Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 371 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    31

excelente swervicio

By

21 February 2017

club

muy buen servicio en todos sus servicios

- cuartos limpios y amplios
-buen estacionamiento
-muy buena comida y amabilidad de sus meseros

Read More
Read Less

viaje de trabajo

By

21 February 2017

club

aunque no estaba seguro de alojarme en el hotel, al final el precio, la ubicación para estar cerca de la oficina, decidieron por realizar la reservación
al final, el precio fue mucho mejor de los esperado comparado con un hotel que se encontraba mas lejos
me gusto la estancia y puedo decir que sin duda cuando regrese a trabajar a la ciudad tendre presente realizar la reservación en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Viaje sin problemas y con placer familiar feliz no haypersomal amable en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

My Latest stay at The Holiday Inn Tj

By

19 February 2017

In my short stay at the Holiday Inn Tj was most pleasurable. I would recommend to anyone to stay at the Hotel when traveling to Tj.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente pero cama MUY incomoda

By

14 February 2017

club

Todo estaba bien hasta que me acoste en la cama, estaba super dura, tuve molestias en mi espalda por la mañana, espero de verdad que las cambien, ya que me he quedado en muchos otros Holiday Inn y las camas son increibles, pero simplemente me toco muy mala suerte esta vez.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Estimado Cliente muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso, sus comentarios ya estan siendo atendidos, gracias por su elección. GG
Read More
Read Less

Error en tarifa

By

13 February 2017

club

Lo único que no estuve confirme, fue que no me respetaron la tarifa con el desayuno incluido al momento del check out, sin embargo hubo contacto con quien se hizo el convenio de la tarifa y quedaron de bonificarme lo del desayuno y estoy en espera de que se realice la bonifica

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Estimado señor Jose muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que se hospedó con nosotros y que disfruto de su estancia, lo esperamos pronto de regreso, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda poco valor agregado

By

13 February 2017

El hotel no ha cambiado en 15 años desde que operaba bajo otra marca. Le urge una remodelación. La calidad de los alimentos es mala con el precio. El servicio lento y poco compromiso. El internet lento e intermitente.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Estimado Cliente muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que se hospedó con nosotros, sus comentarios serán atendidos de inmediato, lo esperamos pronto de regreso, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

Great staff , nice beds and great breakfast. Enjoyed the stay so Tijuana will be back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Mr George At holiday in Tijuana is always a privilege to hear from our dear guests and their experience with us. As you know, we are committed to provide you with the best accommodations, food and service you can possibly experience in town. Thank you for your kind comments and looking forward to see you at our hotel again. GM
Read More
Read Less

Always good value

By

06 February 2017

Excellent helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms. Always stay here when in Tijuana on business. One suggestion: It would be nice if fresh coffee were available in the early morning. (4am) Would require minimul effort by the night staff and would be a nice touch for those of us who fly out early. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
At holiday inn Tijuana is always a privilege to hear from our dear guests and their experience with us. As you know, we are committed to provide you with the best accommodations, food and service you can possibly experience in town. Thank you for your kind comments and looking forward to see you at our hotel again. Kind regards. GM
Read More
Read Less

Todo bien excepto el Aire

By

02 February 2017

por cuestiones de trabajao viajo seguido, con frecuencia selecciono hoteles Holiday inn, y solo en una ocasion estuve incomodo, resulta que la habitacion no tenia aire acondicionado, por todo lo demas recomiendo Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Estimado Cliente: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso en esta su casa, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Una buena ubicación.

By

31 January 2017

club

Este hotel se encuentra en ua buena ubicación y a buen precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Estimado cliente: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, continuamos trabajando para ofrecer servicios de alta calidad, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Buena opción

By

31 January 2017

platinumelite

Solo falta mejorar las condiciones del gimnasio y a mi parecer los precios de desayuno son elevados Por lo demás todo muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Estimado Huésped: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios sobre nuestro servicio, nos da gusto saber que disfruto su estancia con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less