Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1667 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    890
  • 4 Stars
    443
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    84

Bangor Holiday Inn

By

03 December 2021

Overall our stay was excellent. There were several frustrating times when outside key devices did not operate correctly.
Staff was professional and helpful. Food from Pete and Larry was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Great place, great staff and clean hotel. We were greater kindly and lived our room. It was bright and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 December 2021

I arrived late and left early the next day, so my experience in this hotel was minimal. The staff was super friendly on arrival, though, and that set the tone for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick nap

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Overall good what you get is what you get I have nothing else to say

Read More
Read Less

Disrespectful guests

By

20 November 2021

Seems like this hotel is housing homeless in this location. The people in the room next to mine where very disrespectful arguing all night making it impossible to get any sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Male

By

20 November 2021

club

Great service and bed was good . The front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

18 November 2021

club

Great place nice scenery. I thought staff was very friendly. Pillows we’re nice . Shower ok all sweet

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfortable

By

10 November 2021

club

Hotel was welcoming and rooms were comfortable and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Bangor Maine

By

08 November 2021

Staff was friendly, room and bathroom were clean.
The room was very warm (even with colder air on)

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs update

By

03 November 2021

The hotel overall needs update and maintenance. The front lobby is well presentable but that’s it. The back entrance has leaves all over the hallway, garbage left til the next day not picked up, strange smell in the hallway. Hotel location is terrible, nothing is nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

29 October 2021

club

The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The AC unit wasn't working properly, but overall this was a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Hotel

By

28 October 2021

platinumelite

The room was really nice and clean and the staff is friendly. It's a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less