Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1363 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1139
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beautiful property!

By

21 October 2020

Absolutely beautiful property with very friendly and accommodating service. Will recommend and definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Decent business hotel

By

20 October 2020

club

Front desk staff was outstanding - hot tub was closed, restaurant was average.

A bit pricey for the Peoria market, but clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

19 October 2020

club

I drove from Denver, CO and stopped here on my way to PA and could not have been happier with my stay. The hotel was clean, the room was clean and even the restaurant inside the hotel was open until 10pm on a Sunday. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here as I would again.

Read More
Read Less

Covid hasn't bothered this hotel

By

18 October 2020

We had a great stay! Came in for a softball tournament that was about 20 minutes away, but it was a nice area and the drive to the softball fields was not bad. We had a bad experience with the Holiday Inn near the Louisville Sportsplex and after finding this gem, we will not feel like we're forced to stay near the complex! The staff was great and even when the front desk staff was busy and the janitorial engineer was watching the desk, there was hot coffee served right up!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

13 October 2020

Large spacious property, rooms were very clean and roomy. Vending options available on every floor, and the front desk gentleman, Willie, went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

East Peoria Holiday Inn. Riverfront

By

13 October 2020

Our family and friends chose your hotel because of the photos online and our experiences over the years with premium Holiday Inn
The other reason for choosing was Johnny’s 1st class restaurant attached . The food and service was incredible

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay during wedding

By

11 October 2020

My son recently was married and this was our hotel. Covid protocol followed, pleasant staff and great food and service at Johnny’s. Would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated.

By

07 October 2020

club

Stayed one night for an out of town tournament. Facility was updated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and peaceful.

By

07 October 2020

Nice hotel. A bit over priced for my taste but the peace and quite is worth it. The bar staff were great but the drinks were a bit over priced. The bedding was very comfy and up to date. The HVAC was nice and quite and worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend!

By

05 October 2020

club

Exactly what you would hope for when you have to stay at a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean, convenient to surrounding amenities

By

05 October 2020

The only issue I had was that the refrigerator froze the coffee creamer, sandwich meat

Read More
Read Less

Peoria

By

03 October 2020

Good hotel fir the price. Would recommend if staying in the area. They need to figure out a better way to provide breakfast during covid times.

Read More
Read Less