Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1318 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1022
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

excellent

By

June 29, 2022

clean, location is perfect, room is spacious and quiet. shower is great, staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice of hotel in Krakow

By

June 28, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was good value for money. The location was walking distance to the main square, attractions and lots of restaurants. We were upgraded to a spacious room with a nice view of the street. The window in the room opened and we enjoyed the fresh air. It was a comfortable stay and the staff were pleasant and helpful. The gym was great. We were happy with our choice of hotel for our stay in Krakow.
Note that we wouldn't recommend the room service, but there were plenty of restaurants outside the hotel to choose from

Read More
Read Less

Tricky room locations

By

June 27, 2022

Since the hotel is a combination of 2 previously separate buildings, the room locations can be tricky. For example, I stayed in Room 222, but you need to get off the 3rd floor via the elevator to go to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient staff

By

June 26, 2022

The hotel is well located for the city centre and trams stop at the end of the street. The first room I was given, although clean, smelt musty and damp and looked out onto a courtyard rooftop, I asked to be moved and was given a room overlooking the street. The staff dealt with this quickly and efficiently. Due to the hotel being extended in stages the lift system is odd, we were given a room on the second floor and directed to a lift, we could not find the room, we returned to reception and were escorted back up in the same lift by the bell boy, he could not find the room either, we all returned to reception and were directed to a different lift in another part of the building which took us to our room! The bell boy was apparently new and was as amused as we were.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

June 23, 2022

I was extremely happy with my stay at the holiday inn krakow city centre! Highly recommend and will be going back. Staff were lovely and overall I am very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 02, 2022

Excellent stay in the center of Krakow! The location, staff, and hotel is highly recommended. Rooms are modern and very clean. The staff is super friendly and welcoming. I choose this hotel every time I’m in Krakow.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 09, 2022

Hotel staff very friendly, polite and helpful.
Room was amazing and had everything I needed.
Very relaxing friendly atmosphere. Location of hotel great for my needs.
Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great rooms

By

April 26, 2022

This hotel is in a perfect location, walkable to old town, and very close to a bunch of restaurants. Great rooms and even better staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2022

Overall, a very positive experience. The hotel is super central, and very clean. The service was excellent and unobtrusive.

Read More
Read Less

Holidays winter

By

December 19, 2021

Un hotel magnífico, muy bien situado -en pleno centro- los desayunos muy variados y completos y finalmente la atención del personal a destacar.

Read More
Read Less

4 noches en Cracovia

By

December 18, 2021

Un hotel muy céntrico muy bien situado , a menos de 5min. a pie de Stare Miasto y su famosa Plaza del Mercado. La verdad nos sentimos y nos hicieron sentir muy a gusto en el hotel, en especial el personal del bar/restaurante. Lo recomendaremos seguro

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close with a short walk to the old town area

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was just a short walk to the old town which was our main reason for picking this hotel. The breakfast had a decent variety and good food. The room was clean and the staff friendly. There was limited parking in front but luckily we got one of the spaces. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less