Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 350 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    31

buen hotel

By

21 January 2017

club

me pareció bien la estadia, solo que no incluye el desafuno-continental que es algo comun en lo holliday inn y el buffett es mucha comida para iniciar el dia, me gusto mucho el de Mexicali por el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

20 January 2017

club

Hola A todos recomiendo amplia mente este hotel tuve una estancia muy placentera y un excelente trato de todo el personal las instalaciones inmejorables todo muy bien volvería a hospedarme nuevamente.

Read More
Read Less

Very Average Holiday Inn Property

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Second stay here with my wife. Rooms are barely OK, basic furnishing, beds in need of updating, especially pillows and bed covers.

Location is good, area feels safe, many good restaurants nearby (by foot).

Breakfast is good, service excellent.

Front office staff don't seem very efficient, slow process, no automatic room upgrade despite being IHG Platinum, had to ask for it after one night and it was granted. The Junior Suite, though, while large is not any better furnished than the normal rooms. Not even a fridge, no microwave. Just a very basic hotel.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excellente

By

17 January 2017

club

la piscina la comida la comodidad todo en general me encanto me volveria a hospedar

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Estimado cliente: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, es un placer para nosotros ofrecerle nuestros servicios de calidad, nos da gusto saber que disfruto de nuestras instalaciones, gracias por su elección y lo esperamos pronto de regreso en esta su casa, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

15 January 2017

club

Todo el personal es muy atento y el hotel es muy cómodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Estimado señor Torrico: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, es para nosotros un placer saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, continuamos trabajando para ofrecer servicios de calidad, gracias por su elección. GG
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip at Dated Hotel

By

15 January 2017

The hotel is a bit dated. there was only one outlet close by the bed and it was behind the bed. Had too pull bed back to get access. The room was a bit noisy. My room faced the front of the hotel, so the noise would come through the opening for the air conditioner. you can tell the rooms are dated with furniture and bed. Bed was too stiff for my liking and pillows were too flat. There isn't much right next to the hotel as far as food/shopping/market. I had to walk 15 minutes to the closest food area. by What made this hotel stay better was the staffs friendliness. They helped out right away and always with smile. I also had breakfast and dinner at hotel. I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet but the dinner was great as well.

I would only recommend this hotel for a quick business trip and not a leisure stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest: thanks for your comments, we continue to work to improve our service, thank you for your choice. GM
Read More
Read Less

January Stay at Holiday Inn Zona Rio Tijauna BC

By

14 January 2017

club

Good Service Great Value.

Good location if your working close to Zona Rio or near to Ave Paseo Heroes en Tijauan Baja California.

Food is good and clean facilities.

Safety and Staff are very good.

Parking is Free!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear customer: Thank you for your comments, it is a pleasure to serve you, we are working to continue offering a better service. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay while TJ

By

11 January 2017

club

Patient, professional and English speaking staff. Lots of security, lots of parking and modern rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments, we are working for your service. GM
Read More
Read Less

Service was alright

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was kind of rude. He wasn't very friendly and my guests and I didnt feel welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest: Your comments will be taken care of immediately, we are working to improve our service. GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Excelente Sergio y atencion desde la llegada hasta la salida del hotel así como sus instalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado señor Ramos: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, son para nosotros de mucha ayuda para continuar ofreciendo un servicio de calidad para usted, lo esperamos en su próxima visita, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere

By

07 January 2017

club

I love to stay here, the room are roomy and comfortable. The beds are wise and comfortable too and the provide plenty if softhe pillows. The atmosphere feels relaxed. The bar and restaurant area is nice and clean. Food is good and prices are average. My husband enjoyed the buffet breakfast. Over all it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for your comments, we are working for you, thank you for your choice. GM
Read More
Read Less

BUEN ALOJAMIENTO EN TIJUANA

By

07 January 2017

El hotel Holiday Inn garantiza un muy buen alojamiento en la ciudad de Tijuana, debido a la calidad de sus instalaciones, a su excelente ubicacion y al trato calido y cordial de su personal

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado cliente: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios sobre nuestro servicio, nos da gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso en este su hotel, gracias por su elección. GG
Read More
Read Less