Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 716 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best location and great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

One of the best hotels in Perth!
Fantastic location, clean rooms, great food, and great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Location, room, staff was very good, and access to the Snap Fitness Gym was ideal

Read More
Read Less

Food Service

By

February 19, 2017

club

breakfast very disappointing, fresh fruit choice was limited and not even replenished whilst I waited a good amount of time. Dinner service was not much better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Perth Centre is at good location, close to lots of restaurants, shops and super market. They offer great service, comfortable bed and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Perth

By

February 17, 2017

I've stayed here frequently in the past year. Ideal location for CBD. Front desk staff very friendly, polite, helpfull and infomative. First impressions count and they always tick all the boxes. Rooms quiet, comfy after a long haul flight. Great breakfast. No complaints at all. Customer service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 17, 2017

you should stay here, guys. this is one of the greatest hotel that I have ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Homely Room with good facilities

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room was very cosy and felt at home and secure.
The staff were very pleasant and professional.
Would have liked real milk in the fridge for coffee and tea instead of creamer. The coffee and tea box needed to be fully stocked.Perhaps a few biscuitswould have been a nice touch with the coffee andsome chocolates.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 16, 2017

we always stay here. The hotel is well positioned clean and comfortable. excellent Breakfasts.
see you next time.

Read More
Read Less

Recent 3 day stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel , wqlking distance to convention centre and all amenities in the city. Friendly and attentive staff, rooms clean and comfortable.. Breakfast reasonably priced and tasty. Would recommend this hotel to future travellers looking for close proximity to city central

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was situated in a highly desirable central location close to many shopping precincts and eateries. The staff were friendly and the rooms are well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

服务差强人意

By

February 12, 2017

我们对酒店提供的服务有感失望,短期内不会考虑再次入住此酒店。对于顾客反应后酒店所做的善后也觉得不满意,之前的期待,到入住后的失望,让我们对此留下不好的印象

Read More
Read Less

Still love staying here.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Like always, the location of this hotel is awesome as are the friendly staff and cleanliness/quality of the rooms.

We won't consider anywhere else when needing to stay in the city.

Read More
Read Less