Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 613 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great hotel with great facilities. A wonderful restaurant to entertain clients. Excellent staff, cleanliness, and fitness facilities.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great service and clean comfortable rooms nice pool

Read More
Read Less

清潔さがいい

By

January 13, 2017

フロントの応対は非常に親切丁寧でした。設備の整理整頓も行き届いていて、満足です。
また利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Went for a short getaway

By

January 12, 2017

When I was searching for a hotel I was looking for one with an indoor pool/hot tub and a bar. I found this Holiday Inn and called the hotel itself just to make sure I could get a state employee rate. Shortly after arriving we went to the hot tub. The jets were very weak. After getting dressed for the evening we headed back downstairs looking for the bar. The only bar they had was a high end restaurant, the main reason I booked this hotel was to be able to have several drinks and then head to my room without having to drive anywhere. Needless to say we only had one drink each and ended up leaving.
Other than the bar not being what I had wanted and the hot tub having very weak jets my stay was very good. If I was traveling again I'd probably not stay at this hotel (just because of the bar and hot tub).

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great amenities

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, and friendly staff. The workout center is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, but was surprised breakfast wasn't included.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great place would definitely recommend and will definetly be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you kindly for your review! Nothing makes us happier than seeing you will definitely be back! Our staff can't wait to welcome you! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Peoria

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great new hotel with full service restaurant, bar, amenity, clean, nice decor

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you kindly for your review. We hope we can welcome you back soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Usually stay at another hotel when we go to Peoria. But wanted to eat at Johnnie's Steakhouse

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for choosing us. We are so glad that Johnny's Italian Steakhouse is what brought you to our hotel. Glad you had a great stay. Hopefully we will see you back here soon. - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Good value...spacious, comfy suite

By

January 03, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. Stay here and you won't be disappointed. Breakfast is tasty too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate your fantastic testamonial. We can't wait to welcome you back soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice room ,good bed and great food

By

January 01, 2017

Had to do business in town the next day,this is a new hotel that is being taken care of. Got in early and took a nice swim in the pool . And then eat at the restaurant there , awesome good,. Room was nice ,bed was great.
I'll be staying here anytime I'm close to this area
The people where very attentive and easy to deal with.
Thanks for the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your review. I'm so glad you were able to enjoy all that our hotel had to offer. I'll be sure to pass along your comments to our entire staff. I hope we can welcome you back soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities, friendly service

By

December 28, 2016

This hotel is a great experience. The rooms are clean, comfortable and a good deal for the price. The staff were all friendly and helpful at all times. The bar and restaurant downstairs offers a nice setting to relax without going out. There was a violinist playing during our evening there, very nice.

Read More
Read Less