Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

September 21, 2021

club

Overall the hotel service was good, staffs were polite and helpful. Strategic location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good Sleeping

By

August 16, 2021

Please change the TV to the Big one and new Technologi

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 04, 2021

club

Excellent staff. Great breakfast and restaurant. Nice rooms and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Convivialité, confort

By

July 03, 2021

club

J'ai été très touché par l'accueil du personnel. Toujours disponible toujours souriant.

Read More
Read Less

Good service at restaurant staff.......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

By

June 14, 2021

Marisa do her job for 5 star service

......................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at its Best

By

June 12, 2021

The Bandung Holiday Inn is probably the best hotel experience, bar none. Cleanliness to Service, you will not find a better hotel in all of Bandung. It's all possible simply because of the Staff. I cannot sing enough praises about the staff, they are the absolute best

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beda and great staff

By

June 06, 2021

Great place away from home and its facilities, variety of food during breakfast and helpful staff as well as decent room facilities

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and nice gym

By

May 19, 2021

We stayed for a night and the overall experience was positive. The check-in process was easy and no-nonsense and we'd like to thank Ms. Dinar (hopefully I didn't spell the name wrong) for handling our check-in efficiently and recognizing my IHG Rewards Club membership.

We liked how spacious the room was and the bed was also big. Our personal requests were checked off the list and it was highly appreciated (room on a high floor with windows overlooking the downtown area). The WiFi connection was reliable, which was very important for me as I had to work. The bathroom was okay. The only problem we experienced was the noisy AC panel. At first, we'd thought the noise had something to do with the plumbing but turned out it came from the AC panel (and I was concerned about the risk of electrocution somehow).

The breakfast was okay. The gym was great, even though the sauna and the whirlpool still did not operate. What surprised us was there was a convenience store within the premises so it was super convenient for us to get some snacks or other amenities.

Overall, it was a pleasant experience to stay at Holiday Inn Bandung. We'd love to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy and Relax

By

May 19, 2021

club

Holiday inn is one of our favorite hotel under IHG groups. We enjoy our stay for about 5 days during vacation. The staffs hospitality is excellent and helpful. The food they served is very delicious particularly the healthy drink. However the AC compressor is too loud so during sleeping we felt noisy. This part is minor but it is important to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for holiday

By

April 06, 2021

club

Helpfull staffs and easy check in and check out. The foods are awesome and cozy swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

April 04, 2021

Nice and comfy hotel for family travelers. Only the breakfast are made me lil disappointed with the hotel. We stay for 2 days and the breakfast menu almost the same with limited menu. Its supposed to be easy for them to change the menu of its limited only.

The Bed was super comfortable, good sleeping quality made. Probably better to have carpet in each room.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

March 30, 2021

club

Dispobilite professionnalisme courtoisie sympathie hospitalité humilité de tout le personnel de l'hôtel avec des gens formidables TRESNA RYAN SOUFYAN et tous les autres

Read More
Read Less