Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 337 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

a due passi dalle istituzioni europee

By

May 23, 2017

club

nel cuore dell'aurora istituzionale. a portata di mano tutto quello che occorre

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location friendly staff

By

May 21, 2017

I regularly come to the EU institutions in Brussels and find this hotel a very convenient location for all the key places I visit. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Unterkunft

By

May 20, 2017

club

Für Konferenzen gutes Hotel in guter Lage zu den Gebäuden der EU.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

May 19, 2017

It was an accidental stay as there were travel issues. The staff at this hotel could not have been kinder or more helpful - from Daisy at the front desk finding addresses while the young man working with her was finding places to get photographs and explaining how to get to and from the airport in very tight time-lines it made a high-stress situation become low-stress.
Then the afternoon when all was concluded, the front-desk guy, Nick, provided an excellent walking route of Brussels and restaurant recommendation.
You have amazing staff at this hotel. You must be very proud of them. Their help was enormous or I would not have been able to leave Brussels the next day.
Thank you all very much

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Quiet Location

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn was a nice hotel but much smaller with none of the amenities of a larger hotel. In addition is was about 20-30 minutes train ride away from the downtown areas which were much more lively and had more things to do.

The staff is very nice and helpful and they were always willing to offer assistance when needed. The overall hotel condition was nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Brussels

By

May 16, 2017

club

Nice room, big size ...

Comfortable stay - there was dust on the kettle so cleaning could use some more focus.

However the staff was helpful and we had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel in a convenient location for European Parliamentary buildings

Read More
Read Less

my stay at holiday inn schuman

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

excellent location.
staff very friendly and hard working.
Efficient and pleasant service.

rooms and common parts are in good condition but need updating at some point soon.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour tres agreable, personnel tres professionnel

By

May 09, 2017

club

L'hotel est très bien situé dans le quartier europeen, tres proche du metro, de taille moyenne et très propre.

La decoration est sobre et moderne, le personnel attentif efficace et discret.

Bref un camp de base idéal pour la visite de la ville.

Read More
Read Less

super séjour

By

May 08, 2017

club

Je suis très satisfaite de mon séjour, la chambre ne manquait de rien, la salle de bain spacieuse, un grand lit confortable, une jolie terrasse...

Read More
Read Less

lit tres confortable

By

May 01, 2017

club

MALHEURESEMNT JE N'AI PAS UTILISEE L'AVANTAGE D'ETRE MEMBRE IHG MAIS LE PERSONEL A ETE TRES SERVIABLE ET LES SERVICES ONT ETE EXCELLENT

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room

By

May 01, 2017

club

I will surely stay in Holiday Inn in the future. We had a very good experience, most especially customer service is great

Read More
Read Less