•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cardiff trip Staff and food at the hotel were superb. Bed and pillows were a little uncomfy . Room was great . Pretty decent hotel all round. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great stay stayed in holiday inn Cardiff ,location great opposite Cardiff castle just 3 minutes form city centre lovely welcome by staff 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not great great location, but have stayed in better 4**** hotels cheaper in cardiff 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite Holiday Inn... I stay in lots of hotels, many of them Holiday Inns. They are normally really good, but the team at Cardiff City Centre make this my favourite Holiday Inn anywhere. They are always welcoming and nothing is ever too much trouble. A cheery smile and welcome from people like Aimee really lifts your spirits after a long day. I'd rather be at home, but as 'second best' goes this hotel takes some beating! This is a great place to stay if you're heading to Cardiff. 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Wedding party stay We stayed one night to coincide with a wedding . This hotel is very convenient for the Cardiff centre. 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keep coming back My company books me into the Holiday Inn Catle Street on a fairly regular basis when I am down in Cardiff for board meetings etc.been staying hear for some years and keep coming back.reason I find the hotel to be the best hotel in its class in Cardiff.,Staff go out of their way to be helpful and the rooms are 1st class.Hotel.food could have more on the menu buts ithe quality of the food on the menu is very good but the breakfast can't be beaten by any hotel in Cardiff its first class.i travel from North Wales so want a really quick check in when I arrive this I has yet to fail me so it's back to the Holiday Inn later this month 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made a good choice of hotel This was one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed in. The location of the hotel was perfect. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service, Great Location, Wonderful Staff We stayed for one night this Easter. The location is excellent for sightseeing the center of Cardiff as it is just a short 5 minute walk to the shopping and Cardiff Castle. The room was spacious for a family of 4. Food was lovely and great value with the children eating free. Loretta in the restaurant was a gem and ensured our children felt at ease which is not the easiest thing to do with a tired 4 year old! Staff were attentive, courteous and dealt with our concerns quickly and as effectively as they could. The only downside was that we were given a room above a large party of children who decided to have an orchestral practice starting at 9pm. The noise ensured that our children could not sleep. We reported this to reception three times who did their very best to reduce the impact and upon departure they refunded the children's film we had purchased and the desserts for the adults and the £10.00 car parking fee which was more than fair in our opinion. It was not the fault of the staff that this situation arose but we do wonder if putting groups of children so close to family rooms is the wisest of decisions. However the whole stay was in our opinion an excellent one and we would highly recommend this hotel and it's staff to anyone who wants a central location in Cardiff. 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T13:00:40.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDFCY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>