Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1504 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1504отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1024
  • 4 Звезды
    376
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    23
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Surprising good experience

By

октября 20, 2021

platinumelite

My expectations were low because of the area of London but the hotel was very nice. We walked into the city and Spitalfields Market and took buses back in the late evening.
The staff at the hotel were very accommodating both during the stay and before and after.
The only negative comment is about the bed, which we felt was at the end of it's life, we rolled into the middle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The worst hotel stay in London

By

октября 16, 2021

This hotel it self situated far from the convenient transportation. It’s running conferences in the reception area, and part of the lobby shared by a group call “WTF”, too much nose and market like atmosphere. The common area smell dust and lack of air ventilation.
The breakfast was awful and full of excuses, the staff talking like Mechines.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mike

By

октября 13, 2021

Nice place nice people and staff, nice little bar and you can take ya drinks to ya room ..rooms are very comfortable..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr Tom McHard

By

октября 13, 2021

The staff at this hotel are so helpful and accommodating . Make your stay so much more relaxing. The food and beverage is great and there is a good selection to choose from. Hotel is clean and tidy and never any issues. I stay here frequently and cannot complain about anything.I will defo be here a lot more

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First stay for 18 months

By

октября 11, 2021

Super welcome on arrival. Staff very friendly. Room fresh and clean and very comfortable. Two room service meals fine but choice limited. Only issue was with breakfast. The hot food wasn't hot, It wasn't cool, it was cold. I mentioned it to the staff on the first morning who said it would be addressed. Second morning it was worse. Reported it to reception on checkout. Hotel breakfasts are expensive and this didn't meet the standard. Will be back later this year, so hopefully it will be improved by then.

Other than that great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 06, 2021

Erik the man from the bar was very friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

London quick stay

By

октября 04, 2021

club

3 night quick break in London for a visit to Kings College

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Value and Location

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

A great location for a value stay in London. Friendly staff, great cleanliness and a lively breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One night stay

By

сентября 26, 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel met our needs in every way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

Great hotel
Great stay
Very comfortable and lovely upgrade to excecutive room.
Very clean and modern.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

сентября 23, 2021

This hotel stay was ideal for a short break. Check in was straightforward and we were allocated a comfortable room which was quiet and this was much appreciated.
The room was cleaned daily and to a high standard.
Check out was swift and we were able to leave our bags to help us make the most of our day before onward travel.
We will definitely return for what will be our third stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn experience at Whitechapel

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

Booked a double room for a few days, when arrived found that my room didn't even have a bath tub; extremely disappointed as was looking forward to having a relaxing bath. When asked the staff about this they simply told me all rooms with baths are fully booked, without even checking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию