Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 628 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

We only spent one night at the Holiday Inn but the family had a lovely time in our rooms. The hotel was clean and very modern facilities. Nice and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend in Perth

By

September 30, 2016

club

Our stay started with a warm welcome from the concierge and check-in staff. Parking and drop off is a bit difficult as the drop off bays are always taken by local shoppers taken advantage of the spaces. No car , no problem. Lobby, reception a bit bland but clean. Room was standard hotel type, not very big, no sitting area but acceptable. Comfy beds and pillows. Average size bathroom. Shower leaked on to floor by the door so was slippery. After housekeeping each day there would be long black strands of hair left behind. Don't know if they were using our bathroom to do their hair but not great. Room service was efficient and the menu good. Had dinner at Ivy and Jack, took a while to get any service and was very noisy. Needs a bit more separation from the bar area. The food was underwhelming and consequently overpriced. Less of the styling more of the content. Overall the hotel is in a great position to take in the CBD but other than that it lacks anything special. The reception and concierge staff are very friendly and helpful. The bar and restaurant staff not so much. Reasonable value for money for a no frills hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff, very clean room

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great Breakfast with fresh fruit juice, polite staff, close to shopping malls, just a short walk to Northbridge. Easy access to public transport (CAT services).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased you enjoyed our friendly hospitality as well as the clean rooms and the delicious breakfast buffet at Ivy & Jack. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre, we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience manager
Read More
Read Less

So convenient and central....

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Perth's Holiday Inn is very conveniently located right in the city centre. The newly-renovated rooms are really functional as well as comfortable. I like the rather quirky colour scheme. The shower water pressure is a little low however. Excellent service from friendly and knowledgeable staff in every department.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Matt2Tas, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and we appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments with fellow travellers on our IHG website. I am very happy to read you enjoyed our friendly hospitality as well as the hotels contemporary new look and our heart of the city location. We sincerely hope you will stay with us again on your visit to Perth. Best Regards, Travis P - Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Still some construction

By

September 21, 2016

club

May be noisy in some areas. There is construction upgrades occurring during the day until 4:30.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Overthehill Billy, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre, I do very much apologise for any inconvenience the renovation work may have caused. I am grateful for your feedback and I hope you will look forward to staying with us again soon, as the work is near completion. Best Regards, Travis P - Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busy City Centre Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

Arriving at the hotel I was a little taken aback by the small crowded Reception area and queue but the staff were efficient and from here on in everything was great.
The bar / restaurant can get very busy in the evenings but there was plenty of space for Breakfast (buffet style) which was superb. Having just come from a 5 star (the Laguna in Bali) I have to say that the breakfast selection - including a juicer - was one of the best hotel breakfasts I have had.
Rooms are of a reasonable size for a city centre – spotlessly clean and bed was large and comfortable.
We did make use of the guest laundry where the machines are very large and take coins available from reception.
Location is very central in the heart if the business district.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear sjkirkpatrick, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your wonderful review on our IHG website. I am delighted to read that you were pleased with the quality of the hotel and amenities provided, as we strive to ensure all our guests have the most comfortable an memorable stay during their time with us. It’s also great to hear you enjoyed our central location and the delicious breakfast options at the ‘Ivy & Jack’ restaurant. We wish you all the best and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Perth. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two nights at Hloiday Inn Perth

By

September 19, 2016

club

I stayed two nights at Holiday Inn Perth after a 17 night Around Australia Cruise. I found the hotel very comfortable and in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Suesid, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your 5 star review on our IHG website. I am pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us, finding the hotel very comfortable and well located. We trust you enjoyed your travels and hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 17, 2016

Located in the heart of Perth close to city CBD, and public transport plenty of restaurants with a vast variety of foods within easy walking distance.
As always a great experience was had at the Perth Holiday Inn.
staff always friendly and welcoming even when you have to check out at 0330 for a flight.
never a frown or cross word is heard or seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Bear1010, We appreciate you taking the time to write and share this kind review on our IHG website. I am delighted to read you enjoy our friendly service and our heart of the city location. Thank you for continually choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P - Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Accommodation - Perth City Centre

By

September 14, 2016

Great location and wonderful staff. Valet parking and love the Ivy and Jack Bar/Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Dated, Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome everything

By

September 13, 2016

club

Rediculously close to the Perth City Malls/shopping precinct and train station. Bars and places to eat within 5 mins walking distance. Modern, very clean and very friendly staff. Definitely recommend and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Country Girl WA, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. It’s great to read you had an awesome stay and enjoyed our friendly hospitality as well as our heart of the city location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Perth. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 12, 2016

Great location for Business in the city of Perth.

Internet was easy to connect with via the Hotel.
Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear bus5213, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed our fast, easy to use internet as well as our friendly service. We hope to welcome you back on your next business trip to Perth. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Internet Access

By

September 06, 2016

club

This is the very good experiences of my stay in the hotel with very good internet speed wifi. I can made video call with family in Jakarta while I stay in Holiday Inn Perth.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear freddy81, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre on your recent trip to Perth, Western Australia. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and found the internet speed perfect for contacting loved ones back home. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Perth. Warm Regards, Travis P- Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less