Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1465 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Value Great Stay

By

06 August 2020

club

Staff were awesome, venue was clean and comfortable and accommodating. The brekkie options were tasty and service was excellent. Thanks to all whom made our stay a delight.

Read More
Read Less

Good value. Central Location

By

05 August 2020

platinumelite

Great location and very quiet room for a CBD. The team were great and the experience very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Staff , and rooms

By

30 July 2020

club

Excellent , very warm n friendly , extremely helpful.
The rooms were very clean and super comfy.
So central to everything . Will definately stay again .

Read More
Read Less

Great bed great service loved the room just lived the hotel

By

29 July 2020

club

We have stayed at most hotels in the city, and this was the first time at the Hoilday inn and for what we got for the price it was excellent it was an overall great nite and breakfast the next day was a great way to top it all off
Thank you we will be back
Kind regards
Di Green.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

23 July 2020

If you actually want to sleep at night then room towards the street is bad choice.
Also staff forgot my beverage order twice.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

23 July 2020

club

Staff always friendly and accommodating. Rooms tidy and room service take pride in their work.
Good location, close to main shopping precinct and eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for quarantine

By

20 July 2020

The Holiday Inn was our nominated hotel for quarantine. We had a 2 year old with and were give a double room which was lovely to have nice big beds. Enough space to exercise and a window that opened a bit tontice fresh air. All in all good t exceeded my expectations for what our quarantine hotel would be.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 July 2020

This hotel is located in the cbd of Perth.
Easy access to all train and coach stations.
Friendly staff at all times willing to help and advise you if needed.
Clean and comfortable rooms with a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Zzzzz

By

19 July 2020

The bed was huge and do comfortable. The food and service was great. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

17 July 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. Great location and the staff are amazing. So friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great service. Great location.

By

15 July 2020

club

Staff were lovely. Very happy with our stay. Loved the pillow service. Location awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly

By

12 July 2020

club

The Front desk man name Matthew so helpful and kindly to assist us.

Read More
Read Less