Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Superb as Usual

By

February 18, 2017

club

There are cheaper options available when staying in krakow but for us this place never fails to surpass expectations. Worth every penny for the superb service and quality of the rooms. The choice of English speaking TV and movies is also really good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

An excellent hotel in the centre of Krakow can recommend for both business and leisure stays.
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms did not try restaurant other than for breakfast which was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Cold

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room temperature very low. Not solved during 4 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Location is important, and this was fantastic, 5 min walk to the main square. The hotel staff maid you feel very welcome and went the extra mile to insure our stay would be remembered for a long time to come.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 12, 2017

Very helpful and polite staff
Nice rooms and nice public areas
Very good location

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

January 30, 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel, professional and friendly staff ,good location close to centre

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Anywhere

By

January 30, 2017

The excellence in service, food, beverage, cleanliness and overall comfort that I have experienced in this hotel far exceeded my expectations. Moreover, I have stayed at many holiday inn's around the world and this property is far superior to others flying the same brand flag. Although I traveled thousands of miles to arrive at this property, the moment I stepped into the front doors I was made to feel at home. The staff were professional and personable. The stress from my long journey was immediately expelled. I was recognized for my loyalty but also as a guest in their house. The hotel is very conveniently located near everything you would want to see. You can walk to so many attractions, restaurants, pubs, clubs, shops and so on. Spend a minimum of a week if you can and be prepared to relax, have fun and take in the fascinating history of Krakow and her beautiful people. I am obviously a fan and admittedly it takes a lot for me to write reviews but my experience at this hotel has compelled me to share with everyone my opinion. This is the only place I will stay when visiting Krakow for business or with family for leisure. A definite value and worthwhile experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 29, 2017

Hotel has an excellent location and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent week

By

January 25, 2017

club

We had a most enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn krakow

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 25, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. We had great care and our little girl felt welcome. The young lady in the restaurant made her feel very special and even went to check if the hotel had complimentary bath toys (a rubber duck or something). When she found out that she didn't, she took her to choose a little stuffed toy that she was allowed to take home with her. I felt that was above and beyond what I would expect from the hotel staff to do for a little girl. It made her so very happy. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 22, 2017

A very good and well appointed hotel. Very good service and a small gym. Nice selection at breakfast and very close to the main square. I will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel but IHG, get your act together

By

January 17, 2017

Note that if you are collecting points, book yourself, don't use a travel agent. The staff are wonderful and room service quick.

Read More
Read Less