Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 295 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    26

Servicio excelente, buena ubicacion.

By

11 July 2016

club

Hotel bien ubicado cercano a restaurantes y plazas, servicio excelente en recepcion, y para quienes gustan de los colchones "muy firmes" es el ideal. esta bien aislado del ruido, y las habitaciones gozan de buen espacio. Los precios de los alimentos a la carta estan dentro de lo razonable. La alberca es un poco pequeña y podria tener mas zonas verdes. La decoracion de la recepcion es confortable y agradable.

Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

11 July 2016

club

cumplio con lo esperado por un hotel. buenos alimentos y buen servicio. si regresaria

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones muy comodas

By

09 July 2016

Su personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, las habitaciónes muy comodas y limpias. facilidad para imprimir pases de abordar.

Read More
Read Less

puntos rewards

By

29 June 2016

club

no tiene ninguna ventaja ser miembro de rewards, no hace ninguna diferencia,ni un incentivo como:
ni un early check
ni un cocktail
ni un bienvenido

el personal de registro entre mas lejano te de el check inn mejor, me dijeron que hasta las 3:00pm, en otros hoteles Real Inn llego a las 12 y me dan una habitación inmediatamente.

espero que esta critica la tomen como constructiva

saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su recienteestancia no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn RIO Tijuana excelente opcion/NO PUNTOS IHG

By

28 June 2016

Se encuentra muy cerca de la frontera, tienen excelente servicio, muy limpio como siempre.
Lo unico malo es que NO CUENTA para puntos en IHG, y no explican porque, todo Hotel Holiday Inn deberia contar, si no me hubiese hospedado en uno mas barato.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios, ya que esto nos permite mejorar en nuestros servicios, le comento que nuestro hotel si cuenta con todos los beneficios de un hotel IHG, de antemano una disculpa por el inconveniente ocasionado, esperamos nos de la oportunidad de atenderle en un futuro sera un placer poder recibirle.
Read More
Read Less

Buena opción de alojamiento pero alimentos DEMASIADO CAROS

By

24 June 2016

El hotel es una buena opción de alojamiento para esta ciudad, habitaciones amplias pero falta iluminación y NO HAY CONEXIONES SUFICIENTES para conectar el cargador de celular o laptop. Durante las 10 noches de alojamiento, solo funcionó un elevador, el otro siempre estuvo fuera de servicio. Los alimentos son exageradamente caros, por ejemplo, una botella de agua Bonafot de 600ml que cuesta $10 pesos aproximadamente, ahi la venden hasta en $40 pesos!! El buffet en otros restaurantes cuesta en promedio $150 pesos, pero dentro del hotel cuesta $250, por lo que obligan a los huespedes a buscar otras opciones.

Aspectos positivos: excelente conexión de wifi incluida en el precio de la habitación, limpieza de habitación y muy buena actitud de los empleados del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su sincera evaluación de nuestro hotel, agradecemos el tiempo en retroalimentarnos ya que de esta forma nos permite mejorar en nuestras instalaciones y servicios. esperamos vuelva a hospedarse con nosotros sera un placer recibirle nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL VIEJO Y MAL ATENDIDO

By

17 June 2016

NO TE LO RECOMIENDO DE VERDAD BUSCA MEJORES OPCIONES, SU ATENCIÓN EN RECEPCIÓN ES MALA EL RESTAURANTE UN DESORDEN Y EL MENÚ MUY MALO

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia
Read More
Read Less

Good location, close to border

By

17 June 2016

club

quiet rood, new painted wall, friendly staff. very good experience...........................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Conveniente and comfortable

By

15 June 2016

club

Good and convenient hotel, ideal for business travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mexico Stay

By

14 June 2016

I needed to stay in Mexico for my surgery so I decided to stay at the Holiday Inn, I checked in on a Friday afternoon & left my room early Saturday morning to go shopping. I asked for service for my room. 8 hrs later after my outing, I came back only to find out my room keys didnt work. I went to the front desk only to find out that my keys werent working because the same lady (Melissa) that checked in on Friday had checked in some other guest to my room as well. I was very tired and just wanted to rest. Melissa and a superviosor and myself headed over to my room to verify that my luggage was still there. Thank god my luggage was still there! But once we were there I discovered that my room was still a mess and NOTHING HAD GOT DONE! no clean towels or sheets. The housekeeper has to come to service my room & once I again I had to leave my room for them to take care of something that should have been taken care of early that morning! MY experiance was HORRIBLE!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Excellence in customer service!!!!!!

By

13 June 2016

club

This was an excellent experience at the Holyday Inn Tijuana! Can't say enough good things about the Hotel and staff!, clean rooms, clean and well decorated common areas, Greaat food! Kudos to the Chef!!!!wonderful waiters, attentive courteous! Would certainly recommend this property in Tijuana Mexico!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion about our hotel. We are pleased that enjoyed your accommodation with us . It is something that our staff is proud , and we value your opinion . We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Buena atencion.

By

13 June 2016

club

Excelente ambiente entre personal, buen trato con los huéspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less