Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1478 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Bad experience

By

10 September 2020

club

Worst layover ever in my 23 hrs
Of flying.
Worst treatment ever by any hotel
Staff worldwide!
Totally unreasonable, rude, unfriendly and unwelcoming staff and hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 September 2020

A very central place to stay, rooms comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

02 September 2020

great service and room.

Aircon automatically turns off during the night. Got a little hot in the roo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

02 September 2020

We are always greeted with a smile, check in staff are excellent.
The Hotel location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfectstay

By

29 August 2020

club

The hotel is great to stay at, however breakfast starts to late for early appointments and there is no drinks or dining facility for the afternoon / evening

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfortable and friendly

By

26 August 2020

Great quality hotel. Comfortable stay with friendly helpful staff. Very clean and modern up to date decor. Only downfall was 4x4 with roof racks would not fit in car park so had to park in the street. Also after a long 750km drive wanted to relax in the bar but was only able to have one drink and a ham and chesse toastie because bar closed quite early and i had spent so much time finding parking in the street.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay at Holiday Inn

By

26 August 2020

club

Close to train station. Close to shopping, even though many stores are closed due to high rents and low footpass. Carillion arcade is like a ghost town.

Parked at City of Perth carpark, Wilson is too expensive.
Homeless people sleeping on Hay st, near His Majesty theatre need to be moved on they create a lot of rubbish and don't clean up after themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Pole Position

By

26 August 2020

platinumelite

Great location and affordable accommodation. We have used this hotel previously, the ease of accessibility to venues in the CBD and other attractions make it a fantastic option. The staff are friendly and very customer focused, the venue is very clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 August 2020

We stayed in a family suite with our two children. The suite was the perfect size for the four of us.
The hotel is conveniently located close to the Hay Street Mall which is where we wanted to take the kids for a spot of shopping prior to our football match at Optus Stadium.
Also the bed was a great size for my 6 foot 5 husband.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

18 August 2020

Clean, affordable and nice. Only downside was the parking and check in parking. Not great but certainly not a deterrent. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 August 2020

It was a great stay with quality staff's and great meals and on time I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

RnR in perth

By

10 August 2020

Excellent Perth CBD hotel , great location and great rooms with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less