Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Sehr verkehrsgünstig, schönes Zimmer, komfortables Bett

By

October 24, 2021

club

Das Hotel ist sehr verkehrsgünstig am Bahnhof Schuman gelegen, schönes Zimmer, komfortables Bett, sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück mit 19,-€ sehr teuer, aber es gibt einige nette Cafés in der Nähe.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very good staffs

By

October 19, 2021

Excellent front desk staffs and very helpful. Ready to go extra miles to help the guest. Room and bathroom r clean and maintained the COVID rules

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable and friendly central location

By

October 10, 2021

club

Helpful and friendly staff with excellent knowledge of the local area. An ideal location for those doing business in the City.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo da raggiungere

By

September 30, 2021

club

Ottima location, buon livello del personale, disponibilità e cortesia. Peccato che la pulizia della camera sia scadente

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Only location what made me choose this hotel very similar to airports hotel over used and needed extra care

Read More
Read Less

Grosses bett

By

September 21, 2021

club

Leider war das Badezimmer nicht richtig sauber gemacht. Das Zimmer war sehr ab gewohnt.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in EU area

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stays at this hotel. Staff is extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Schuman-Visit

By

September 03, 2021

club

Nice little hotel with very friendly staff. Small building and no parking.

Read More
Read Less

Would choose this hotel again

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

The best thing about this hotel was the staff. I had a few requests and questions that were handled with patience and kindness. The room itself was also comfortable and clean. The proximity to the Schuman metro/bus stop was helpful, and there is a nice square with restaurants within a reasonable walk. Special shoutout to Jose Noqueira who helped me upon arrival and made me feel very welcome despite my confusion over a few things. I expect to be back in Brussels in a few months and will book this hotel again. My one complaint is with the wifi. It's weak and unreliable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Schuman - Exceptional Stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

I had a really great stay at this Hotel for Business and Leisure
The Staff were just exceptional, really. Nothing was too much trouble at all.
The Breakfast was superbbb, always fresh and a good variety of healthy food, hot and cold.
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.......

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable hotel

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Location and proximity to EC and metro links. Helpful and friendly staff and room suitable for short stay

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, this was a great pick for a hotel. The staff were wonderful and my room was comfortable and clean. The only negative - and I read this in other reviews so knew to expect it - was the lack of good wifi. It barely exists. Just be warned if you don't have a good cell plan for Europe, you can't rely on wifi here. But if you have questions or needs from staff or just want a comfortable bed to sleep in, you'll find that here.

Read More
Read Less