Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lexington short stay

By

08 February 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable and followed all the PPE protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Jake V.

By

08 February 2021

Holiday Inn made my stay feel safe. The facilities were clean and the staff did everything to make sure I had a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness and Covid precauctions

By

03 February 2021

Had to ask 3 times to have hand sanitizer refilled and it finally got done the next day. Floors needed to be vacuumed. Staff did not reinforce the needs for mask wearing and the staff didn't always cover their nose with their mask.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

02 February 2021

club

This location is in the heart of Hamburg. You have access to food, shopping, and entertainment. The staff at IHG are great and follow all safety protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

02 February 2021

Hotel is located less than a mile from I-75 and has numerous places to eat within walking distance. Malone’s, Drakes, and Outback for dinner. Wild Egg for breakfast. Just across the street is Hamburg shopping plaza.....has anything in it you need. Will definitely be going back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 January 2021

The hotel is located perfectly , close to shopping and restaurants. Definitely my favorite place to stay when visiting Lexington.

Read More
Read Less

豊富なレストラン

By

26 January 2021

ホテル周辺に歩いて行ける範囲でレストランがたくさんあり、非常に便利。高速の降り口からも近い。ベッドも寝心地がよく、静か。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 January 2021

club

Beds we’re very comfortable. Room was very clean. Staff was very helpful. Staff was very accommodating and gave us late checkout because my sister was having Chemo at UK very early the day we were checking out. Gave us time to get Chemo snd come back for our items left at hotel..I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

close to highway

By

13 January 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to on way home from Florida. Cleanliness of first room was disappointing. I rarely have negative experiences with Holiday Inn stays but considering the pandemic, cleanliness of the room is high importance to me. I requested a different room and was treated respectfully. The second room was much better. Everything else about the hotel met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

No service and loud water hammer

By

13 January 2021

Front desk clerk was rather rude. Bed was horrible and short sheeted. Bathroom door squeaked terrible and the toilet had a water hammer noise with every flush. Low water pressure in shower. The placement of the toilet tissue on the bottom of the cabinet is horrible and you have to take the roll off to use it. No complimentary items offered at all, yet prices are still the same as they were pre-Covid when continental breakfast was available. No additional blanket in the room. Housekeeping entered our room while we were bathing, around 9am.

Read More
Read Less

Good location visited after leaving UK medical

By

12 January 2021

Stopped pretty late at night after a family member was in UK medical center. Staff was attentive and welcoming. Our tub faucet was leaking and someone left the drain plugged. The tub was about half full of water. The floor towel hung over the tub side was soaked. Lobby staff offered to move us to another room, but one of our kids was already passed out. They sent up a fresh mat we closed the bathroom door and never even heard the drip. The hotel was far enough from I75 that we did not hear traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

06 January 2021

We chose this hotel at the last minute. Very happy with our choice, the staff was very accommodating and pleasant! The rooms were clean and well sanitized. All necessary safety precautions given the current pandemic were in place. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less