Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 340 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay overall

By

April 26, 2017

club

everything was wonderful the beds were comfortable the pool was clean. the rooms were nice except there was no microwave which was odd but oh well. the only problem I had was the breakfast sucked I wasn't worth the price and the service was horrible but every thing else in the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality, excellent staff

By

April 22, 2017

I made my stay during a business/leisure trip with my family. Was tired from a long drive and an earlier meeting so was pleasently suprised by the quality of the hotel. The staff were warm and friendly and upgraded my room to a suite which worked out great. Room was comfortable and I slept well, but what really impressed me was the number and quality of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff is always friendly and helpful and rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant has good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Having to pay for breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

Everytime I've stayed at a holiday inn, breakfast has been free. We only got 2 free breakfast and it was 3 of us. I was not happy with this and it was the first time I had this experience with holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Wow, How the Mighty Have Fallen

By

April 17, 2017

I remember when Holiday Inn was the Gold Standard in Hotels, based off my stay at this hotel the "gold standard" is now a cheap tin

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn in New Orleans by the superdome. Room was nice and affordable. We stayed only one night and was charged $30 for parking so expect high fees if you are staying there. Also the TVs was small and not very high quality. The rooms and beds are nice as well as the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

April 14, 2017

club

There was no microwave in our room. We had to go downstairs in the lobby to warm up our meals.The carpet needed to be cleaned in our room. The manager did not greet us as we stood in the lobby to check in. The front desk clerk was very nice and gave great recommendations on places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Good Pool

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I came to Slidell for business and some quiet evenings to rest. The pool and fitness room was just right for my after business work outs. It was convenient to have the café and bar on site but the hours could have been better. The location was very positive for access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Normally a really good experience.

By

April 10, 2017

Normally a really good experience and a value for the traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Not For Rest or Relaxtion

By

April 08, 2017

club

Do not stay here if you want rest and relaxation. They rent out their party rooms then allow the party guess' to use accommodations that are for the paying hotel guess'. No adult supervision. Kids everywhere. There were signs posted 16 and under not allowed in fitness area. Kids there too. It's like your in a wild spring break movie at night. Kids running up and down the halls all night. The pool area the next morning had no towels because they were all over the ground from the party, hair weave around pool area, and the bathroom in the pool area had feces all over the bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 07, 2017

club

Unfortunately, I saw a roach in the hotel restaurant on the counter near the coffee machine so this totally ruined my entire experience at this hotel. The manager on duty was accommodating; however, it does not change the fact that I saw it. She offered me free dinner for my family but who really wants to eat at this restaurant after seeing a roach? I didn't make a big deal about it because I realize they can travel in bags and purses but I was still freaked out!!! Very disgusting and disappointing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good.

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Comfy bed and a great nights sleep, I was received well by the staff and was quickly checked in. The towels and bedding were soft and comfortable, I work for a hospitality company and I was pleased with the linens and all bedding. I appreciate clean soft linens and wish this was my property.

Read More
Read Less