Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1258 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    72

Cama súper cómoda.

By

08 April 2021

club

Desde que bajaron mis niños el personal de recepción nos ayudó con las maletas muy amables y sin apurarnos, mostrándonos las facilidades del hotel y llevarnos al cuarto y en general todos los empleados se portaron muy amables y aparte las camas con muchas almohadas sin duda regresaremos pronto.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

08 April 2021

club

Nola pasamos delo mejor Garcías por todo muy limpio lugar y muy amables los empleados

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion limpia

By

05 April 2021

club

La habitación limpia, cama cómoda, el personal es amable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

05 April 2021

Holiffay inn un lugar para llegar y céntrico donde puedes trabajar cómodamente y seguro

Read More
Read Less

Tijuana relajante

By

05 April 2021

platinumelite

Atención y servicio, un lugar exelente para descansar y hacer negocios

Read More
Read Less

INVIERTAN EN MEJORAR EL HOTEL

By

03 April 2021

club

EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL DE 9, LO MALO SON LAS POLÍTICAS PARA ATENDER SITUACIONES CON OTROS HUÉSPEDES. LO MALO SON LAS INSTALACIONES, YA ESTÁN VIEJAS Y SE NOTA QUE HAN HECHO MANTENIMIENTO PERO ES MOMENTO DE REMODELAR. CAMBIAR LAS TV Y EL SERVICIO DE TV DE PAGA.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

01 April 2021

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Tijuana Mexico was relaxing, the hotel staff always make feel welcomed! I truly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Little gem in TJ

By

01 April 2021

Needed a nice hotel close to the hospital.
The staff here is exceptional very attentive and professional.
Front desk Dianna and her coworker went above and beyond helping me get medicine delivered to the hotel for my son.
She also spoke very good English which was another plus.
Bathrooms could be updated but overall a great place to stay in TJ

Read More
Read Less

Inesperada calidad en cuanto a un hotel de buena cadena.

By

01 April 2021

Mucho ruido de calle, difícil tener un buen descanso.
Toallas desgastadas y rotas.
Limpieza deficiente en piso e inodoro.
No incluye desayuno.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

31 March 2021

club

The hotel room was clean, staff were really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and clean rooms

By

30 March 2021

club

Everything was perfect but I lost gold ring during my stay, informed the front desk and the cleaning staff but apparently my ring was never found and the front desk didn't even reach out to me regarding this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

30 March 2021

1off the best hotel stays I have had, and the crew that is running this location is doing a great job. Keep it up guys and gals.

Read More
Read Less