Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 629 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bangor stay

By

April 25, 2017

Wonderful experience. Would positively stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Knowledge staff of things to do in the area

By

April 23, 2017

club

Thing the mans name was Wayne went out of his way to make sure he gave good directions

Read More
Read Less

Bangor HI

By

April 22, 2017

club

The heater in my room was not working correctly. The turn knob was not working accurate. When I finally got it to work it would work for about ten minutes and then start blowing cold air. This made my stay unpleasant. The staff both at the front desk, and the lounge where very professional, and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and close to Bangor!

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Close to Bangor. Shuttle to and from concerts on the Waterfront!!! Very friendly staff and there is a restaurant right there. We did have an issue with our heater and it was fixed quickly! We stay there every time we need to visit our daughter a U Maine!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my recent visit to HI Odlin Rd location. Very friendly staff at front desk and housekeeping staff when encountered in hallways. Clean comfortable room with nice accomadations. Highly recommend this hotel. As a business traveller it is nice to get some quality rest while on the road. This hotel has all that you need while in area.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice place only bad experiences I ever had was that the food in the bar portion was really tiny and so expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Have used Holiday Inn in Bangor many times coming from Nova Scotia. Never disappointed. Location has been upgraded. Staff always friendly although I miss the water and coupons I used to get for being a member. On this trip I was put out by the amount of perfume worn by two different staff members at the front desk. The scent was very overwhelming and I was uncomfortable while in their presence. I have a mild allergy to scents and can't imagine how anyone with a moderate or severe allergy would feel. The scent was contained in the front desk area. Not sure how that can be addressed

Read More
Read Less

One Word...

By

April 20, 2017

club

Amazing. Perfect. Clean. Accommodating. Friendly. Accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Bangor Holiday Inn

By

April 16, 2017

club

Nice to arrive and enjoy a beer. Breakfast is good but sometimes takes a while to arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

April 13, 2017

club

The staff were really professional, and nice. I liked the clean

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in the area by far

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, staff, food, drink , rooms and you feel welcomed the whole time you may not want to leave if you stay here

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly- great value!

By

April 06, 2017

club

Updated rooms, comfortable beds with a nice bathroom and mini fridge. Pet friendly with no pet fees. Friendly staff and a delicious hot breakfast. Overall great value!

Read More
Read Less