Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 933 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

933Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    453
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Good stay

By

24. März 2017

platinumelite

A good night's stop over, well attended to as ever in Holiday Inns - recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardif city centre hotel

By

23. März 2017

Good clean hotel, good staff hotel has own car park. Right next to the stadium and opposite the castle, good access to the city centre as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual high standards in some, but not all, respects

By

19. März 2017

This hotel is our favourite place to stay in Cardiff, and we have spent time there before, in addition to using the Cardiff Bay Express by Holiday Inn and some non IHG hotels. We prefer the "full service" aspect of this hotel, although that is not to say that the Express option is in any way unacceptable.

On this occasion however the room (461) fell a little short of normal standards, but as were only staying one night, and the hotel was fairly full, we did not think it worthwhile to try and change rooms.

In short, the bed was probably past its "sell by" date and did not provide the usual opportunity for a good night's sleep, the WC flush needed attention and the bathroom/ensuite should have had an extractor. The car park charges stated on the website did not make clear that VAT would be added. £12 per day is reasonable bearing in mind that the hotel is ideally placed near the city centre, but £14.40 actually charged and inclusive of VAT is a little OTT.

I did politely point out these matters on check out, and am confident that they will receive attention.

AS a member of the Rewards Club, I was also assured that certain preferences would be recorded and applied to any future stay, and again, I have every confidence that this will happen.

All other aspects of our stay were up to the usual high standard, and those aspects include the excellent treatment by staff, and of course the other fairly vital ingredient, the catering both at Breakfast, and, should you choose to eat in the hotel, for an evening meal n the main restaurant..

There is nothing above that would put us off returning to this hotel as in general standards are maintained, but this time maybe we were a little unlucky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, great location

By

18. März 2017

club

I do always try to stay here but have had a tiny double room a couple of times when my husband and I have stayed for a weekend break. The bathroom in our room the last time we stayed was really tiny and smellled a bit dank. Value for money though I think it is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well furnished room and nice hotel

By

17. März 2017

club

Well furnished room and nice hotel. Good selection at breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. März 2017

club

I stay here on business trips due to the central location and as a lone woman traveler I feel safe. This is exactly what you expect from a Holiday Inn but having stayed here on a number of occasions have never experienced a problem and I will be returning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant location and freindly staff

By

15. März 2017

club

We stayed here as we were going to a concert at the Motorsport Arena. This is a brilliant location for the shops and Arena and also only a ten minute walk from the train station. The staff were lovely and the room was clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So Convenient for Stadium

By

15. März 2017

club

Fourth time to Cardiff for Rugby Union match , previously by car staying at hotel right outside the Cardiff area and using buses to/from Cardiff,decided this time to travel by train ( from Blackpool area ) and stay at this hotel just by the side of the stadium- really better - just adequate room , bed only a double rather small , but breakfast really really good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cardiff sojourn

By

14. März 2017

club

The hotel was in a good location within Cardiff.
The restaurant was good value for money.
However the carpark could do with some tidying up and resurfacing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rugby Weekend

By

13. März 2017

great hotel for the rugby, next door to the Principality Stadium...........very attentive and friendly staff and good value for money....... will definetely stay again when visiting Cardiff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

13. März 2017

Excellent location - very close to town and the stadium. Everything is on the doorstep
Secure parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in Cardiff

By

11. März 2017

club

Clean hotel, good location within walking distance of main shopping area. Beautiful views overlooking castle grounds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen