Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 690 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Tres bonne hotel

By

October 07, 2020

J’étais de passage a votre hotel et la je m’attendais vraiment pas a autant de sécurité et de propreté l’état des lieux nickel l’ascenseur propre les chambre rien a dire la literie rien a dire la salle de bain avec douche et baignoire as disposition rien a dire je recommande vraiment cette établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise hygiene

By

September 29, 2020

Salut, la chambre qu'on m'a donné était pas rangé, on m'a offert une autre chambre mais il n'y avait pas de papier toilette.
Le lit était beaucoup trop petit par rapport à la chambre que j'avais commandé de base.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2020

Good hotel in a nice area. Great staff.
Will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel prêt à accueillir des clients

By

September 10, 2020

Nous avons été les premiers clients suite à la réouverture de l’hôtel. Nous avons réservé très tardivement et nous avons été très bien accueilli avec un protocole sanitaire au point.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Brussels

By

March 11, 2020

club

The hotel is very clean no bad smells very nice room

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

March 10, 2020

club

desayuno perfecto, por encima de las expectativas, baño frio.

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel wird great location

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Location of the hotel is excellent for meetings. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 07, 2020

A good location and comfortable room. Poor choice of English language TV, just 2 channels. Bar and restaurant pretty minimal but plenty in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 04, 2020

The location is convenient and near the European paraliment.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

March 04, 2020

club

Excelente hotel, lástima que el día de la llegada no fue fácil llegar por evento de la Unión Europea y las estaciones de tren fueron cerradas

Read More
Read Less

Très bon acceuil et personnel très professionnel

By

March 01, 2020

Très bon séjour , personnel charmant et compétent . Ai apprécié la qualité de l'accueil , la propreté et la tranquillité de cet hôtel. Cette fois ci je suis passé par Booking , à l' avenir je contacterai directement l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación.Comodidad y limpieza.

By

February 27, 2020

Muy bien ubicado.Al lalo del metro de Schuman.Comodidad y limpieza.

Read More
Read Less