•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall first class experience We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Cardiff, City Centre for the first time. We will 100% come back. From start to finish the whole 4 days we stayed at the hotel were effortless and provided the relaxing break we were looking for. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating and welcomed us with a genuine caring demeanour. The facilities were excellent and our room was perfect, decor and cleanliness. The food was scrumptious. Totally recommend anyone to stay here - location was perfect also. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for qualityrequired. Ideal situation to visit the museum and city centre etc.. Many other interesting places, like The Castle, Castle Coch, St Fagans etc.. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay The hotel adequately met the needs of my visit, food was good but the lighting in the room could have been better. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and very helpful staff The reception staff were very polite and helpful and let us check in early as our room was ready. The cleaner along the corridor knocked on our door to see if we had everything we needed. We didn't use the dining area but did have a drink at the bar which was very pleasant. I think the rooms could do with better soundproofing as we could here next doors bath being run (at 2am) and the toilet being flushed. There were a few very noisy unthoughtful guests but as we were only staying one night and it was a city centre hotel on a Saturday night, didn't want to make a complaint. I would definitely stay here again, easy access to everything we needed, good parking and lovely staff. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by zufrieden Seit 2006 bin ich regelmässiger Gast des Holiday Inn City Center Cardiff (2 bis 3 mal / Jahr). Mein diesjähriger Aufenthalt würde ich in Bezug auf Erholung mit Abstand als "Bester" bezeichnen. Vielleicht auch deswegen, weil ich zum ersten Mal seit 9 Jahren den Aufenthalt OHNE Frühstück gebucht hatte. Den zeitlichen Stress, spätestens um 09:15 am Kaffeetisch zu sitzen habe ich mir damit erspart. Bei meinen früheren Aufenthalten nämlich hatte das Personal am Frühstücksbuffet jedesmal spätestens (!) um 09:15 Uhr damit begonnen, alles abzuräumen und alle Geräte auszuschalten, obwohl die Frühstückszeit bis 09:30 Uhr angekündigt ist. Diesen morgendlichen Stress wollte ich mir ersparen. Alternative gute Möglichkeiten zum stressfreien und gesunde Frühstücken gibt es genügend in der Nähe des Hotels. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and efficient check in and a great hotel with superb people I booked the hotel because of the convenience of its location. I would book it again because of the superb team and the service i received in every area of the hotel...from reception to concierge to bar to restaurant to check out. Simple and easy , friendly and relaxed...everything I want and need from a hotel...just want to thank everyone in the team there for doing their job brilliantly.... i will be back May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Location! The staff were excellent and very helpful. Quality you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Location was brilliant. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service We were particularly impressed by the Restaurant Manageress whose name was 'Rein' she went out of her way to please. Rein was very attentive to our needs and when she learned that my birthday occurred on one of the days we stayed she even put some bunting up at our dinner table to help celebrate the event. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:35:49.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDFCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>