Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 536 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wedding weekend

By

July 06, 2016

Attended a reception at the hotel and stayed there over the weekend. Everything was very nice, clean, and updated. Definitely impressed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you noticing the efforts of our staff. We are so glad that we were able to impress! That means a great deal to us. Hope we can welcome you back in the future! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

July 01, 2016

My only three complaints is that three of the four thread mills were inoperable and one of the TVs cannot be adjusted (changing the channel).
In addition, the hot tub jets are extremely weak.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. We appreciate you making us aware of these issues. I will have our Chief Maintenance Engineer review our equipment immediately to get these matters resolved. Hope we can welcome you back to our facility soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

clean room initially, desk and food delivery to room and quality excellent

By

June 29, 2016

Except for the room not being cleaned the second day or us being brought more towels since 4 of us were staying 2 days. The poor service the second day of breakfast with most of the food bowls being empty the second day. This was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. The comments that you left have me concerned. This is not typical, nor acceptable to us. I will follow up with both our Executive Housekeeper and Restaurant Management team. I hope we can welcome you back on a better note next time. We appreciate your excellent comments as well and overall rating. Thank you for choosing us. - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Friendly staff, clean accommodations. No breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future. - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

location is good

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

the location of this hotel is good.
Next to supermarket, mall and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. We have lucked out being the new Levee District that offers all kinds of wonderful things to do. I hope we can welcome you back soon. - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 17, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. Nice facilities. The breakfast was great, but the service a bit slow. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. I'm so glad to see that you will be back. I will discuss with our breakfast team the timeliness of their service. I can assure you we will resolve this. - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great stay.

By

June 13, 2016

When I entered this hotel I was amazed at how elegant and up to date it looked. The pool and Jacuzzi was wonderfully constructed and the exercise room was better than my usual gym. I fell in love with the room and how apartment like it was. My stay was comfortable and I can not wait to book my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. Speaking as someone who has been here from the very 1st day we swung open our doors, I'm still amazed on how beautiful and stunning our property is. I'm so glad you enjoyed it and took time to provide your comments. I hope we can welcome you back soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Week business trip Peoria

By

June 13, 2016

week stay in Peoria for business. Hotel was good. Staff efficient. Food good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. Hope we can welcome you back soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

This was a perfect hotel for me. Brand new, truly beautiful and near a new development as well as being close to my event. Has a Johnny's Italian Steakhouse as its restaurant in the lobby. The only downside was the room rate during the week...it's a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to offer our guests the wonderful food and ambiance of Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. We are proud to offer this gem to our guests. Hope we can welcome you back soon! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Peoria

By

June 07, 2016

I have traveled to Peoria several times a year for business over the past 15 years and since this hotel has opened I have not stayed anywhere else, nor do I intend to stay anywhere else in the future.
It is quite simply the best hotel in Peoria.
The hotel is clean and modern, the staff are excellent and the area where the hotel is situated does give you some alternative dining options within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you! We are just so overwhelmed by those generous comments. You are simply the best as well. We can't wait to welcome you back! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

Bed was like sleeping on a cloud!

By

June 01, 2016

The bed was huge and comfortable. The TV was large and there was a great selection of programing to choose from. It was very clean. This hotel was just as nice as any five star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We appreciate your very kind remarks. I'm so glad that you had the utmost comfort while staying with us. It's gratifying to see your comparison of us to a 5 star hotel. That means a great deal to us. It's what we strive for each and everyday. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future. - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay for a wedding

By

June 01, 2016

the rooms/beds were excellent.
It would be nice if they also offered Complimentary Continental Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you kindly for your review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Johnny's Italian Steakhouse is our on-site restaurant that provides a full hot breakfast with a made-to-order omelette station for an additional $9.95 (or it can be bundled into your room rate for reduced savings). We also offer a grab and go station that is indeed complimentary. It offers fruits, granola bars and fresh hot coffee. Thank you for staying with us! I hope we can welcome you back in the future! - Jeff Nau, Assistant Chief Operating Executive
Read More
Read Less