Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1318 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel and close to the casino.

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with restaurant and bar. Lobby and indoor pool area is roomy. Large outdoor seating areas are a plus with nice outdoor furniture. We had a king suite that had two rooms a pullout couch and two tv’s.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East Peoria

By

June 28, 2020

Best Hotel in the Peoria Area, Clean, Convenient to highways

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2020

Our experience was fine due to the adjustments made for Covid-19. Room was ok but had an unpleasant odor. This was our second time staying this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice service

By

June 13, 2020

I was charged more than my receipt and what I was told. The room was comfortable and clean though.

Read More
Read Less

Carlos Stakely

By

April 28, 2020

Great stay. Wonderful Assistant General Manager who name is Kyle

Read More
Read Less

amazing stay amidst a hectic time

By

April 12, 2020

club

the hotel was absolutely spotless, the staff were to most polite and helpful people you could ask for. I was down in peoria for bridge work as an essential employee and I'm so glad that we stayed in this holiday in. Good job guys and girls. I just wish that the restaurant/bar would have been functioning. Stupid virus.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

April 08, 2020

Our stay is very comfortable. Because of Covid-19 the restaurant option at the hotel was limited. Breakfast options were fruit and granola. No cereal no milk or juice. That was the only problem with our stay. Everything else was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn East Peoria is Amazing...

By

April 01, 2020

I stay in Holiday Inns all over the country. There are many nice properties but none compare to East Peoria. This hotel property is clean and always well-maintained. The difference, however, is the people involved in the day-to-day operations. The front-desk employees, the restaurant servers, the banquet staff, the gentleman that does the ballroom setup....these people will go out of their way to greet you and to accommodate your needs. The food at Johnny's Italian Steakhouse is second-to-none. Just an incredible experience every time I go there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great location in Peoria, overpriced for just a room but close to everything Peoria has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Peoria Area's Best Choice

By

March 06, 2020

If you are looking for a quality hotel experience that allows you to relax, workout, and enjoy quality food and drink on-site, you have found the perfect place in the East Peoria Holiday Inn and Suites!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 05, 2020

club

Snow storm was a problem but staff helped. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 01, 2020

Nice, clean, staff well trained, great customer service, nice breakfast, excellent value

Read More
Read Less