Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1222 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ne mérite pas le prix payé

By

05 August 2020

Chambre réservé au prix fort alors que l hôtel fait des réductions au jours de l arrivé
Peignoir absent dans la chambre alors qu il est prévu pas de changement de serviette
Petit déjeuner très basique pour un buffet

Read More
Read Less

The IHG brand has won me over

By

04 August 2020

Started using Holiday Inns etc a couple of years ago and have now made it to Gold membership. I find that the check in welcome, the upgrade (when they are able) and the points system generally are so very advantageous and make me feel that I am a little bit special.
The Holiday Inn Krakov is no exception and in fact the standard of accommodation and friendly efficient service was appreciated by my wife and I particularly in the covid19 idiocy.
First holiday in Poland and we’ve been lots of places in the world. Judging by our experience the Polish tourist industry is a force to be reckoned with!
Thanks for a nice stay Holiday Inn Central Krakov.

Read More
Read Less

Central Krakow

By

04 August 2020

club

Great Location! Friendly staff who were
Helpful. Good plans in these Covid times

Read More
Read Less

Krakau

By

30 July 2020

club

Very expensive breakfast and the beds are very hard I don’t like staf and hotel are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a great location

By

20 July 2020

club

This hotel was in a fantastic location, was very clean and modern and all of the staff were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip to Old Town

By

15 July 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in Krakow, Old Town. It was steps away from all the sites in Old Town and could walk everywhere I wanted to go. The hotel Is clean and nice and the staff was extremely professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Krakow

By

09 July 2020

This was our second time in Krakow and we booked two rooms for two nights. We arrived by car and could easily park in front of the hotel. Staff immediately offered help and were very kind in general.

As Spire members we received a very nice upgrade to a Junior Suite on the C Floor, the hotel is rather strangely built with both numbered and alphabetical floors. The rooms were very large and had separate living room and bedroom. The AC worked great and it was very calm during the day and night.

During and after our stay I got a few emails from the hotel to make sure everything went well, they clearly want to make sure guests are comfortable.

Location is great and within a few minutes of the old city.

Read More
Read Less

The safest place we could’ve chosen!

By

18 March 2020

club

Me and my partner have recently come back from Kraków and stayed at the holiday inn. Unfortunately our whole experience was halted by Coronavirus and the lockdown of the country on the day we arrived. However this did not stop the hotel going above and beyond for me and my partner. We was reassured at every moment of our stay that we would be looked after and all the staff did their upmost for us at any given time. There was only 9 people staying in the hotel including us at the time, yet this did not stop the staff smiling and making us feel comfortable during a very difficult time. We will 100% be returning
to Kraków to experience everything we could not, there will be no where else in the city I would rather stay than the Holiday Inn. I only hope we get so see some familiar faces. Thank you once again!

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel

By

16 March 2020

club

sehr gutes Service-Personal an der Rezeption und sehr zuvorkommend

Read More
Read Less

Most excellent experience

By

15 March 2020

My experience was excellent from reception, bar and restaurant, breakfast and housekeeping. I was greeted as a loyal member, received a room upgrade which was absolutely fantastic! The sweets, fruit and small bottle of vodka was a very special welcome into my room. The bed was super comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. Now about the location. It's literally a short walk into the City Square, Jewish District and the Galeria Krakowska Mall. You can book excursions with concierge or just do a walking tour on your own. Whichever you choose you will be satisfied. I happened to cut my trip short due to COVID-19 Crisis Travel Bans requiring me to get home. The staff was very understanding and genuinely concerned about my safety getting home. Thank you to the entire staff for the wonderful service and kindness during this world crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

15 March 2020

club

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. The location was absolutely excellent. It was literally three minutes walk to the Old Town. The staff were second to none. When my Mother injured her foot, we were looked after so well, and offered advice regarding medical services, and were vwry knowledable on costs and facilities. The gave us a bandage, ice, and a wheelchair, and people were constantly asking how she was. When we checkwd out we were given a cookie. The driver that they organised to pick us up at the airport was pleasant and reliable, so was the taxi back to the airport. It is also easy to get to the Jewish Quarter (Kazimierz

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient Hotel

By

15 March 2020

club

I would thoroughly recommend this Hotel. Perfect location for seeing the centre of Krakow. The staff were so pleasant and helpful. Very easy going and gave lots of advice about where to go. The Waiiter in the bar was lovely excellent and made us very welcome and went out of his way to help us.

Read More
Read Less