Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 649 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great hotel with great staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Love staying here whenever I am in Bangor. Rooms are clean and the staff are truly an asset to the property . My requests on file are always met. Always made to feel welcome upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Love that I can always book a holiday inn with confidence no matter what city or even country.

Read More
Read Less

General impression

By

May 20, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful front desk staff. We have stayed at the HI several times over the years and have been pleased with quality and service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Clean room and all staff have a smile for you...nice.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Price was great and no charge for pets. dinner in restaurant was great as well the free hot breakfast in the morning.staff were very professional and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bangor maine

By

May 13, 2017

club

Quiet and facility look like new. I recommend this hotel. Driver willing ti take you places if needed. Overall experience 8 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, renovated

By

May 13, 2017

club

We love the Holiday Inn for being so pet friendly. The rooms are always spotlessly clean, and the staff friendly. The internet service is excellent, and we also loved the cable selections for relaxing before bed.

We also enjoyed having the breakfast included in our stay due to being IHG loyalty members. The weekend buffet was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Bangor Visit

By

May 12, 2017

club

Went well.
Clean, convenient.
What you would expect from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

May 10, 2017

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was unwilling to provide the services that was told to me on the phone when I reserved the rooms. We were on a very tight time line and going to a world competition for my granddaughters cheer team. I was told in front of my party and other guests that due to the amount the I paid for the rooms I was not going to be given any complimentary breakfasts. I am a very calm person but this made me extremely embarrassed and I wanted to yell but I did not. My way of handling situations like this is to NEVER go back. So that is where I am, I will never go back. I did price comparisons around the area with other hotels and based on what I was told and the price match I chose Holiday Inn but I was very disappointed with the outcome. Thank you for the opportunity to voice my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Better Value at other Hotels.

By

May 09, 2017

Charged incorrectly for room at checkout.
Breakfast buffett was $11.95 for a continental breakfast. Other hotels give the same breakfast for free.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service, comfortable room

By

May 05, 2017

club

stayed one night in our final night travel returning from Florida. hotel appeared to be newly renovated and was quite pleasing in design. Check in was fast and friendly. Room was fine, and hotel was quiet. The lounge / restaurant was nice, we both enjoyed our meals and beverages.

we chose not to stay for breakfast but to get on the road early. There was complimentary coffee but not a continental breakfast, just full service restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn like others I frequent are the best buy for your dollars. Staff are exceptional. I recommend Holiday Inn to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less