La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1451 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1451recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    993
  • 4 Stelle
    360
  • 3 Stelle
    54
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Holiday Inn whitechapel

By

luglio 02, 2021

Overall a nice, clean hotel. Staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Standard room for me and wife was of decent size, and it came with a tv, fridge, radio, alarm, and tea station. Bathroom was decent size and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic location great hotel

By

luglio 02, 2021

The hotel was outstanding in terms of quality, appearance, staff interaction

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check In Experience

By

luglio 01, 2021

At check-in we were NOT informed that the room would not be serviced throughout our stay. Upon discovering the room had not been serviced i.e. fresh towels and rubbish cleared away, we rang the desk, whereupon the male operative provided towels and emptied the bin. He explained the procedure during the current regime. He offered complementary products (which we declined) and went out of his way to telephone the room on the following evening to check if we were satisfied with the room servicing. His customer service was exemplary and you must be proud of having such an employee - a far cry from that of the check-in female!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Small hotel nice and clean location is ideal for us all the restaurant fast food and market near by Aldgate East , shadwell,Whitechapel station are within 7/10 minutes walk bus stop cross the street take you to many destinations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Regarding holiday in Whitechapel

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel from 26-27/6/21 booked and paid for 2 nights on the 2nd night for no reason at all my room was cancelled came back and was asked to leave
I was promised a refund that I didn’t get called the hotel a lady Misinformed me that she was the manager and was rude and refused to uphold my refund
I felt like I was robbed in 2021 by a major cooperation like holiday in day light robbery and not much I could do because as a black man we always get blamed for something even though I followed all the rules

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Hotel

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

Un hotel muy recomendado para pasar unos días en Londres. Está cerca de parada de autobuses, metro que van directamente al centro de la ciudad.
El hotel tiene muy buen servicio de habitaciones, un buen desayuno (si lo incluís) y también unas medidas muy buenas ante la protección contra la Covid-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room and location

By

giugno 23, 2021

The rooms were better than expected when regarding the price of the accomodation, with friendly helpful staff at the reception and the breakfast area. The location is just 15-30 minutes from the City of London whihc is perfect for exploring the city.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing level of service!!! Went Above

By

giugno 23, 2021

The hotel staff's level of service and professionalism went above and beyond my expectations. This was my first time in the UK and I stayed at 2 hotels in London. This hotel was by far one of the best holiday inns o have ever stayed in. The staff at times would go out of their way to help and accommodate me. They were incredible!! I will always recommend the Holiday Inn to everyone I meet!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful experience

By

giugno 22, 2021

I enjoyed my stay once again. I would like to thank all staff for their service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy access to the City

By

giugno 19, 2021

Clean, modern, bright Hotel with easy access to east London, city and Local Colleges and halls. I stayed with my Daughter for the purpose of finding halls in the area and found the staff very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Hotel was immaculate with Covid restrictions on place which made me fe

By

giugno 13, 2021

The Hotel was immaculate with Covid restrictions on place which made me feel very safe. the Breakfast was very nice and fresh.The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Service was excellent and friendly staff Thank you for making my stay so special and big thanks for (Karin) Keep going and see you soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing value for money, comfortable bed, very clean.

By

giugno 10, 2021

I stayed at the hotel for one night but it was a perfect stay. The room was huge, very clean and tidy, the bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and adhered to all safety measures. Check in and check out was quick and no problems throughout our whole stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno