Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 861 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Met the standard.

By

05. Mai 2022

The quality of Holiday Inn Express that was expected, was met. Surprised that the cost of the breakfast was not included in the price of the room, detracts from the satisfaction of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

04. Mai 2022

Enjoy this property, our preferred stop. See you again!

Read More
Read Less

Saturday night of Chris Stapleton Concert

By

27. April 2022

platinumelite

We waited over an hour for check-in, the line was over 50 people long, and it stretched down the hall towards the pool. The rooms were not clean, we stayed there 2 weeks ago, and the experience was good, however this last weekend the experience was below average.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience

By

26. April 2022

I had a very poor experience at this hotel. Charged unexpectedly, waited a very long time to check in after having already checked in online, staff was rude, had someone knock on our door to leave before 10 AM when I received an email that said check out was at 12:00.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it is a very nice hotel.

By

22. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I stayed there for a week and it was one of the best stays we have encountered in a very long time. The only downfall was there was no breakfast due to staffing shortages but other than that everything else was great. The hotel staff was very courteous professional and went above and beyond to make sure that our stay there was what we had expected it to be like.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

17. Dezember 2021

The staff were incredible! They were very friendly and helpful. The building looked brand new and was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased with everything. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, no breakfast bar

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Very disappointed that they had no breakfast as advertised. It would be different if I had been told beforehand and could have decided if I wanted to find another place. We like to be able to grab a bite before checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Doug

By

01. Dezember 2021

Have stayed in Lexington about 2 dz times now and have tried a couple places closer to campus and keep coming back to this facility re of drive.

Very clean
Great staff
Can't beat all the Restaurants and businesses in area

Read More
Read Less

Pool Disappointment

By

29. November 2021

While traveling from Ohio to Alabama, I thought it would be a nice surprise for the kids if we stayed at a Holiday Inn with an indoor pool. It would be a nice end to our day of traveling during the Thanksgiving holiday's. Unfortunately, the pool was out of commission. More disappointing because I was not informed of it until after I checked in. Had the front desk let me know when I first got there, I could have easily gone to the other Holiday Inn that is just a few miles up the road.
We then proceeded to our room to settle in for the night with a shower. To my surprise, there were no full size towels. The only towels we had in our room were hand towels. Even more surprising is when I went to the front desk and noticed a basket of towels that were staged behind the desk. This led me to believe that this is a normal occurrence and just left me more disappointed in the hotel as a whole. This is the first negative review I've ever left an IHG hotel. All my experiences in the past have been very positive and I hope that management will quickly correct the issues. Hopefully, everyone else that stays in the future will have a more positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

27. November 2021

club

Our room and the hotel itself was very clean. Also, the staff was friendly and helpful. However, the pool was closed for repairs, which disappointed my child and the restaurant wasn’t open because it wasn’t the weekend. It’s in a great location and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Youth division Director

By

26. November 2021

club

Great room.

I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words
I'm a man of few words

Read More
Read Less