Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Value for money stay with comfort and safe...Its location is very good as it is near the rail station especially for those who depends solely on this mean of transportation. Friendly and helpful staff had made my stay more convenient and comfortable June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高,床铺舒适 位置在欧盟区,环境干净整洁,床铺很舒适,但离中心区稍远,走路要近30分钟,总体来说性价比比较高,下次如果再去可能会选择离中心区更近的皇冠假日酒店。 May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a couple of nights I liked it overall, but the internet and TV suck. Also, I took the time to write the review and I'm forced to type 50 characters, what is this twitter?! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Generous Staff Hotel is minutes walking away from Euro commission, public transport and shopping, Check-in was swift, room came with standard Holiday Inn amenities. Initially I was sceptical about the noise coming from the street looked liked some kind of protest or demand, but it slowly faded as the hour passed by. I must say the bed wasn't a good-fit for two persons, I should have gone through the reviews before. Overall the generous Staff, won all my stars May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Comfortable and large room. Excellent wifi. Great shower. The TV didn't work. This hotel is very close to the Shuman metro station and looks very new. I reserved a room with one king bed and a sofa bed. The room was way larger than I imagine. I was very pleased. The lobby was clean and comfortable to lounge. I have stayed in other IHG properties and non-IHG hotels in Europe. This hotel's wi-fi is one of the best. It is stable and fast. The doors are not very noise-canceling so I can hear guests talking in the hallway. None of the free channels on the TV worked. The TV was nonresponsive when I select any of the channels. As a Spire Elite member, I did not feel I was recognized. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhiges und angenehmes Stadthotel sehr guter Service ruhiges Hotel angenehme Atmosphäre May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very average if some reviewer have rated this hotel as excellent then they have not stayed at any other holiday inn hotels compared to others holiday inns this hotel is poor mostly because the staff seem unhappy and bored. the restaurant isn't really a restaurant it is more like a café the bar area is so small is hard to find but the biggest disappointment was the bathroom not being clean properly. well it is a holiday in and I am impressed by other holiday inn hotels and will stay at with them again. April 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One night at HI Brussels Schuman In short: great rooms/location but hotel personel (reception) and food offer not at the level... Cons: A- No recognition for being an IHG rewards member and so no free drink offered or points... B- When checking out, the lady on duty did not asked me if I have enjoyed my stay or not....while the she did so with the client just before me. Are there clients which are more valuable than others? On which criteria...?? Just trying to not misunderstand... C-Quality of the dinner (hamburger): just awful...while rather pricey...not at the level at all. Pros: A- Rooms are great and clean B- Location : perfect when doing business near the EU offices April 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:18:18.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>