Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Airport stop over

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice, very friendly and very helpful staff at this hotel. They made you feel special.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for acknowledging our staff. We are proud of them. Hope you were able to enjoy the city while in the area. Take care and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Amenities ...

By

January 14, 2017

club

Staff were so kind but amenities not; and apparently complimentary breakfast is a thing of the past...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, it's definitely our goal to do everything in our power to ensure you enjoy your stay while visiting our hotel and city. Apologies for not meeting your expectations for free breakfast. We hope everything is going well with your daughter. Our staff was extremely concerned. Thanks again for being our guest and hope to see you again. Safe Travels, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the Sugar Bowl!! Go Tigers!

By

January 13, 2017

perfect for going to the Sugar Bowl! not too close and not too far away. enjoyed every minute of it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and glad to see you enjoyed your visit. Glad to hear that you were able to attend the Sugar Bowl. We know you are proud of your tigers!!! We look forward to your next visit. Many Thanks, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great night's sleep at this hotel! The only thing wrong was some mold in the bathroom ceiling

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks very much for the feedback and my apologies for a less than satisfactory experience regarding your bathroom. We appreciate you bring this to our attention and I assure you our staff has addressed the issue. We appreciate you being our guest and hope you will return soon. Regards, Ronnie Townsend
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 08, 2017

club

Decent hotel for price, no complimentary breakfast thiugh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for joining us, happy you had a chance to visit our city and hopefully you were able to visit the Big Easy. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

January 05, 2017

club

Jena the maid was wonderful and very friendly. She made us want to return. The staff was friendly. Clean rooms. My only complaint was there was no free bfast which is one of the reasons we stay at holiday inn. They call it Cajun cafe but there was no Cajun food lol.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, it's definitely our goal to ensure you don't worry about a single thing while visiting our city/Big Easy. We appreciate you recognizing Jena. We are proud to have her as part of our team. Jena has been with us for 15 years. The next time you are in town, let our chef know you would prefer some Cajun food and she would be delighted to prepare you something to your liking. Hope you can make it back soon. Go Longhorns..... Regards, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff took the time to be polite and engaging. Hotel is clean and one exit away from great shopping and popular restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
So happy you enjoyed yourself and my thanks for such thoughtful comments about our wonderful team and hotel. We're truly lucky we have them with us. Hope you found some bargains while out shopping!!! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

December 22, 2016

club

Only stayed here overnight, so did not use many amenities. Was pleased to have free hot breakfast, but do not recommend the omelet--egg was overcooked and veggies were undercooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thanks so much for your patronage . We apologize that your omelet was not to your satisfaction. Our goal is to ensure our guest enjoys every aspect of their stay. We hope you can make it back soon and we will ensure your meal is to your satisfaction! Regards, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great long term stay

By

December 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff made this stay great. Every staff member I interacted with was friendly and helpful. I'd especially like to thank Courtney for making the restaurant a great place to be.

Read More
Read Less

visiting relatives in New Orleans

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here on Friday night prior to visiting relatives on Saturday. The gentleman who checked us in had everything printed out in advance. The check in process perfectly matched the expectations of our level of rewards status. Honestly do not see that often at other properties
We had a couple beers at the bar before settling in for a good classic movie. Room was clean, comfortable, and the bed was amazing. Breakfast the next morning exceeded expectations on price and service was great. We have stayed at this property at least five times over the years and will continue making this our go to hotel for affordable rates, safety, and value in close proximity to New Orleans..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and for your loyalty! We can't tell you how much it means to us. It is definitely our goal that you have a flawless stay. We are glad that you had the time to visit family during the Holiday. We look forward to many more visits in the future. Best Regards, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 02, 2016

The room was very clean, I like the TV, restroom was clean and I like the shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The coffee was good, but the food was greasy. I liked being able to watch the new's in the restaurant. and the service was very good. The parking area was lite very well. I enjoy staring at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Truly happy you enjoyed your stay and my thanks for such thoughtful comments about our wonderful team and our hotel. Keep working on earning more nights and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service very good

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and comfortable. But no breakfast if it is a reward night. The front desk is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for staying with us, it's definitely our goal to ensure you have a great time while visiting our city. Hope you can make it back soon. Sincerely, Ronnie Townsend General Manager
Read More
Read Less