Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1317 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    74

Buen hotel

By

June 28, 2021

El hotel es bueno y confortable, está alado de una avenida muy transitada que puede hacer ruidosa la noche pero nada que trastoque el sueño
el buffete desayuno tiene muy buen sazon y es muy sabroso, está bien ubicado

Read More
Read Less

Confy bed, slept like a baby

By

June 28, 2021

It was really confortable and cozy, has a great night

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda, habitacion silenciosa, buen servicio

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Me gustaria que hubiese una cafetera Kruiper, como en otros Hoteles de la cadena, por supuesto con mas cafe y agua.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia

By

June 24, 2021

club

La calidad de las habitaciones es buena, aire acondicionado, agua caliente, descanso bien. En el desayuno le hace falta más variedad de cosas ( no sé si fue por el día en que estuve).

Lo que sí está en avenida y si tienes sueño ligero te despiertas temprano.


Cuándo vaya otra vez me quedaré con uds.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

June 24, 2021

platinumelite

El check inn y el check out fue muy rápido.

Buen servicio a la habitación (reemplazo de cobijas)

Read More
Read Less

Reseña

By

June 23, 2021

Excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Safe and convenient

By

June 22, 2021

club

Location is easy to find and get too. Staff was polite and check in was quick. We had a long drive so it was nice to arrive and be resting in our room within minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad al dormir

By

June 19, 2021

Pese a estar a un costado de una de las vialidades mas concurridas de la ciudad durante la noche, el ruido generado por los vehículos que transitan no interrumpen el sueño, agregando que la comodidad de las habitación y las almohadas hacen que tenga un gran descanso

Read More
Read Less

Andi

By

June 18, 2021

My associates and I are members of the Lions International and flew in from DF, Mexico and booked an overnight stay at this hotel. It was very clean, the personnel were very friendly, courteous and helpful. We had a peaceful and restful stay there before continuing with our travels. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

buena estadia

By

June 17, 2021

fue muy tranquila la estadía en este hotel, buena limpieza y buena atención en general de todo el personal del hotel

Read More
Read Less

aire acondicionado dañado, muchisimo ruido

By

June 17, 2021

platinumelite

mucho ruido en habitaciones y aire acondicionado no servia y ruidoso tanto la de la habitacion como la habitacion contigua.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 16, 2021

club

Check in was quick check in person was nice. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less