that IHG rooms lack "wow factor" and because of this I would never post pictures of my IHG stay on social media.


The IHG rewards program can not stack up to other hotel loyalty programs. I hold comparable status with other hotel chains and I am rewarded with room upgrades and free breakfast.

During my 3 week trip throughout Europe I was treated much better by the staff at the other major hotel chains I stayed at. The last night I stayed at an IHG property and was sorely disappointed. After this experience i would never consider staying at IHG unless I absolutely had no other choice.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifique

By

25 September 2017

club

10 sur 10,,magnifique Hotel et best employés ,a recommander,un excellent choix et superbement place.

Read More
Read Less

Good place in the city center

By

18 September 2017

Breakfast is pretty good. Many choices. Indian food in the bar is delicious

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

18 September 2017

club

Ottima posizione, zona silenziosa. Ottimi ristoranti a due passi. Camera ampia, confortevole e silenziosa.
Buona e ricca la colazione.

Read More
Read Less