Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 548 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Another exxcellent stay

By

10 August 2016

I was in for my cousin softball tournaments. This time every year is just so crowded, but this stay went well and was not over-crowded. The hotel was full, but not to the point where it made it uncomfortable at all. The only issue I have (and this is with all of the hotels in the area) is that the room prices are a little high due to the tournaments, but was still good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

04 August 2016

Your staff went above and beyond to make our stay extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Front desk (Will) and shuttle driver (Mark) went above. I found all staff to be pleasant, cheerful and very helpful. Comfort level absolutely great. Breakfast buffet the best. Need to have a vehicle that is handicap accessible to shuttle guest with disability easier.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

03 August 2016

great place to stay in the area. we were in town for the wedding and this was one of the best holiday inns we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Four tired ladies

By

28 July 2016

Our party of four ladies, ranging in ages of 35 to 83, one being handicapped, arrived at about 10:30 p.m. after the rather long drive from the Fort Worth, TX area. We were greeted by a very helpful front desk representative, and from there on our stay became increasingly better. Our two rooms were spotlessly clean with plenty of towels. The bathrooms were shining, the beds were comfortable, the TV's worked and the rooms were quiet.
And as we were leaving we were greeted by the same gentlemen who had checked us in. We all felt as though we were saying goodbye to a new friend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Family Reunion

By

28 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the atmosphere was wonderful, the breakfast outstanding, the staff excellent. Great location to access Peoria

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful in Peoria

By

25 July 2016

What I expected from a Holiday Inn. Got an early checkin before flyin out early the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

25 July 2016

It was every thing i expected. The hotel was clean and well maintained and the staff was helpful and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 July 2016

club

I was in for an overnight stay and had prep work to do for my presentation the next morning. I found the desk area in the room very conducive to facilitating my work, the bed extremely comfortable once I was able to hit it (!) an the bathroom/shower clean and with a strong stream.
The hotel restaurant food was good and the waitress attentive. Loved that I was able to walk to the mall across the street to make some needed purchases.
Great hotel! i'd definitely stay there again, and would recommend it to business travelers/vacationers finding themselves in Peoria.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Peoria

By

23 July 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night. I arrived late after a very long day of traveling. Immediately at 8:00 housekeeping started pounding on the door. The pounding lasted a full minute, calling out to come in, and trying to open the door. This happened 5 times in the next 1.5 hours. The hotel manager told me this was my fault because I had not put a "do not disturb" sign on my door. I am not sure why a 12:00 checkout time is posted since housekeeping runs you out of the room at 8:00. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels across the world and never hung a do not disturb sign. Check in/out is not shared with housekeeping as is done in most hotels.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 August 2016
Dear Arizona World Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our staff. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

MONTHLY VISITOR

By

20 July 2016

As always, my monthly visit to Peoria is topped off with our stay at the hotel. We are never disappointed and the front desk usually has my upgrade handled with out asking. Keep up the great work and see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great restaurant on site!

By

18 July 2016

club

Consistently great hotel with a good restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience - July 2016

By

12 July 2016

club

I was so impressed on how pretty the lobby was, and the restaurant. I loved how the staff was always so nice and helpful. I loved the fact that the hotel was off of the "beaten path" of the interstate, but still close enough to the area restaurants. The bed was soooooo comfortable, and the shower was fantastic. My favorite feature was the rapid checkout - that was great! I will definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less