Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

my experience stay at Holiday Inn Pasteur Bandung

By

29 June 2020

club

I couldn't say many words to describe this place. I would like to give you 5 /5. I enjoyed stay at this place so much. Superb :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

26 June 2020

club

Overall good, improve the quality of food on breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service for all team.

By

15 June 2020

What is the best is all the staff here is friendly, really nice and really helpfull. Especially Ms. Intan marchelia really help me a lot.
One time i face a problem with the room, and all the staff is willing to help and find a temporary solution (because it is very late night), and soon after that day Ms. Intan comes to help me with the problem and find a solution for it.
Really have a fast response team and i am really appreciate it.

Thank you very much for the help during my stay there, for all the staff and especially for Ms. Intan.

Read More
Read Less

Gozy

By

12 June 2020

club

There is something need to repair for shower appliance.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

31 May 2020

club

The Room and the breakfast was good despite the goverment regulation that we cannot dine in for breakfast (it is sent to our room)

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

09 April 2020

club

Excepent service. Breakfast are delicious
If you are not sure the room clean enough from corona virus , they willing to clean and disinfecting before you enter the room

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming note

By

24 March 2020

club

The housekeeping in charge on 17 March 2020 made a simple decoration from the folded towel to form the Teddy Bear with the handwriting welcoming note. Highly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Worth for the price

By

18 March 2020

club

Despite found small problem with bathroom facility (was prepared for one person instead of 2 while we book one room for 2 people) but overall we had good experience with the stay and I must say that it worth for it's price. Also, I liked where the hotel located as it close to Bandung city center and also just nearby the Pasteur toll gate, very convenient access to places nearby

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

05 March 2020

高速道路に近くアクセスが良い。Holiday Innの世界共通の一貫したクオリティで安心した滞在が可能。Bandungでの安心した滞在が保証されている。

Read More
Read Less

立地とコスパの良いホテル

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

高速から近いので渋滞の影響が少ない。コスパが良くビジネス利用であれば問題ない。レストランの食事は店もメニューも少なく味も今一つなので長期滞在には向かない。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

28 February 2020

I’d like to compliment your service staff, Ms. Marisa and Ms. Herlina for their excellent service. They never fail to provide me friendly services during my stay. They ensure my comfort and needs are well taken care. Their patient and friendly smile make me feel very comfortable.
Such great customer service I received would not stop me for coming back whenever I’m in Bandung.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

28 February 2020

club

Several times i have stayed in this hotel for business purpose and overall ther service is excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less