Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 264 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable, but ...

By

September 26, 2016

club

Well located and nice, but don't trust the bill.
The price they quote on the website is far from what you actually have to pay.
They mention in the booking the possibility of local tax, but as usual in very small font at the bottom of the booking. worse than insurance companies.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabler Aufenthalt fuer eine Nacht

By

September 15, 2016

Alles in allem ein komfortabler Aufenthalt fuer eine Nacht. Das Hotel liegt nahe des Europeviertels welches Ausgehmoeglichkeiten bietet.

Read More
Read Less

テレビが動作せず、アラームクロックが無いホテル

By

September 12, 2016

club

仕事上、色々なホテルを利用しておりますが、今回のような経験は初めてです。現地での情報収集にテレビは不可欠だと思っており(パソコンでインターネット経由での情報収集以外に)、今回非常に残念だと感じております。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Mr Chan, First of all I like to thank you for rating our hotel. As you are a member of our chain and visiting our hotels frequently, I'm terrible sorry that this stay wasn't at all a memorable one. It is important that our service remains of high quality at all times. Your experience is of course shared with the department to avoid this from happening again. I respect your privacy but for any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me via sales@hibrusselsschuman.com. Keep well and kind regards An Kerstens Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

habitacion amplia

By

September 08, 2016

club

nos fuimos contentos ya que la habitacion para 2 adultos y 2 niños fue bastante amplia, no nos sentimos agobiados por el espacio.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Gloryl Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. It's great to read that our family rooms are very spacious and gave you the comfort that you expected. Hope to see you back in .....Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. Kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistency expected and always delivered

By

September 07, 2016

I stay in IHG hotels wherever available for both business and leisure purposes simply because of the consistency and reliability of their high standards. This is unquestionably their most valuable asset.

Read More
Read Less

agréable sejour

By

September 07, 2016

club

le personnel à l'accueil très sympathique et souriante. la chambre était propre et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

great place in Brussels

By

September 07, 2016

club

I was very satisfied. On business in Brussels pretty often, but this was the best hotel I stayed in for short termstays. CLEAN room and bathroom, very good breakfast with fresh juice. Will return next week!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Stay

By

September 05, 2016

Unimpressive interior.

Morning service desk person was fairly awkward.

Read More
Read Less

Family travel

By

August 12, 2016

Good stay, comfort hotel, nice staff, breakfast little choices, small rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Hi Khulio Thank you for taking your time and leaving a note on Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. Hope to welcome you again. Keep well. Kind regards Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

prestation calibrée et de qualité

By

August 07, 2016

club

Sans surprise, les caractéristiques de l'hôtel sont conformes à ce que l'on est en droit d'attendre d'une grande chaine. Bonne literie, design de la chambre, propreté... Le plus : le calme

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Bonsoir Emmanuel Merci pour tous vos compliments. A la prochaine à Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman. Mes salutations Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Une offre bien calibrée, de qualité, sans surprise

By

August 06, 2016

Belle chambre, avec une literie de bonne qualité, dans un environnement calme. A 250m de la station de métro Schuman et à peine plus, du Conseil de l'Europe et de la Commission européenne. Un petit souci d'eau chaude le deuxième jour, pris en charge avec rapidité et efficacité par le personnel de l'hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Hey Emmanue Merci pour donner ton avis sur Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman et je suis content de lire que le souci d'eau chaude a été résolu avec efficacité. A bientôt..... Mes salutations distinguées Mr. Dominique Verniers General Manager
Read More
Read Less

优质服务

By

July 29, 2016

club

酒店工作人员的服务很好,很热情。积极帮助入住客人解决各种问题。酒店的早餐也十分的丰盛,房间十分有助于入睡。

Read More
Read Less