Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 691 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn has really improved

By

May 24, 2017

I've stayed at Holiday Inns in the past, but this was by far the nicest one I've been to. Clean, elegant and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fun night in Peoria

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel was great. Only issue was, the whole reason we chose this HIE was for the hot tub. The hot tub was out of service. We had to pay a lot more for the room because there was some dance competition on town. So when i called the front desk to state that the only reason we chose this one was for the hot tub and the price we were paying was not representing all the amenities provided by the hotel, they knocked some money off the bill. Didn't get to relax in the hot tub, but did get a cheaper bill for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great guest rooms. Incredible staff! Nice common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Every day should start like this!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had a great night's sleep, then to be greeted in the restaurant for breakfast by the wonderful Christina(?), followed by the excellent cooked breakfast was a great start to my day!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

Room was well equipped for my needs. I rested very well. Room was clean. Excellent choice, I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Room was basically comfortable but housekeeping didn't make up room till late in the day which was inconvenient. Room on 3rd floor with Air Conditioning Compressors at 2nd level straight out from room so compressors kicking on and off made going to sleep a bit difficult.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Stays

By

May 16, 2017

club

From being checked in to checking out, we had one of the best experiences with this hotel. Will gladly stay there again if ever in the Peoria area. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

This is holiday Inn

By

May 15, 2017

Excellent place. Friendly staff, they make you feel important and welcomed. They super considerate and accompanying. Rooms are big and spacious. Well managed property. love this place and will stay here every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 14, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Nice room, comfortable bed. However Pillows were not comfortable.
Shower had great pressure, however it was to much pressure for shower head they had in shower.

We enjoyed the buffet breakfast, good variety of food.
Also , lunch was provided at my meetings by hotel and let's just say it was excellent both days.

Read More
Read Less

I don't write reviews but...

By

May 12, 2017

because most places are ok but this place payees attention to details. I assume it's the manger or owner because it was uniform with everyone I came in contact with. NICE JOB

The room was quiet no hallway noise (weather stripping on doors)
Sheets on the bed seemed quality didn't feel like 80 grid sand paper.
Every place was Clean
The food & service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Classic Holiday Inn

By

May 12, 2017

This is place is classic Holiday Inn - clean, luxurious, friendly staff, comfortable place. As soon as we walked in to the room my family's first response was "can we live here for ever". It was that good.
Breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

we went with this hotel based on photos of the room and the pool. We were sad that the signs up stated the pool was closed bit it was actually open thankfully. based on photos it showed the room had 2 bunk beds but only had one, we made due with the smaller bedspace though

Read More
Read Less