Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 302 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Propreté

By

February 21, 2017

club

La pédale de la poubelle de la salle de bain était cassée et n'était même plus sur la poubelle. La porte de la salle de bain était pleine d'éclaboussures. Ce sont des choses qui ne devraient pas exister pour un hôtel de ce niveau.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 21, 2017

An excellent stay. Very easy online booking. Check in check out was fast and efficient. The room was beyond my expectations, particularly the bed which is one of the best I have slept in. A great nights sleep. The food, bar and facilities were again beyond expectations. I would highly recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Magnífico personal. Hotel muy bien ubicado en Barrio Europeo

By

February 16, 2017

club

Muy satisfecho con la estancia. Solamente un reparo: las toallas aunque limpias estaban un poco gastadas por el uso.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for 1 night stay

By

February 09, 2017

This was a flying visit, one night only for business. Location was excellent. Everything very efficient. With IHG membership I was offered choice of extra points or free drink and snacks. I asked for a recommendation of drink and the receptionist offered an original local Belgium Trappist produced beer, I was surprised that it was 9.5% alcohol content so had quite a fun evening dinner ;)

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour agréable

By

February 08, 2017

club

La chambre est confortable, le lit excellent, mais le système de couette dans un lit de 1 personne laisse à désirer . Il manquait 1 ampoule à la lampe de chevet et le ménage dans la salle de bain n'était pas vraiment fini. À part ces détails, tout a été très bien. À recommander. Le petit déjeuner est très abondant , l'accueil en général mérite 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Return to Brussels.

By

February 06, 2017

The Hotel is centrally located for business and leisure. A couple of minutes from Schuman metro.The staff are efficient and helpful.We have stayed here before and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et excellent service

By

February 06, 2017

club

Je recommande fortement cet établissement. La chambre était spacieuse et moderne meublée d'un lit king size, d'une tv écran plat, d'un bureau, fauteuil et d'une armoire tout ce dont nous avons besoin. La salle de bain est grande Avec une baignoire et des échantillons à notre disposition. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est fourni en quantité abondante et est très varié. Le personnel de l'hôtel est accueillant, souriant et parle plusieurs langues. Vraiment très satisfait de mon court séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfort and quality

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was close to EEAS and walking distance to that part of town. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

February 04, 2017

Location is really handy. The rooms are really clean and quiet. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Good for business and leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Schuman Brussels

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great location close to EC main building. However, a rather basic hotel and a poor bed quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 03, 2017

I stay at the Schuman Holiday Inn regularly for business purposes abd my stays are always enjoyable. The staff is fantastic, the rooms clean and comfortable, the hotel's location perfect for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous room and friendly staff

By

February 02, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for business purposes. The staff were incredibly friendly and gave me a lovely room complete with personal patio. It far exceeded my expectations of the hotel (having never stayed in Holiday Inn before). Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less