Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1385 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1385ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    942
  • 4 Bintang
    350
  • 3 Bintang
    52
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    19

Only stay during lockdown!

By

Juni 22, 2020

Congratulations to Holiday Inn for manning the fort in these uncertain times. My room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. All of the staff were very helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

Mei 18, 2020

Stay between shifts as I work for londons air ambulance, my whole experience was great. From an easy Booking/check in. To comfortable room, enjoyable means ( delivered to my room due the current climate) clean facility’s and friendly staff and an easy checkout before my shift. I have already booked further stays.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great for recuperating between shifts

By

April 23, 2020

The staff at this hotel made my life so much easier and comfortable while I was travelling for work.
The room was clean and amenities were great.
Breakfast staff member was really great.
Richard and Heshan at the front desk were so accommodating and lovely.
Really helped me rest up and relax after a long day!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly welcome and comfortable bed

By

April 06, 2020

A very clean and comfortable room to stay in the middle of Whitechapel, London. It was a very quiet room I could relax in. I recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay, thanks

By

Maret 19, 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel for my daughter's birthday to go and see the London attractions. It was great. Really pleased with everything. Had a great time. The room was clean. Breakfast was lovely. Staff really friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

By

Maret 18, 2020

Quiet and calm area, friendly and professional service. Somewhat greater variation in the breakfast menu would have improved the overall impression

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

stay in March

By

Maret 16, 2020

club

check in was easy and fast, enjoyed breakfast, staff was friendly and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Petit déjeuner

By

Maret 12, 2020

Les petits déjeuner sont vraiment de très bonne qualité et le personnel très agréable et souriant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Highly recommend

By

Maret 11, 2020

I don’t usually write reviews but my stay at the Holiday Inn was so delightful and easy, I felt it wrong not to commend them. Clean, bright, modern and overall just excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Whitechapel- rose between thorns

By

Maret 08, 2020

Hotel is simply wonderful, extremely clean, rooms top class, modern and great service. Whitechapel as an area is not the greatest part of London, butt easy and quick access to central London..,and Whitechapel is on the monopoly board

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel location is okayish

By

Maret 04, 2020

Money were stolen from my visit after the stay. Only a receptionist and a driver ordered by another receptionist had my card information.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick night away

By

Maret 04, 2020

See my ratings, hopefully that says it all. Does what it says on the tin and lovely refurbished lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit