Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 315 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excelente Servicio

By

September 27, 2016

club

Excelente Servicio, cualquier duda y cambio lo realizaron con cortesia, siempre atentos en recepcion y en el restaurante. sin duda vuelvo a regresar

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Estimado señor Enrique: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, es un gusto saber que usted nos eligió para hospedarse con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

September 27, 2016

club

gracias por todos los servicios y ser tan eficientes .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Estimado huésped: gracias por sus amables comentarios, es un placer para nosotros servirle, lo esperamos pronto de regreso en este su hotel, gracias por su elección.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Too few TV channels and only 2 in English, neither of which , FOX and NFL I liked. The staff there was excellent and very eager to please and do a good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your comments, we are working to improve our service. GG
Read More
Read Less

Se antoja dormir todo el dia.

By

September 21, 2016

Lo que siempre me ha gustado de estos hoteles son sus camas y sus almohadas. No quieres salir de la habitación. Además su servicio es excelente!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Estimado Huésped: nos da mucho gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso en este su hotel, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Visita a Tijuana

By

September 21, 2016

club

El hotel muy confortable y comodo, sin embargo las habitaciones guardan mucho calor en temporada.

Todo lo demás excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Estimado Huésped: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, le comento que estos serán tomados en cuenta para mejorar nuestro servicio, esperamos que nos visite pronto de regreso, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Always utilized holiday inn zona rio for stays while in Tijuana, this time around I was just disappointed by the level of service and the dirty sauna.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Guest : an apology for what happened in your last stay , we are working to improve our service , thanks. GM
Read More
Read Less

Over night safe stay!

By

September 13, 2016

We stayed one night with 4 kids, I am surprised we didn't get a call from reception LOL! We had three rooms conveniently located next to each other and right across the hall which was perfect. The rooms where all nice and clean. We will definitely stay next time we are in the area. I honestly did not hear noise coming from the kids room, so I assume the noise must not travel. Conveniently located off of the Via Rapida the hotel is very easy to find in a safe part of the City.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you for your comments , we hope to return .
Read More
Read Less

Good option in Tijuana

By

September 12, 2016

It is a nice hotel, with free parking, clean outdoor pool, reasonable location, rooms, restaurant and areas in general look great, very good breakfast buffet; improvement areas perhaps the young guys in Lobby to get just a bit more in what regards to customer service and attention but in general they are doing ok, only downside is the that rooms are not very well insulated you can hear traffic and from my perception sometimes a bit much from next rooms, on the other hand small and proper gym but not all equipment functional, hope they fix that. But definitely a good option to stay a TJ.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments , we will work to improve our service . GM
Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

September 09, 2016

club

Excelente ubicación. Muy cerca de zona de restaurantes y cruce de frontera accesible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Estimado cliente: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da mucho gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros, lo esperamos pronto de regreso. GG
Read More
Read Less

Cuarto Sucio

By

September 06, 2016

Mala experiencia en este hotel, cuarto y baño sucios.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Estimado cliente: una disculpa por lo sucedido durante su estancia con nosotros, en nombre de todo el personal de Holiday Inn Tijuana le ofrecemos las más sinceras disculpas por lo sucedido y le informamos que estamos trabajando para mejorar nuestro servicio, esperamos que regrese pronto a esta su casa y de esta manera tratar de enmendar este detalle, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 29, 2016

club

It was a very quick stay. Staff where very helpful with all of my questions and needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thanks for your comments GM
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

August 24, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel! I will definitely stay at this hotel again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
thanks for your comments
Read More
Read Less