Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 804 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

804Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    388
  • 4 Sterne
    276
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    16

overnight stay

By

28. September 2016

club

great hotel, very clean and fresh. Did not have breakfast so could not advise on food quality. Great for access to City Centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast

By

22. September 2016

club

Location of hotel, ideal for us as we like to shop, also walk in the park and the path to the Principality Stadium is right on the doorstep. Ease of lifts to our room choice of pillows.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Trip to Cardiff

By

22. September 2016

club

We had a very nice stay in the hotel. The breakfast was the best, the fried eggs were perfectly cooked. Everything was great with the exception of the rather small bathroom, but there is not much that could be done about that.
One small point - the maids cleaning the rooms were using a cart with a big container made of cloth to collect the used towels etc. The interior of the cloth bin was very badly stained and soiled and made us feel a little ill on our way down for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19. September 2016

club

I just have one comment.

I am lactose intolerant. I found not many choices especially in de dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Many thanks for you recent feedback. I am sorry we could not cater for you as well as we would have liked, this information will be used to help us improve our service. I hope this didn't dampen your stay in anyway and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Please feel free to contact me direct should you wish to discuss this further. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My wedding anniversary

By

17. September 2016

the wife and I celebrated our first wedding anniversary on the 12th September, we had our wedding here and it was a pirates of the caribbean themed wedding and the hotel had made our day perfect so it was only fair we had our anniversary at the same place. when we arrived the reception staff recognised us and we had our room upgraded to executive, on arrival I had ordered flowers and champagne which was in our room awaiting us on arrival. in the evening when we arrived for dinner again the staff recognised us and made us feel like celebrities, the food was amazing and we were treated to a bottle of sparkling wine with our meal. the whole day and evening was wonderful, the rooms are excellent and beds are the most comfortable we have been in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a relaxing time, the ambience in the bar was just right I cannot thank the hotel management and staff for yet again making our occasion even more special. we will be back soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
We are delighted you had such a great time with us celebrating your first wedding anniversary. We are really pleased that we were able to help make this such a memorable stay for you. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

13. September 2016

club

offered all that I was expecting, will use again ,well placed for all we needed, hope to visit again in the near future

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short trip

By

13. September 2016

Comfortable hotel in a good location near the railway station

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Many thanks for your recent feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and also within Cardiff. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

12. September 2016

club

comfortable, clean and quiet. A bit tired, with minor signs of wear and tear in rooms and common areas, but spotlessly clean, and helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to send us your thoughts. We value all feedback as it helps us to improve our future guest services. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely helpful staff and comfy bed

By

12. September 2016

staff were very attentive and helped with a small problem I had with my alarm call being missed and offered compensation.

I slept really well and enjoyed my stay, i'm coming back next week hopefully.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Many thanks for your feedback. we value all feedback as it helps us to improve our future guest services. I am pleased to here you had a great stay with us and also your wake up call mishap was dealt with efficiently. Please also accept my apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope that we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing after work

By

05. September 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Cardiff City Centre for the first time.

Very close to work and an enjoyable experience.

The rooms were clean and quiet, even though it appeared to be quite full when i stayed.

I would recommend the hotel and will be staying again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us at our Hotel. We thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Cardiff

By

05. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a little dated, the room needed brightening up and a lick of paint would not go amiss, the bathroom looked pretty old and could do with modernisation also. I was served a pint of bitter that was obviously off, but the barman changed it as soon as I asked.
Overall, a good stay to see the castle, but the hotel just needs tidying up a little.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback. We value all feedback as it helps us to use the information to improve future Guest services. I hope you enjoyed your stay nonetheless and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confort and Service

By

04. September 2016

club

Comfortable bed, good shower. Good size room with decent area for working. Staff were friendly and responsive. I thought the breakfast was good with great scrambled eggs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Many thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us at our Hotel and we hope to welcome you back again one day. Kind regards Lisa Hull lisa.hull@hicardiffcitycentre.co.uk
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen