Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 2024 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2024ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1067
  • 4 Bintang
    627
  • 3 Bintang
    211
  • 2 Bintang
    78
  • 1 Bintang
    41

Overall Good

By

Desember 28, 2021

club

Staff were helpful and the room was clean.I checked in with a standard room and the receptionist was helpful offer us a family room for 4 members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Cardiff

By

Desember 28, 2021

Just a single night booked on points, to avoid having to get a taxi home late.
Very friendly and helpful team at check-in.
6th floor room was clean, with a nice view over the Castle and park.
The reception area and bar are really nice, the only thing letting the hotel down, is the bedrooms looking dated and tired.
It certainly wouldn't put me off staying again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay which was very convenient for our attendance for a match.

By

Desember 20, 2021

club

Very comfortable and convenient. Can’t speak highly enough about Reception lady who was so welcoming and helpful. We shall certainly not hesitate to return when the occasion next occurs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Desember 20, 2021

club

Central location, great bar and clean, tidy rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business visit

By

Desember 20, 2021

Great location. Easy parking nice breakfast. Pleasant staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect City hotel

By

Desember 19, 2021

club

Hotel situated in city centre, perfect for shopping and sightseeing- would recommend-helpful staff, Hotel clean and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room cards constantly not working

By

Desember 17, 2021

club

No additional pillows and cover in room. Room key kept not working and having to trek back to reception. Lovely staff though and great location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great nights sleep in a massive bed!

By

Desember 16, 2021

club

We came to Cardiff to see madness,this is the first time we've been to this hotel as we alway go holiday Inn express,cardiff Bay.this hotel was superb.couldn't fault it at all.would definitely go there again and recommend it! Well done holiday Inn!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Location Location Location

By

Desember 16, 2021

platinumelite

Brilliant location and the staff are always great! Will always stay here due to the location and value for money

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fabulous stay

By

Desember 08, 2021

I like this hotel I had an excellent experience when I came with my wife the staff really like a family the location F

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Could do better

By

Desember 07, 2021

Staff are always friendly and efficient. New system was causing issues which amounted to my credit card being incorrectly charged which was resolved on my return . Restaurant evening meal was disappointing, room needed some repairs so overall not over impressed . Have stayed may times at this hotel in the past, would need to look at other options next time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay in Cardiff dispute issues with room

By

Desember 06, 2021

club

Room very small for a couple, heating temperamental and tv did not work. However staff very polite and helpful.
Locality customer not recognised

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit