Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 970 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

970Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    338
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Another great stay.

By

24. April 2017

We stay here quite regularly and love this hotel for its proximity to the City Centre and its great Staff. We are always warmly greeted at Reception and all Staff with whom we come into contact are friendly and efficient. Looking forward to our next stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zentral gelegenes Stadthotel mitz ruhigem Zimmer

By

24. April 2017

Hotel ist aufgrund seiner Lage für einen geschäftlichen und einen privaten Aufenthalt gleichermaßen gut geeignet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff Stay

By

23. April 2017

With it being nearly two years since my last stay at Cardiff City Centre Hotel. the hotel standard is still high and the staff friendly. I will be back later in the year and look forward to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

22. April 2017

club

Good location for city centre. Very pleasant and helpful staff. High standard of cleanliness and comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff one night stay

By

21. April 2017

club

Excellent service from all staff during our stay, in particular Fiona who gave us a warm welcome, helpful information, offered to look after our bags whilst we explored Cardiff. She dealt with a difficult customer whilst we were there all with empathy and understanding.
Room was spacious, beds comfortable.
We ate breakfast which was plentiful, good variety and all piping hot.
Good location, close to Stadium, castle and park.7_8 mins walk from station.
Will definitely visit again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff stay over Easter holiday's 2017

By

21. April 2017

club

Great service, good food.
Matthew in catering team needs special mention

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable base

By

19. April 2017

club

Stayed for one night and got a really good rate including breakfast. Check-in was swift, room was well equipped, spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is small but the over bath shower was really powerful and plenty of hot water. The towels were clean but didn't smell fresh, they had a stale laundry smell you get in some hotels. We also found the room quite stuffy and the air con didn't seem to do much. Breakfast was very good. Plenty of parking spaces available at a reasonable rate for the city centre. The location is great, opposite Cardiff Castle and the stadium and a 5-10 minute walk to the main shopping area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible, awful, disappointing

By

18. April 2017

club

Upon arrival, we went to the reception to check in, the receptionist (polish??) didnt greet us with a smile, was snappy, not a very friendly perso to have to advertise your hotel and for guest to see as soon as they walk into your hotel. She was awful, she didnt tell me times for breakfast, dinner, bar, no directions were given either. As a receptionist at a holiday inn myself, this was just unacceptable, was like milking a cow!! I, the guest, had to ask for all the relevant information, therefore we didnt have dinner in your hotel, and hardly stayed in it at all. We went to the room, wasnt the best condition, definitely needs a makeover, was a bit dated. Was marks all the wall, the air con wasn't working, the bathroom, needs doing up, just wasnt very nice. We asked for champagne flutes, AN HOUR LATER!!! they final came up to our room. And i upgraded the room specially for the bath robes, and they wasnt in the room, so i rang down again and another hour!!! They came up with bath towels!! So we had an even longer wait for something that should be in the room as standard!!! The breakfast selection was good, apart from if i could advise to change the sausages you should, they just wasnt very good quality at all!!! I am very disappointed with this hotel, the exterior is just gorgeous, shame about the staff you have working for you on the inside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent courteous, friendly and efficient service

By

17. April 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years.
The service and quality of the stay remains of the highest standard.
The location is excellent for all city centre shopping etc.
This hotel shall continue to be on top of my list for business stays in Cardiff.
Thank you all for another pleasant and enjoyable visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the money

By

16. April 2017

club

Wouldn't stay again, extremely disappointing for the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast let down big time .

By

16. April 2017

,I wish to share our experience on our first mornings breakfast fiasco, we have stayed at a few holiday inns and other hotels so did not expect what happened , I firstly asked where to find the water ,in the chiller I was told yes said I but the three bottles are empty oh well was reply so I said never mind I will go without, we then went to the hot breakfast the plates were cold there was no black pudding and no mushrooms so we selected other items from grill and I said when they replaced them I would collect some we decided to wait I went to see if items had arrived and to my surprise waited a full 20 minutes for replenishment in the mean time there was not an egg sausage or any bacon beans for me to replace our now stone cold breakfast it was horrid and our situation and other guest was totally overlooked by staff. The next day was fine I must add but less people. Also I do object to having to walk into reception through the smoking area at the front of hotel by tea time the floor was littered with cigarette butts on the floor .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn cardiff

By

12. April 2017

club

Holiday inn cardiff excelliant hotel very friendly staff and rooms are very tidy and have everything you want restaurent staff and bar staff polte and food of decent quality 3or 4 min walk from city centre and right beside millenium centre and cardiff castle would recomend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen