Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1815 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1815avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    963
  • 4 Estrelas
    561
  • 3 Estrelas
    187
  • 2 Estrelas
    69
  • 1 Estrelas
    35

Good location

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Good location and price. Staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unpolite staff

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Was check in late in night, reception chap very unpolite with aggressive behaviour

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous and friendly staff

By

dezembro 06, 2020

The staff we’re very friendly and helpful. We needed to change our room and this was done without any issues or fuss.
The room was very clean and warm with the bed and pillows very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay during COVID-19

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Very good under COVID 19 restrictions asked relevant questions made you feel safe, and answered all your questions professionally

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely, cosy, clean hotel, very good room, terrible bathroom.

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Everything was perfect apart from the bathroom. It was way too small. Just enough for one person to enter. Shower was broken, water was leaking and the pressure was very bad. It was just a bad room we were given, otherwise hotel is great and previously our experience with this hotel was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hol Inn Cardiff

By

dezembro 01, 2020

Comfortable, good value hotel, great location for city centre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great city location

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Overall we were happy with our stay and would stay again. We paid a really good price for one night including breakfast, so were really pleased with the value for money.

The hotel is in a great location for city centre shopping and is within easy waking distance of Cardiff Central train station. However, the room was small and tired. I can't remember the last time I saw a double bed in a hotel room and it felt small, as well as being really uncomfortable. Also, the room was so small there wasn't enough room to get out of one side of the bed, and the room was uncomfortably warm over night. The dressing table drawers were broken so we had to lift the drawer to close it. Nothing really that spoiled the stay but we were surprised that little things weren't addressed by such a large hotel chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Shopping trip

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Excellent staff central location I would highly recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff and customer service

By

novembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

All of the staff went out of their way to assist in any queries or requests I had. These are extenuating times and the hotel and it's staff are doing a very good job in difficult circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best the crowd

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Cardiff city for the purpose of Christmas shopping, we chose mid week as knew it would be quieter. The room was clean, tidy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unclean and poor service

By

novembro 25, 2020

Unfortunately our room was dirty and smelled of smoke. The staff were rude and our tv was broken. Very disappointed for the money, would not recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

I am a night worker but it is very quiet during the day so I sleep well

By

novembro 09, 2020

Very happy with the staff during these strange times.
I am looked after and feel welcome.
I sleep well and the room is comfortable.
One suggestion is that I would love it if there was a superfood salad and ceasar salad on each day as it would
Assist me with my diet.

Leia mais
Ler menos