Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 640 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great room and very comfortable

By

November 18, 2020

club

Loved our room. Very spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend the king bed suite

Read More
Read Less

family xc overnight trip

By

November 16, 2020

clean hotel with great amenities. My family and I were quite comfortable at this hotel. Just wished some sort of breakfast option was offered. Hotel's restaurant not open due to coivd.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

November 11, 2020

Though the location is fine, I found the staff not present, the room had not been vacuumed as there was an old Hershey Kiss on the floor
and shower water pressure was awful. I do appreciate the pet friendly policy but I took more cate making sure my fogs did not disturb anyone than the hotel did to make sure the room was pristine

Read More
Read Less

Great clean spot

By

November 10, 2020

club

Overall the place was spotless. In this environment with Covid cleanliness is huge and they nailed it . The guy at front desk was a bit unfriendly but other than that I would stay here again, and did on way back through.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location off highway.. close to many restaurants and shopping

By

November 09, 2020

club

Everything was fine except our experience when we checked in. The lady was not very friendly. I had called the day before our arrival to verify with the hotel that my request for a top floor room away from the elevator was listed in my reservation and she verified it was. When the front desk lady handed me our room key we were given a room on the 2nd floor instead of the 5th. I kindly brought this to her attention and she acted “put off”, never said a word other than the new room number she assigned us as she handed me the new room key. When we checked out the front desk person was the complete opposite and was so pleasant. I went out of my way to thank her for being so nice compared to when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 08, 2020

club

Our only complaint was the pool was absolutely freezing. I understand with covid the need to save money but with the restaurant and bar closed the only thing to do was the pool and it was unusable. We have stayed there before and it was not like that. The heater should be turned up

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed...very clean.

By

November 07, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. Clean rooms, comfy mattress and updated decor make for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience

By

November 02, 2020

club

This is a very nice hotel. My wife and I traveled from CA back to DE and stopped at this hotel before returning home. The hotel was clean and comfortable and in an area surrounded by lots of food options. During our trip home we only stayed in Holiday Inn's and this was by far the nicest, and it's pet friendly.

My only complaint was the Air handler in the room was a bit noisy and there was no food options due to COVID, however, other hotels offered grab and go meals. However, I do understand the circumstances so the food option was not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 31, 2020

club

Had a comfortable stay. No issues. Pet fee was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

October 28, 2020

Hotel is located in a great place with many food and shopping options. Rooms are updated and clean. Staff was friendly.

Only negative we had was that the restaurant and bar in the hotel were closed. We were not informed of this prior to arrival and there was no adjustment to rate with the hotel not providing any breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Room was clean. Shower had some hair on it. HVAC unit was loud and couldn’t shut it off.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 27, 2020

Comfortable bed and spacious room with clean bathroom

Read More
Read Less