Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 441 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lexington KY

By

17 November 2019

club

Very good property. Positive experience. Nice room. Good facility. Restaurant and bar on site. Wish there was a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

16 November 2019

club

Great location ,food and shopping close by . Brand new with indoor pool and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

14 November 2019

club

Very nice clean hotel with on-site lounge and restaurant. Very comfortable beds with flat screen tv and wifi in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

13 November 2019

Clean facility and great staff. i would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

New modern must stay hotel

By

13 November 2019

Love the new modern feel of hotel also location has lots of restaurants close by

Read More
Read Less

Beds were small, overall property was great

By

12 November 2019

club

I booked two rooms for a family trip on a Saturday night. The overall experience was fine - in general the property is great. That said, I booked in part because this hotel specifically had queen beds (I needed two beds to accommodate my spouse and I and our child). We have a queen bed at home and sleep in it just fine. The beds in the room were too short to be queens - I am 6'3", and with my head against the headboard, my ankles were hanging off the bed. I didn't sleep well at all as a result.

Additionally, this hotel had water issues which presented as practically no water pressure in the shower. In discussing this with the staff, the popular theory is an issue because of the construction happening next door.

The staff were incredible, however. They actively asked me for feedback about my stay (I would not have mentioned the issues unasked). Front desk staff discussed my issues with me, made appropriate apologies, and offered us free breakfast to make up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar and grill lounge

By

10 November 2019

club

It was Great to have a bar and grill in the lobby so my family and I didn't have to leave for Dinner, especially after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

08 November 2019

club

This is one of the nicest hotels in this category that I have stayed in. Either the hotel was brand new or they keep it immaculately clean. The room, as well as the bathroom, is large and spacious. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. A pet peeve I have about hotels is the accessibility of electrical plugs needed to charge phones, laptops,etc. are not always convenient. Often you have to unplug the alarm clock or even the phone to get an outlet.This room had plenty of plugs that were easily accessible. In addition the bedside lights gave a soft but adequate light and we’re not too bright.

I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

04 November 2019

club

My experience was very good. Excellent service and facilities. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Almost like a vacation....

By

03 November 2019

club

I was there on business, but felt like a short vacation... hotel staff was helpful and friendly! The bar and restaurant area was great didn’t even have to leave the hotel. But there are a few great places within walking distance.. Actually slept all night, away from home!!

Read More
Read Less

Lexington visit

By

30 October 2019

platinumelite

Other than the noise of the air conditioner, the rooms are great. The personnel at the front desk are well informed and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

The best possible experience

By

30 October 2019

club

Great staff,food and service.. could not ask for a better more accommodating hotel.. Thank you all for the great experiences I have had there.

Read More
Read Less