Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 470 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Decent

By

January 14, 2017

The carpets are in almost in dire need of a shampoo or a steam clean.

Read More
Read Less

City Break Krakow

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in the Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre, for 4 nights from the 2nd to the 6th January 2016
We took 2 rooms as there was the 3 of us travelling.
The hotel is in an ideal position just a 5 minute walk from Krakow old town square.
The hotel was a great pick. The staff where very good helpful and polite.
The rooms where very good spacious clean andf kept to a high standard.
There is some working going on at the hotel but this did not bother us to much as there was not to much noise.

Overall i will go back to this hotel again on my next visit to Krakow

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Paula Coyne

By

January 07, 2017

club

I would not rate this hotel as 5 star.
Did not feel cosy or comfortable or luxurious.
Staff were not friendly but efficient.
Loud noise during the day from building works and constantly dirty lift from building works.
Good location though and clean bedroom and bathroom with a comfortable bed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing us a review. While it is nice to know you found the rooms clean, the location convenient, and the staff friendly, it is very troubling that certain aspects prevented you from enjoying your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations, especially with the service, food quality, and noise issues. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and appreciate you sharing your thoughts and concerns. We hope to welcome you back next time for a completely positive hotel stay experience. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Definitely worth a visit

By

January 05, 2017

Very comfortable and luxurious hotel, helpful staff and amazing food (especially breakfast).
2 minute walk to the town centre!!!
I'll be coming back.!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Lage zur Altstadt

By

January 04, 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel in toller Lage zur Altstadt ! Nur wenige Gehminuten zur Altstadt! Saubere Zimmer, tolles Personal super essen....

Read More
Read Less

KRAKOW

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

BRILLIANT STAY.
THIS TRIP COULD NOT HAVE BEN ANY BETTER.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location near the old town, Jewish quarter and train station.great and friendly staff. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Chopped, sharded glasses in the breakfast area

By

January 02, 2017

Overall hotel stay was really good. However during breakfast I spotted 2 glasses that were visibly chopped. I approached the staff about the issue with no reaction. They didn't take the glasses out of the breakfast area. This is a real safety hazard that should never ever happen. Also upon check out I mentioned the situation, but that was met with no more than a shrug.
I know I am being a little harsh with the rating. But safety comes first. I will gladly rate this hotel better if I don't encounter problems described above on my next visit.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear cedric1, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for noting our good location. I am also glad to read that you were satisfied with the room received and with the cleanliness level of the property. On the other hand, I am very sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff, especially during breakfast. The safety and welfare of our guests have always been our highest priority and I regret letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location great hotel

By

December 29, 2016

It's a really good Holiday Inn few steps away from the city's old centre. The staff is very attentive and helpful. And also parking is a blessing in Krakow. The hotel has a good parking lot even though pricey, it beats leaving the car on the city streets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 29, 2016

Overall quality of the service was good.
Although it's not the service expected from a 5* hotel.
The overall services and facilities are similar to 4* superior

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Krakow

By

December 23, 2016

club

Wonderful hotel close to the main square of Krakow but in a quiet area.Comfortable, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great hotel, friendly staff, very clean and warm. The only minus could be the fact that were construction / renovation work in progress in another hotel wing.

Read More
Read Less