Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 913 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

913avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    554
  • 4 Étoiles
    155
  • 3 Étoiles
    91
  • 2 Étoiles
    61
  • 1 Étoiles
    52

Property needs updating

By

juillet 31, 2022

Outside of property and halls and rooms are worn. Coffee service in room was missing cups and pods (only had one decaf pod) and coffee condiment packets were like concrete.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad experience in Slidell, La

By

juillet 21, 2022

I would not recommend this property. It doesn’t meet IHG high standard.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My honest review

By

juin 29, 2022

I'm going to try and keep this short and to the point, I'm sorry disappointed with this location compared with other Holiday Inn properties. First our room was clean but the shower rod wall and the shower curtain wouldn't stay closed so after taking a shower you stepped out into into a puddle of water. Breakfast was the worst I've seen any Holiday Inn. When my wife and I came down the first time the only thing the had was wafels and potatoes juice and coffee. So we decided to wait and come back later and to be honest not much had changed. I don't know if they had staffing problems in the kitchen or the fact that the facility was booked solid with with a kids baseball teams. But I kinda thought there might be issues with this hotel. When you pull up the breakfast and dinner menu for the hotel's restaurant and all you get is the bar's drink menu kinda makes you hum. Now as far as the pool, they do have an indoor pool but when you walk into the pool room it was like walking into a sauna.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don't waste your stay here

By

juin 27, 2022

Inattentive staff, unsecured exit door, and very poor breakfast buffet, combined with minimal ambiance create a truly forgettable experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Odd experience

By

juin 12, 2022

I was greeted by a guest who informed me about catalytic converter theft on one side of the building, and somebody was in the room I was assigned. I was given a new room.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It’s a place to stay.

By

juin 07, 2022

It’s a little tired but its quiet enough and reasonable. It looks like they’re slowly reconditioning it but it’s pretty basic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juin 04, 2022

club

The staff was very helpful, friendly, and always smiling. Breakfast did not have many options such as boiled eggs or grits. The only complaints I have about my room was that the carpet felt grimy and dirty. I had to ensure I kept shoes on every time I walked around in the room. After walking from the bed to the bathroom without shoes I had to rinse my feet and there was actually residual debris on my feet. I will definitely book again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

mai 24, 2022

The staff I encountered at the Slidell Holiday Inn was courteous and very helpful, all the way down to offering suggestions to restaurants and shopping in the area. The rooms leave much to be desired. For some reason I could not get any of the draws to stay closed. It was very inconvenient and painful at times in the middle of the night walking to the restroom and a drawer slides out and strikes you on the leg. I never got the opportunity to take a shower without having the tub fill up with water and not drain. You can imagine how off putting that can be especially since the turnover in a hotel it high.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

mai 23, 2022

This hotel is conveniently located, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The lobby and rooms are nice. I think the upstairs hallways are a little dark and dingy and could use some updating. Also, the ice machine on 2 isn’t working. Overall, this hotel is nice, and I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Really enjoyed our stay.

By

mai 23, 2022

club

We looked for a place outside downtown New Orleans and discovered this place. Since we were planning a number of activities that did not include visiting downtown, we were very pleased to find this location. It was quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was included each morning. Corey was extremely friendly and helpful in the dining room. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay again if future plans take us back the the New Orleans area. The hotel was conveniently located next to the freeway offering easy access for daily travel plans.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs Upgrade

By

mai 20, 2022

Rooms very outdated, mold smellin rooms n on the entire floor. Bathroom shower / toilet not clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value for the price, friendly staff

By

mai 10, 2022

Hotel may look worn from outside, but found it to be clean and comfortable on the inside. Staff friendly, acknowledged guests and never appeared as thought they didn't want to be there. Easy access to New Orleans.

En savoir plus
Réduire