Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1549 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1252
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Comfy bed, clean rooms, flexible check in times. Was happy with the overall cleanliness of the hotel itself.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms good selection of tv channels

By

28 November 2021

club

Clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was above average for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel.

By

27 November 2021

Staff was very friendly. Room was spotless. 5 stars easily. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful facility!!

By

26 November 2021

The hotel wasn’t that far off the interstate but still had a ‘neighborhood’ feel to it. The staff and cleanliness of the entire facility was top notch. The restaurant food and staff was WONDERFUL !! Will definitely come back when we are traveling this way again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 November 2021

club

The staff was really friendly when I spoke to them

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

22 November 2021

Clean and friendly staff. Nice facility and lots of room for everyone. Great lighting and convenience of a bar.

Read More
Read Less

River cruise

By

17 November 2021

as always, hotel is clean and staff is pleasant, enjoyed out stay

Read More
Read Less

Daughter Wedding

By

17 November 2021

club

Overall a good hotel shouldn’t be charging $12 for that breakfast buffet though that’s what other hotel gives for free

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and unkempt

By

15 November 2021

Running toilet, dirty bathroom, uncomfortable bed and awful view with loud kids running up and down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing!!

By

15 November 2021

club

I truly enjoyed my stay and was able to sleep very comfortably in the King size bed. Customer services was welcoming and helpful. I wish I could have complimentary breakfast with my two night stay. It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Julie C

By

11 November 2021

club

Had a great breakfast option in the hotel at a reasonable price and great staff with the dining.

Read More
Read Less

Suited my needs

By

10 November 2021

Had to ask for a microwave, but otherwise, very good.

Read More
Read Less