Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1242 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

5 Star ???

By

Ekim 26, 2020

Did not have a 5 star experience.
Hotel was comfortable enough.
Had problems with the air conditioner trying to get it to stay off during the night.
There was a window over the bath/shower and a curtain over the window which was felt quite invasive. Toiletries were sparse as was the milk.
We had a pleasant stay with no major problems and Hotel was quite central.
50% off food and drink (except breakfast) was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

Ekim 17, 2020

Le véritable luxe de nos jours, ce sont les relations humaines. De la réception au responsable marketing, en passant par les dames du petit-jeuner, tout a été parfait. Toutes mes demandes on été satisfaites, avec un professionalisme et un service à la clientèle extraordinaire.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and extra clean

By

Ekim 05, 2020

When we arrived the staff was super friendly and quickly checked us in. They gave us a map and answered all of our questions. The COVID prevention measures are taken seriously and the hotel was extremely clean. The room was nothing less than exceptional. We arrived at the bar for a drink while we planned our first outing in Krakow and the bartender pointed some stuff out on the map and on the second day when we were planning our route back to Germany the bartender gave us some more info on a better route home to see some more historical Polish landmarks/locations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice staff

By

Ekim 01, 2020

Very clean room, comfortable bed, nice staff, perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Ekim 01, 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic 3 nights in a great hotel in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

Ekim 01, 2020

Hotel in the old part of Krakow
Staff very friendly and helpful
Excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

Eylül 30, 2020

Wir hatten 5 sehr schöne Tage in Krakau und im Hotel Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

N martin

By

Eylül 30, 2020

club

Brilliant staff and location would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage / super Hotel

By

Eylül 30, 2020

club

Fussläufig Nähe Bahnhof und Altstadt. Mitarbeiter freundlich. Hygienemassnahmen sehr gut. Nur zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience in holiday inn krakow city centre

By

Eylül 26, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent and consistent service. Beautiful amenities and enjoyable stay in every way . Great staff.

They always exceed my expectations and this is why I always stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

Eylül 23, 2020

club

Stayed for 1 night, arrived Sunday just after noon and was able to check in early. Free room upgrade to Executive Suit. Reception / bar area recently renovated - looking good. Forgot my tooth brush - reception kindly provided me with one. 50% off bar / meals / breakfast. Ocokim beer from the bar was sampled a few times, very nice! Poached eggs in the morning at breakfast were delicious. Adequate quantities of hand santizer available throughout the hotel.

Can't fault any aspect of the stay - all staff I dealt with were very polite and courteous, and are doing a good job under these difficult / uncertain COVID-19 times.

Thank you Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre - highly impressed - I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

Eylül 21, 2020

club

Looking forward to have this hot shower in a lovely bathroom

Read More
Read Less